You are here: HomeSports2016 03 31Article 427172

Avram Grant withdraws bull***t comment

Read Comments Comments (40)

• berimaba 8 years ago

What comment has he withdrawned,I cannot see anything diffrent from the first statement against the second one.He thinks he is too smart.

• ibrahim k zaki 8 years ago

My Brother that's white mans culture. Eg in any Zango of Ghana if you said to a guy DAN UBANKA then you are in troble but here in Nigeria its even like praising a person. Maybe Avram Grant has now realised he's in the Land of ...

• Ahmed 8 years ago

When l listen to a Jew like this Avram Grant.. it makes me have some understanding for Hitler. cos the jews would have done worst had they got the power and the opportunity.

• No Big English 8 years ago

Ahmed, What has Mr Grant done against you personally? What about HItler? Too much hate in you.
    Football, please. NOTHING ELSE!!!

• Mobert Rogabe 8 years ago

...a Jew can't be anything else but a Jew ...forgive but don't forget what Avram said ****shit ...oh Hitler didn't get the chance to gas niggas ...he didn't get that far

• KOOBOY 8 years ago

YOU DO NOT CONDEMN WORDS LIKE, NTAFUO, AYIGWEFUO, 'ALL DIE BE DIE', ETC WHY CONDEMN BULLSHIT? DON'T BE NAIVE OR A HYPOCRITE.

• Yakubu 8 years ago

I am sure you enjoy bullshit.

• DIAMOND 8 years ago

What did he say wrong?
    He should not have withdrawn anything.
    Don't we live in a democracy?
    Doesn't he have freedom of speech?
    Did he threaten anybody's safety?

He could have said the same thing in Western Europe or No ...

• Stevo 8 years ago

He doesn't think he is smart he knows he is.

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

GRANT, DONT PAY ATTENTION TO THESE ILLITERATES. FINISH WHAT U STARTED....

THIS ALL WHITE JERSEY IS TOO BORING. LACKS PERSONALITY N LOOKS LIKE HOTEL BEDSHEET. WE NEED PINSTRIPE JERSEYS LIKE THE NEW YORK YANKEE ALL WHITE PIN ...

• Rector 8 years ago

The issue here is about a tired, old, and disrespectful coach. He DOES NOT deserve the job, and Ghanaians anxiously look forward to the end of his contract.

• Slimzay, the unshakable, shaker 8 years ago

You want to end his contract just because he use that word? Do you think that is how it works? Plead to GFA to post the conditions abide by the coach's contract and see if something as such is included. Moreover, are we ready ...

• Mr.N 8 years ago

Any organisation that do not have replacement plan in place is full of S****T. You made all this good points one thing you failed to add or consider is this. If and only if may God forbid if Grant pass away what are we going ...

• DIAMOND 8 years ago

S****T.
    What are you trying to spell: SADIST, SECRET or SOVIET?

• DIAMOND 8 years ago

Welcome back!

No, if we lose our last 2 matches, we'll be stuck at 10 points.
    If Rwanda wins its last 2, they'll be at 12, and Ghana will be out, UNLESS we happen to be really, really lucky enough to be one of the two bes ...

• lbrahim Dauda 8 years ago

Grant must be seriously punished for such unnecessary speech. While is he in the world of football, nonsense. God will punish nyantakyi and the Glasgow.

• xavi 8 years ago

If he said bull*******t, wat is wrong with it some media men are so

• Yakubu 8 years ago

How about that?

• Slimzay, the unshakable, shaker 8 years ago

Yakubu, have you realized you quick insults to others? That is a character you possess. Have you been punished by that? Why Grant should be punished by using an unfortunate word? Is it because he is a public figure but you ar ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 8 years ago

ONETIME INSULTED IS REMAIN INSULTED- he should get ready for our reply

• Jac Timi 8 years ago

What's so controversial about 'bullshit' ? That's a household slang and people says worst abusive terms about Grant, Nyantekyi, Nii Lantey and many more football administrators so why can't the media take it back ?

• Opanin Koo Kwakye, J'burg 8 years ago

Let's assume that being an Israeli and English not his 1st language, he didn't mean to say that and let's forgive him but watch him. If he doesn't repent and uses it again, then the law can take its course.

• freedom 8 years ago

It obvious that this pingie will call Ghanian bull****t but as far as so call nyantakyi has lead Ghana football hell so shall it be.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

MEANING OF THE DEGREES.

BS BULL SHIT.
    MS MORE SHIT
    PHD PILOT HIGHER AND DEEPER FOR MORE
    BULL SHIT.
    PHD- AFTER BECOMING A GIGOLO IN LAS VEGAS,WOMEN CALLED HIM THE PUSHER OF THE HARD DICK.

• Jon 8 years ago

Speak Blessings To Everything Around You .

Thursday, March 31st .
    Pastor Chris

And he said unto them, Go ye into all the world, and preach the gospel to every creature (Mark 16:15).

God wants us to take His Word ...

• NiNa 8 years ago

Apology accepted. To err is human... God be with Ghana!

• A.B 8 years ago

It's a normal word wer he comes from,lets be relative as to judging him

• Angels 8 years ago

He said d truth.

• j.k. 8 years ago

But Grant after supervising the double-header against the Os Mambas and maintaining the Black Stars at the summit of Group H, the 60-year-old ..
    WHAT HAVE YOU SAID AND WHAT DO YOU MEAN?
    AT THE SUMMIT???????

• United We Stand. 8 years ago

If our president the commander in Chief of Defense and the first gentleman of Ghana can be insulted by Nana Addo, Bawumia, Sir John, John Buodu, Awuku, then grant have the traditional, political and legal right to insult Ghan ...

• P Djamgbe. 8 years ago

Daniema! Now that he realized his job is on the line, he has taken a u-turn. If he first thought he could take Ghanaians for a ride he better think again. Ofui kwasia kwa!

• United We Stand. 8 years ago

Grant you are learning to insult Ghanaians, you are also a person, insults Ghanaians. Ghanaians are really Bullshit and fathers fuckers,daughter fuckers and mother fuckers.

• P Djamgbe. 8 years ago

United We Stand, go back to school and learn English if you want people to understand what you are trying to contribute.

• Nana 8 years ago

If we love politics do much, he calls us shit, he modified the statement but nothing has been withdrawn. He is a bullshit.

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

I won't apologize if I were Grant. What he said was spot on.Ghanaians always a analyse and criticize unnecessarily.

• Farouk Umar. Kumasi 8 years ago

We should rather sack him rather than the withdrawal of comment cos he is earning huge some of money from us and has brought natin new to our soccer we have gud coaches than him here.

• No Big English 8 years ago

What further punishment? Many Ghanaians are too easy to manipulate.
    What next, Nana Fitz?

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

Too much Bull Shit going on for real ... stop being petty and look at the bigger picture ...
    Of course the truth hurts but hey ...

• ZEUS 8 years ago

The FA is full of bullshit and all those who are not giving coach Avram peace to do his work are all goatshit. There are too many ghost "coaches" in Ghana who can only criticize and never know which foot kicks a ball. Avram ...

• Dennis 8 years ago

The GFA is trying to cover-up for him..he should be sacked! in his own country i do not think they'll tolerate such insults, he need not to be pardon....he has to go!!!!! enough is enough