Techiman City CEO exposes Kotoko

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Agingo 9 years ago

Is this a story for us to read or what is it for?I am sorry .Just want to say something about the Famous club Asant Kotoko .....pls...

• AAA 9 years ago

What a stupid fool, is it not your aim to win the league, why would Kotoko beg you to stop Hearts?. I put it to you that it is your aim to play it soft with Hearts. god punish you.

• skalanbone 9 years ago

Their evil intention and ways for phobia will turn around ant hit their ugly kotoko faces with all vim.if kotoko want hearts defeated, they should wait for their turn to do so.

• Saint Ghfuo: Free Your Psyche!!! 9 years ago

Play 442 counter attack. Switch to 443 when u get into hearts final 3rd. Focus on maximum of 3touches only per player. Shoot from inside the hearts 18. Ifu do these u will beat hearts

• KORTSMA,USA. 9 years ago

The league is still juvenile,it hasn't gone anywhere,why must hearts acts for sympathy while condoning and conniving unsecured league babies,Techiman city or what ever their botanical name is.
    To this Techiman city,it's a ca ...

• MAD COBRA 9 years ago

I don't see anyone being exposed here asking another team to beat another is no wrong doing,Ghana is too lowdown that some of it's journalists post articles on the web that is not worth reading!!!

• Doug, USA. 9 years ago

Many people are not surprised about this. Kotoko is desperate and confused because of how the preseason went on for them with all the praises, hmmmmmm.
    Thank you Micky, Kotoko will plot but will not succeed. Backbiters are a ...

• SAINT 9 years ago

You know kotoko for what?

• WHO 9 years ago

The idiot is from Techiman, he hates Kotoko and Asantes because the one he paid bribe to for fixed game with the team from Wa is an Asante.

• foster washington dc 9 years ago

Tribalistic comment ,wise up!we are one people ,one nation and one destiny pls preach peace and not division.

• fr 9 years ago

that person is stupid, don't mind his foolishness. his a bigoted to ashintes

• Sammy the Sheriff 9 years ago

This kuraasenii Micky Charles is just running his mouth. You are not even playing Hearts this week or next week and Lotion officials come to your village team to beat Hearts for them?

• foster washington dc 9 years ago

Ur the typical "okurasini "sammy,do u know micky charles?he is more than all ur family members.hater

• KAIZER 9 years ago

This makes no sense sir .

• KKK USA 9 years ago

he is alfread of HEARTS that is why he is saying that what ever you will do Hearts will beat you in Techiman and Kotoko too will beat you foolishman

• Patamia Alex 9 years ago

Mhmmmm! D secret cannot be hidden. Dis is exactly what dey r noted for. Hohohohohoho! Ur evil Orchestrations would never work on Hearts. Tweeeeeea! U go lose saaaaa!

• P Djamgbe. 9 years ago

This is what Kotoko do every season; they either buy matches or pay teams to play it hard against Hearts. But who cares, as long as Hearts concentrate on their own performance and ignore Kotoko's mischievous behavior, nothing ...

• Kusi Appiah Obodum, USA. 9 years ago

Really? Please give us something better to read.

• Paa 9 years ago

Look who is talking....the man who got caught paying bribe to Wa United !! He is lucky his team was saved by the GFA and he us not in jail !!

• chief BANI 9 years ago

massa stop dis NONSENSE talk afta all do u need som1 to tell u on hw to play ur home matches,besides is ur aim nt to remain in de league?.U tot u wud onli say dis to gain favour frm hearts.hearts ll finish u hands down so sto ...

• Mpls., USA 9 years ago

This what anyone who knows Kotoko will expect them to do. I believe the story! But the evil that men do.... God is not asleep. Kotoko and all the juju and GFA conniving is not going to help her! You can only scheme in Gh ...

• Christian Cwesi Awuku 9 years ago

Aputtoooo

• Sir SAK 9 years ago

You such a fool
    Mention those people who came to you

• Albert 9 years ago

Funny story of the week. Did someone has to ask you to beat a team you're in a competition with before you beat them? Anyway who told you you can beat Hearts. Pls come again. This ur story paaa dee tweaaaaaaa

• gyata ba 9 years ago

u are right,

• kassim kwame peter 9 years ago

is Micky Charles telling us dat he must b told b4 he beat Hearts of Oak? Give us a break.

• chigri wagadugu 9 years ago

So if you have the chance to beat hearts of oak you will not take it.
    Please talk sense.

• erudite 9 years ago

stupid man. is such a shame that people like this are managing clubs in Ghana. Micky Charles or what ever. what's ur aim in the league. stop talking rubbish.