Sign in to continue
Read Article
Comments (7)
He must go FOR Michael Osei to take over.
Razak, Golden Boy
We will sack that goat opoku nti who fucking our beloved team up
Let give the coach and the players a time is just that things are not moving the way we want it but we shall surely make it.
he will g for ur moda to taje over. only hearts fans are calling for kotoko to fire duncan. i wonder why? u dey fear?
leave Hearts out of your problems.
U dis guy u be fool paa o why u always talk nonsense like that u think Ghana is for u ehh, what does hearts of care about ur anumdwa team
He must go FOR Michael Osei to take over.
Razak, Golden Boy
We will sack that goat opoku nti who fucking our beloved team up
Let give the coach and the players a time is just that things are not moving the way we want it but we shall surely make it.
he will g for ur moda to taje over. only hearts fans are calling for kotoko to fire duncan. i wonder why? u dey fear?
leave Hearts out of your problems.
U dis guy u be fool paa o why u always talk nonsense like that u think Ghana is for u ehh, what does hearts of care about ur anumdwa team