You are here: HomeSports2016 02 05Article 413196

PICTURES:Enjoy a collection of Sharaf Mahama

Read Comments Comments (37)

• John,Tema 8 years ago

Like father like son with so much money in the house he can't educate himself to the top but rather play football which I know he's not good at.Big Mahama decided to study History at Legon whilst other studied difficult subje ...

• Tilapia 8 years ago

John Tema, you are very funny.Who told you that studying difficult subjects at school will make you rich or achieve higher goals in life.Thats the mistake most guys make for they think studying difficults subjects will bring ...

• Jude 8 years ago

We keep seeing these children that we Ghanaians are sponsoring.His father is mahama who is his mother ? He is mahama son number what ?

• KB 8 years ago

If you are going to continue parading these children on the Internet then give us all the information about them. WHO AND WHERE IS THE MOTHER?

• Col Q 8 years ago

What's the level of your education, I bet you are a dropout??!!

• Alhassan 8 years ago

You wish John mahama could be your father, big fool.

• Kwaku 8 years ago

You are a fool. Which subject is degicult and which is easy? Stupid ashanti boy. Enviness will kill you

• kobby 8 years ago

Why on earth will you show us the picture of this idiotic son of that useless man? Some of us are about his age and are Making it better in life without stolen money. Nkwasias3m aakwa

• obiba 8 years ago

Kobby woye kuraseni paa, i dont think u r e a ghanian. Its stupid insulting somebodys Familie like that. U re one of the stupid and primitve ghanians a german friend told me about, idiot primitiv mensch !

• kobby 8 years ago

Obiba or whatever animal you call your self, wo Maame tw3 wati. Foolish son of a whore, if you are afraid to describe mahama and his family with the right words, some of us are not. Aboa bi ba, you can't continue to lick the ...

• obiba 8 years ago

U should respect elderly people, if your idiot father who never been to school being insulted as u a re doing , will u be happy ? Why most of ghanians re so uncivilised ? It very pathetic seing some ghanians insulting elderl ...

• obiba 8 years ago

I dont have time for lunatic idiot like u, i respect elderly people,its better for u to go and insult your bush father. Uncivilised idiot like u, very uncivilised

• sule 8 years ago

waoo...I bet you are one of those short, smelly mouth ugly chimp face midgets from the bush. I am sure your father is just as useless!! what an idiot. jealous motherfucker!! you are the kind I like to slap.

• NDC DESTROYERS PARTY 8 years ago

KOBBY YOU ARE THE ONE AND ONLY THE BEST,SUCH IDIOT NEEDS TO BE TAUGHT A LESSON AND HE DESERVES IT.

• Mawuli 8 years ago

Look at another idiot . He won't think about his sick father and he want to defend de most wicked family in Ghana . Aboaba

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Hoooo envyness will kill you

• Emma 8 years ago

Eeiii amanfo) kasa.so wats wrong wit de prez son playn soccer.ahhh ghana

• USA,KWAME 8 years ago

Eiii Ghana,why when will sum of these useless animals stop the bitterness?.Why the mighty insult on a fellow Ghanaian jxt bcos his father is prez.Hw u foolishly wish u were Mahama's son or family member.Eb3 shi moreee.

• Mawuli 8 years ago

And john mahama is the biggest animal in Ghana follow by ur mother and ur father wai

• ck 8 years ago

Oh say that again. Some pple r so jealous that they want to melt when they see or hear anything about the President. U guys are rather worrying ur heart

• Yastic 8 years ago

It is really pathetic and excruciating that this media house could post such pics. Can Ghanaweb tell us the reason behind? I personally think the author has achieved his or her aim. As Ghanaians, I think we need to be more an ...

• Evans Awumey 8 years ago

Sharaf mentie obiaa,keep on working hard and the good lord will reward you...and you john,what is wrong with this boy making money with his talent,and who misinformed you he has not acquire higher education?..no wonder, peopl ...

• give us a break 8 years ago

ameooooooooooooooooo.more power to.GOD BLESS YOU.

• Solomon ocran 8 years ago

I wish u all de bst kkkk

God will promote u,to be like CR7 KKK

• Lenox 8 years ago

nonsensical publication from idiot journalist.Can't you publish anything to educate people about the situation of the Ghana Economy?the state of the Country?Step up your game ,we have a lot of issues going on that we have to ...

• Nelson. 8 years ago

Agogo people, soak cassava in a powerful DDT and pour it around the farm.all the cows will die after chopping it. no evidence of killing in court.

• IKEM SUNDAY 8 years ago

We also want Akuffo Addo's daughters' pix and their achievements so far. I am told he has six daughters with three different women. No male child?

• Yussif Mohammad 8 years ago

Oh! Enemies of progress,Sharif m3tie obiaa.

• mawutornam 8 years ago

NYC pics

• mohamed,Asawasi 8 years ago

GOD WILL FLUSH U AND UR THIEF FATHER ,AS AMERICAN DID TO MUMMER GADDAFI OF LIBYA.

• mohamed,Asawasi 8 years ago

GOD DEAL WITH THIS RUBBISH THING FOR US.

• steve 8 years ago

fools are not happy when people are making it in life bcos they have fail

• FUSEINI M IDDRISU 8 years ago

Please, tell you dady to help we the youth.

• kobby sagoe 8 years ago

ooooh brothers be very careful about ur speech because if u need blessing start talk positively and it shall be well with u.

• Perfect 8 years ago

EVANS AWUMEY KWASEA: it's true some people finish college n write application because of your foolish John Mahama stealing GHANA Money n resources to benefit himself instead to build factories..... IDIOT Their time is coming

• Keljo 8 years ago

It's only a fool who will leave his useless father at home and start to insult a president of a nation due to availability of an android phones!

• obaapa Esther 7 years ago

sharafi I love seriously