You are here: HomeSports2016 03 20Article 424670

Revealed: Duncan was at Obuasi to scout on Aduana Stars

Read Comments Comments (21)

• drogba.... 8 years ago

Nothing good will come out from his monitoring Aduana @ obsi

• POW@Watchout 4 Phooobia 2016 8 years ago

This guy calls somebody's player to intimidate him so he'll it soft against Kotoko. Twiaaaaa, wei y3 coach?

• Doug, USA. 8 years ago

Kotoko is confused, the coach was there to look fo an opportunity to bribe, hahahahaaaa!

• Emma 8 years ago

Sure wat cn he do abt it,wasnt he de 1 who sat on de bench 4r kotoko wen met bejaia in algeria wen dey played nil-nil?wat hapnd wen dey came to kumasi?weda dey lyk it or nt dey'll los

• ISSAH MOHAMMED IKILIL 8 years ago

WE NEED TO GO IT COOL WITH COACH DUNCAN,HE IS A BIG COACH BUT HE NEEDS TO LESSEN THE TALK AND ALLOW THE WORK TO TALK FOR HIM.TRUTH BE TOLD THE LEVEL OF PLAYER'S INTELLIGENCE IS LOW AND TEAM MANAGERS MUST EMPLOY PROFESSIONALS ...

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

WHY WASNT HE AT TEMA?

• Kweku. La Paz. 8 years ago

Kotoko won their first match thru the support of the referee. Without the referees support, Kotoko can't win any match.

• Asem 8 years ago

That is why they are the Africa club of the century and your team that has to buy penalties and fixed matches to avoid relegation.

• Doug, USA. 8 years ago

When Hearts beat your team Kotoko in Africa to win the CAF cup, did they buy it from you(Kotoko)?
    Check the records, Kotoko scored on penalties last season than any club in the league. You guys talk by heart without any fact ...

• Paa 8 years ago

Did the referee score the goal for Kotoko?

• POW@Watchout 4 Phooobia 2016 8 years ago

and coach Duncan insulted, the lead striker of Hasmal, Eric Bekoe so he'll be intimidated and play poorly to Kotoko's advantage. Shame on the mess

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

WEAR A TIE IN ALL UR GAMES AND STOP BEING MEDIOCRE. HE SHOULD GO N SCOUT HEARTS. AND WATCH BRASIL LG GAMES ON TV OR ONLINE...

• Free Voter 8 years ago

Have you people realized that the dates of the league fixtures don't match the days on which the matches are played? Please correct them for us

• OBIBA GENTIL 8 years ago

KOTO?O IS STILL KOTO?O SO IF U ARE THERE CONCENTRATE ABOUT YOUR BUSINESS.KOTOKO IS POPULAR CLUB IN AFRICA. NOWHE RE KOTO?O WILL FALL INTO RELEGATION ZONE WHEN LEAGUE WAS ABOUT TO FINISH THEY WERE LOOKING FOR A POINT TO ESCAP ...

• Doug, USA. 8 years ago

But Kotoko can't be any other team. Every team is what it is. And by the way, who told you Kotoko is the popular team in Africa? Hahahaaa! Tweaaaaa! When was the last time Kotoko made an impact in Africa? Almost 40years ago, ...

• BE SMART 8 years ago

This coach really deserves what he is going through for citing people against Accra Hearts of oak last season.Aduana will worsen their case in their next game.

• mugu yaro 8 years ago

ladies and gentlemen, my darling club victorious Hearts Oak are down by two goals and we have only 10 minutes to end the game.

think about ur club and stop thinking about kotoko .kotoko will by on means take the league enemies in progress they lies ?oraa ?oto?o all the way

• mugu yaro 8 years ago

Indeed, we are the famous Hearts of Oaks we never say die, once again we are back on the scene. Hearts 3 Inter Allies 2 you no go fit Phobia. Thank you coach bruce Lee,

• Patamia Alex 8 years ago

His scout would amount to nothing. Aduana has won dat match already. It took u 72nd minute to beat devastated Hasaacas, n u think Aduana will sit at Dormaa n allow ur shambolic, devastated, n dilapidated team to beat dem?

when was your last time ur team accra hearts of oaks take ghana league never n ever think hearts can take league twiaaaaa in what way kotoko will take the league u mark it some where n see