These guys were selected from colts players from all over the country. Hidden Akuraase talents are now discovered. The Ashanti Region players had their competition at OWASS. Hope this trend will continue for years to come.
Saint Ghfuo: Free Your Psyche!!! 9 years ago
We still haven't forgiven you and opeele for the 6nil drubbing you received from naija. We want trophies! Gtfoh...
Emperor Rasheed,Ghana. 9 years ago
That is my prediction.Take it or leave it.
PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 9 years ago
TAKE IT OR LEAVE IT,,,,
Emperor Rasheed,Ghana. 9 years ago
Mahanbo lotto numbers next week,onulo.
PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 9 years ago
ANYEMI,OHIAN ÉWO ME HELÁ...ATAA NANYUGMOR YITSO MLIN WAA WAAAA.
AMA GHANA 9 years ago
Ghana is proud of you! Keep the fire burning! Deal the same way with Germany!
Ekow Samuel. 9 years ago
very good that you win the march may God bless you for that and win more to the victory!and oman ghana!.
Kwaku 9 years ago
Pls, no wahala dis yr ooo Mr GFA boss!!! We want to c our young boys competing at the world level. No fielding of 'aged men' pls, i beg. Bravo boys 4 such a big win.
Mpls., USA 9 years ago
I hope you've learnt your lesson and is keeping over aged players out this time! All eyes will be on Ghana going forward!!
Jaytee Bodi 9 years ago
congratulations to the boys well done
pirlo toff 9 years ago
good job my guys..bravo
Odikro 9 years ago
Just for laughs. But the man is a con man.
Adimah (Virgin-brother) 9 years ago
The selection process for the first time was very thorough with little bias (if any at all),the coach covered the whole nation n those selected are certainly the best we have at the moment.We wish u and ur charges the very best in ur qualification.
Bravo!!!
TAKE IT OR LEAVE IT,,,,
good job my guys..bravo
The selection process for the first time was very thorough with little bias (if any at all),the coach covered the whole nation n those selected are certainly the best we have at the moment.We wish u and ur charges the very be ...