You are here: HomeSports2016 03 21Article 424927

Avram Grant must be sacked – Nyaho-Tamakloe

Read Comments Comments (39)

• Emperor Rasheed 8 years ago

Leke nye bro,mifuoa,sron fuoa.Please,let ugly Nyantakyi be flogged severely before he is shown the exit.Thanks.

• The Last Don 8 years ago

Quite unfortunate

• Virus 8 years ago

this Nyaho guy is a virus? he was preaching Hearts to sack the Japanese coach even when the league hasn't started. Nyaho is a devil n big trouble maker, a divisionist. see the mess he wants to cause in NPP?

• Brian Williams 8 years ago

Yea, fire him and hire a damn Serbian coach. Who do you think you are fooling.

• PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 8 years ago

MINISTRY DUCA, YA SOROO NYATAKI,NYATAKI SHEGE MUTUN,,,AQUA ALLAH, NYATAKI KA GUDUU DA NA,,,

MINISTRY DUCA NA SOROO NYANTAKYI,DOMIN YAA ZAMA SHEGE MUTUN. AKWEI ALLAH, NYANTAKYI ZE GUDU DA NAN. Osha waa.

• JOHN 8 years ago

The same Nyaho Tamakloe said coach Kenni shd be sacked,thank God Togbe Afede did not listen to such a character.GFA shd ignore Nyaho Tamakloe completely.

• OSEI TUTU TAWIAH 8 years ago

Nyaho Tamakloe has become a pain in the ass everywhere. Whatever he says doesn't make sense. He is still in that bugabuga military mentality. Nobody should pay attention to him.

Please try and calibrated your words before posting them,because we have pastors and emperors reading your comments.The only exception,is pastor OGOGLO QUARTER who will enjoy some of your "words".

"Have your words calibrated".

• PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 8 years ago

ANUS PAINS?????,OSEI-TUTU WELL DONE,,,

I am going to change where you sleep.Do not joke with emperor Rasheed.

• YAO 8 years ago

DR. NYAHO TAMAKLOE IS BEHAVING LIKE A SERIAL CALLER. HE TALK AS IF AN EXPERT IN ALL FIELD OF ENDEAVOR, BUT SORRY HE KNOWS NOTHING. COACH GRANT IS DELIVERING SO WHY SACK HIM AND REPLACE HIM WITH WHO, DR. TAMAKLOE? PLEASE GIVE ...

Ugly Nyantakyi and Paa Grant must both be fired,and nyantakyi must be beaten to pulp.

• Rascozy 8 years ago

AG is the best thing that has happened to Ghana football, leave him alone jealous man.

• anokwale 8 years ago

Nyaho-Tamakloe is being a bit too emotional but Grant is on thin ice. If the Black Stars do not win these next two games in pretty convincing fashion then his absence from Ghana will become a real issue. Let us see what hap ...

You are the only hero with excellent comments, the rest are just toddlers. Anybody who insults me will be arrested.

• anokwale 8 years ago

I truly believe these next two games will be the first true assessment Grant. Who will he start and what adjustments and substitutions will he make. We will know who he is by this time next week.

• Effo Ben (Lome) 8 years ago

Tamakloe as usual he is drunk, spewing garbage. Talk more do nothing people

• Paa 8 years ago

Is Nyaho going to pay the compensation for sacking Grant?

• Oku 8 years ago

O shut up Nyaho. Ther players whom are going to be fielded are playing in leagues in Europe etc so why should he spend all his time here watching sankwas in our local league?

Shut up you dimwit fool

• 4 Year Old 8 years ago

There are lot of funny tactics the soccer tactician, Avram Grant has put up to outwit the ignorant GFA, led by Kwasi Nyantakyi. But to sack the man, can be another soccer saga that will play for a long time.
    Our leaders are ...

• Oku 8 years ago

Nyaho is just a foolish nonthinker. kwasia what did he accomplish when Kuffuor gave him a chance?

• KOFI MUMUI 8 years ago

Nothing good comes out of this man. Sack, sack, sack...No wonder he got the boot at the GFA and NPP.

• tonoigo 8 years ago

U are very stupuit man i know u dnt want our ghana movie forward seen hw many year black did nt go to final whats u say about thats pls live the coach alone to work stop yrs 2know .........

• Guy Bediako 8 years ago

Were you not the same people who supported the sack of Coach Kwesi Appiah instead of motivating him by approving for him to do some attachments to acquire more experience
    you sacked him to pay more and you are now crying

YOU WANT THE COACH SITTING HERE IN GHANA WHEN THE GFA COULD NOT EVEN GET THE DAMN LOCAL LEAGUE STARTED. BEING A PROFESSIONAL IS NOT JUST ABOUT THE MONEY, UPGRADING YOUR SKILLS IS NECESSARY. GHANAIAN "ELDERS" DON'T KNOW THAT, ...

• Kwesi 8 years ago

Now when Nyaho sneezes, it comes out loudly because as he said, Prez Incompetence Mahama is his nephew! He said it. That is why he opens his mouth too wide. A time is coming when if he shouts, nobody will hear his cry. Mark m ...

• Seles 8 years ago

Nothing will work for football if that Wa brainless and ugly idiot called Nyantakyi remains there as the GFA President. After all how many local players play in the Black Stars? Why should he focus on politically misguided GF ...

• pp 8 years ago

if u dont know what to do with ur money,there are some who are very fast

• jew guy 8 years ago

Has idiot Tamale seen the contract Grant signed? The man signed a contract which stipulated that he would take the Black Stars as far as possible in the last CAN. He was also to qualify the stars to the next CAN and World Cup ...

• fancy 8 years ago

what's this monkey talking about . u want Ghana to sack him and u take over , u fool go find better tin do .. rubbish

• FUFUO DADESEN 8 years ago

IS GRANT COACHING ANY OTHER TEAM BESIDES BLACK STARS?.....TELL ME,MR BLOW HARD!!!

• Dr tweba, Bronx NY 8 years ago

Sack nyaho. Nyaho is an omen about to happen. Bad ass guy. All nyaho want is a man he can influence so they can take bribe from players. A Grant is doing very well so far.

• Amin Abdul Aziz 8 years ago

I am talking to Nyaho Tamakulo, even if it was him that'll have been what he'll have do.so he should shut his mouth and concerntrate on his work.

• save ghana 8 years ago

has this nyaho drunk anything or he is on hard drugs or he has been bitten by a rabid dog? he seems to be de custodian of all knowledge. give some of the knowledge to your thief nephew dead goat. he seems to lack knowledge

• bossu 8 years ago

Avram Grant is Garbage old shit just enjoy our money shit ....get lost here

• Man Mountain 8 years ago

Some people just want to be noticed, Nyaho should shut the hell up!!!!

• the lone Prophet of Jehovah 8 years ago

This is disrespect you can't do that in the western countries!!!