Nyantakyi, you and all GFA members are fools, evil and good for nothing. Do your job instead of this PR nonsense. The British High Commission don't care about the welfare of Ghana so stay away from them.
Ad us. 9 years ago
It should free and fair.Period
Sarskoberta 9 years ago
Can somebody tell me the scope of the GFA operations in Ghana? Did I hear you say, its football and not politics? Thanx. If what you're telling me is correct then what was KN and ' follon followers' doing at the US
Sarskoberta 9 years ago
The case of two presidents: Please, would someone educate me on the scope of the GFA operations as opposed to politics and football in Ghana, with particular reference to Prez. Akwasi Nyantakyi and Prez. Dumsor Mahama? From the grapevine, one of the two presidents was accosted by the US Consul for living lavish and ostentatious two lives at the expense of the tax payer. Apparently, the prez in question who is guilty of the alleged 'sikadie' crime, chose such an oppo.rtune time and to act under the guise of a president and to dilate on a subject that has no bearing on football smacks of nothing but a power drunk moron whose name even tho hard earned has himself helped dragged it in the mud. Right now, it would appear anything KN and his cronies does, "papa Koraa a, 3y3 bone". Usually, any normal person would or could have resigned., but.... W'abodam anaa? Beats Me
The case of two presidents: Please, would someone educate me on the scope of the GFA operations as opposed to politics and football in Ghana, with particular reference to Prez. Akwasi Nyantakyi and ...