You are here: HomeSports2016 03 26Article 426180

AFCON 2017 qualifiers: Grant confident of Stars double over Mozambique

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

grant, dont listen to ghppl. they r ignorant n stupid.
    THIS ALL WHITE JERSEY IS TOO BORING. LACKS PERSONALITY N LOOKS LIKE HOTEL BEDSHEET. WE NEED PINSTRIPE JERSEYS LIKE THE NEW YORK YANKEE ALL WHITE PINSTRIPE JERSEYS. pinst ...

• DIAMOND 8 years ago

You must be careful what you say to Ghanaians-oooo.
    You can assure us of victory?
    And what should you expect if you don't win?

• Benito 8 years ago

Saint ghufo or whatever, you're a miserable ,small piece of sxxxt.Yankees is a cheap losing team.lmao

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

kwasia, nyankees are in the top 3 of the worlds most valuable and richest clubs. secondly, nyankees are the richest sports club in north america and only trail the st louis cardinals in terms of most mlb world series trophies ...

• 79 virgins are awaiting 8 years ago

stupid girl! So because Yankees is good we should wear a jersey like them. People like u are the reason they say Ghanaians are copy cats. Disgraceful loser

• smoking Columbia 8 years ago

Waa look!!! This guy Koraa wetin we for do am. He needs some slaps

• Jac Timi 8 years ago

What is wrong with this Saint Ghfuo ofui man ? Did you how expensive it took to produce the KENTE collers and sleeves uniform for our national team ? What is pinstripes on your jersey have to do with winning ball games for yo ...

• smoking Columbia 8 years ago

The guy Ghfuo is just sick in the head, even my Lil niece knows that. It's either you play 1. one touch football or dribble 2 guys ....blablablabla. 2. Gh jersey is not good/nice.... whenever there is a tournament coming up. ...

• arrest akumaa mamazimbi now 8 years ago

foolish journalist. without out key players
    check ur grammar

• NO NONSENSE 8 years ago

YES, WE CAN