You are here: HomeSports2016 03 11Article 422667

Only “intelligent” minds can save Ghana football

Read Comments Comments (7)

• kofi adu 8 years ago

and who are they? listen sports isa past time,dont play with it.fuck off if you are a lwyer,dr.prof or what. it is for hr the dilliquents.

• Emperor Rasheed 8 years ago

We are too intelligent for your balderdash, so send your message to the kindergarten kids. Do you know what you are? You are just UGLY CROOK. You son of a wawa.

• The Stallion 8 years ago

Mind your words, Emperor. It was through this same Nyanteki that you used to plot the removal of AA, knowing that I always dey buzz.

• Dan Kosowah 8 years ago

You are right Nyantakyi, so what are you doing up there. FIXING MATCHES?. If you got out, someone with intelligence would take over and clean up the mess you have created.

• Emperor Rasheed 8 years ago

I begi I get one girl wey I wan ride, but I no strong lak u.Maki u helep me make I become strong lak The Stallion.If u helep me I go make u buzz again.

• Adama d'Gharty 8 years ago

Fine, this article reveals all that is missing in the game of football, as we used to know it in Ghana. Today in the sport of football, both players on the field and enthusiasts on the spectators seat lack dynamism in the gam ...

• THE CRUSADER 8 years ago

Commot kwesi commot.are you also talking of interligence?now your name and that of your team smell to the highest hight so get myinterligent advice vacate the office.a word to the wise,they say