Thank God for him to be the.second best player in Europe..
Mike frm Ho. 9 years ago
Well, we all have the right to tikle ourselves and laugh so .
Africanus 9 years ago
Rahman just pick a team that is too big for him. Sitting on the bench is the consequence of that wrong choice of club.
POW@Watchout 4 Phooobia 2016 9 years ago
You guys stop this trashy talk.
DIAMOND 9 years ago
he won 16 tackles out of how many clashes?
9 interceptions out of how many challenges?
20 clearances out of how many situations?.
In short, how many did he lose?
How can we be convinced if we cannot compare the WIN ... read full comment
How can we be convinced if we cannot compare the WINS and the LOSSES?
Crap reporting.
ADJIKU GODSTIME 9 years ago
THAT IS LOGICAL REASONING
sadatseidu1 9 years ago
Other players have not reached those statistics n he won period. Don't u understand simple English ow
PIOTO 9 years ago
He is just not good enough
Paa 9 years ago
Funny
Funny
kobby 9 years ago
Most guys in kpando can play better than him. Tweaaa
Akrantie-Bini-Eater 9 years ago
Have you eatern Rat-shit soup again today? Now you are even pretending to be an Ewe.
ADJIKU GODSTIME 9 years ago
KOBBY PLS STOP THAT .
peter Akasake 9 years ago
@mini, its like your foolishness never ends with regards to tribalistic.talks, how better is your tribe than any other in Ghana? I wish I ever met you, I would have given you a dirty slap paa, fool!
smoking Columbia 9 years ago
Good one. Hahahaha. People fool koraa too merch!
Osei Bee 9 years ago
I'm a chelsea fan,but this one de3 'twea kai'!
tolegba 9 years ago
what do these people smoke?
AMERICA LOVER 9 years ago
Yes you are! I have watch you several times in Sky Sport. In fact, you are fantastic.
kobe 9 years ago
it's a joke who him second who the guy barley knows what position he plays that is why Kennedy is always starting now.
Koo 9 years ago
Stop this stupid praise singing. I am sure the player himself knows this is not true.
Sundiata 9 years ago
Coman is not playing defence in the Bayern team so how can the two be rated as defence players ???????
Adomakoh Froboo 9 years ago
April fool joke. This boy hardly command a regular place at chelsea, now of a sudden he is the best in Europe. Wishes and horses
Kk 9 years ago
People are funny sometimes. Where do you guys get these bullshit from.
koomson 9 years ago
he doesn't even play matches so where from this fallacy
fabregaz 9 years ago
Dis nonsense.Hw can a bench warmer bcms second best.Bull shit
Reindolf 9 years ago
U guys dnt like reading...d article said under 21 best defenders in d UEFA champions league..kompany,Lahm,Pique are all above 21..get wise GH Ppl
Promise Son 9 years ago
You are the smartest person on this platform. Thanks for being such a patriotic Ghanaian, you spent your time to educate your fellow citizens anywhere you get the chance. God bless you!
Sundiata 9 years ago
Who is the smartest? The news report is totally false,Baba is second best to Coman in Defense?? Coman is not not not a defense player in Bayern ooooh ton!! The ratings ghanaweb is trying to force on us is not true.
Derick 9 years ago
Apuu...he's the worst left back In the history of Chelsea . No wonder a whole attacker Kennedy has taken over his position . We got to loan him to TB Mazembe
sadatseidu1 9 years ago
Abe Barca fan but I day up back bro Keep the fire burning
ASARE 9 years ago
He is once bundesliga best defender,watch your beak the against ppl.
Sundiata 9 years ago
The news item is the problem, Baba is good in defense and he was able to proof that in the bundisliga last year but he cannot be rated as second best to Coman in defense because that youth Coman is a midfield and wings striker. See, 4 black players in Bayern, 2 in defense ( Boateng and Alaba) 2 in midfield and wings(Costa and Coman) so how can Baba be rated to Coman in defense, seen?
kusi Richard 9 years ago
That's good for that keep it up Baba
Ekow Samuel. 9 years ago
Very good and well then,God bless you and oman ghana and do not forget to come up as well as you are doing!.
How can we be convinced if we cannot compare the WIN ...
Funny
KOBBY PLS STOP THAT .
The news item is the problem, Baba is good in defense and he was able to proof that in the bundisliga last year but he cannot be rated as second best to Coman in defense because that youth Coman is a midfield and wings stri ...