You are here: HomeSports2016 02 06Article 413358

I will play for Kotoko in the next world – Polo

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Dery 8 years ago

Polo is the greatest of wingers of all time. The magnificent and scorer of important goals. You are certainly the best.

• E. T. Mensah 8 years ago

Polo, don't blame supporters blame the ewe village chief who has taken over powers of this great GA team. If the club was to be managed by a GA person, you will see the difference.
    When ewe takes anything in this world, he/s ...

• AFEVIA 8 years ago

I thought he is Ga-Dangbe.

• Kongo renewal 8 years ago

Lazy mentaIity of tYpical Ghanaian. What do u want hearts to do for u? Just the same the people want the govenrmmt to do everything for them they want a football club to feed them after they retire. "Look at he way I'm suffer ...

• koffi parker 8 years ago

wow this is tooo tooo good for the relaxing weekend ma bruda

• Hugh Hefner 8 years ago

Players who played for both clubs say this all the time.

They say "Why supporters of Kotoko are won't to give a player something when they meet in the street, a Phobian supporter is more likely to ask for something from a ...

• AFEVIA 8 years ago

Polo made more money during his playing days than most of Hearts supporters. What did he do with the money? Did he make good investment with the money he made in the Arab countries? If yes then why is he complaining now? Polo ...

• Jac Timi 8 years ago

It's not too late you go play for kotoko but in your heart you are still in the family of Accra Hearts of Oak. We like guys like Amankwah Mireku and the 64 battalion.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

KOTOKO WERE UNGRATEFUL TO OPOKU AFRIYIE THATS WHY HE CAME TO HEART OF OAK.
    KUKU DADZIE,JOE SAM,GOALKEEPER JOHN BAKER AND YAW SAM WERE KICKED OUT OF KOTOKO FOR NO REASON AND KOTOKO WERE UNGRATEFUL TO THEM.
    THE FOOTBALL TEAMS ...

• Saint Ghfuo: Free Your Psyche!!! 8 years ago

He was real good. I've heard stories about Polo, but I was convinced after watching that YouTube clip. He played like he was known a videogame...wow

• Sumaila Atolai. 8 years ago

Polo,
    You are making a mockery of yourself.
    As a Muslim,you know there will be nothing like countries in the next world or football teams.Its either Heaven or Hell.May Allah grant us all Heaven.

• Dery 8 years ago

Sumaila, you seem to think like a baby... What Polo said is only an expression and not serious in terms of religious belief. So please grow up and think like an adult.

• Jac Timi 8 years ago

You are a rookie Saint Ghfuo you are not fit to comment on this topic because you have not seen Polo live. You only heard stories about him, he is still alive go to Tudu or Nima. And why don't you go worry about telling your ...

• Ben 8 years ago

Hmm I he.made me feel so sad

• Agokoli 8 years ago

Polo is a living legend. I don'tknow why the Ewe chairman ignores him. This ewe chairman will distort hearts. Look at Fiifi kwartey, at agric scoring one of the lowest, Ativor photocopying picture for 31,000ghc . The ewe man ...

• A Richard 8 years ago

Ah oyiwa, thank you Mr Polo for appreciating Kotoko supporters. May GOD BLESS YOU.