You are here: HomeSports2016 02 03Article 412741

Lawyer Maurice Ampaw sues Gyan!

Read Comments Comments (68)

• KOKOO 8 years ago

AWURADE , GYAN ADI ETW3 BONE PAAA. 3TWE BEN NIE. ABA HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAAHHAHAHAHA

• Allotey 8 years ago

I don't nlknow if I should laugh or what. Etw3 boni di3 3tw3 boni. Damn

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,,,,t 8 years ago

WILL HAUNT AND HURT GYAN FOR LIFE,,..THAT'S WHY I HANGED MY SOCKS,,,,

• Emperor Rasheed 8 years ago

You keep on running your mouth till I expose you.Have you forgotten what you did to the kayayo in your church? I am also going to sue you.

• ARCHBISHOP ROMANO 8 years ago

HAHAHAAA , VERY FUNNY INDEED , IT SEEMS ONE CAN NOT TRUST MY PASTOR .

• POW 8 years ago

This'll be a clash of the "ntintains" titans. I guess Gyan needs the help of Alexander Fu Sheng "Nacha", David Chiang and Ti Lung to help him in this fight. Case no ay3 hu paaaaaa. The charges labeled against Gyan is a seriou ...

Asamoah Gyan told me he loves flat boobs paa, and enjoys playing with them.She is also pretty..Unlike POW,who loves huge boobs and flat back.Seriously,Gyan should have been smart to "close" the girl long ago.Those around him ...

• Kwasi Asante, R.I. USA 8 years ago

Truth must be told.
    This lawsuit is nonsense.
    How many sugar Daddies and Political Leaders has been suit in court of law for having sex with girls under their age? And or used their political position to have sex with you ...

• Ken Ntiamoa 8 years ago

I don't know much about this case, but I was wondering how one can force a girl to have unnatural sex with a man. The other way, maybe you can but the other way too? Boye3

Ken

• FIRE MAN 8 years ago

This is really baffling my mind. Can someone help me here, Where exactly did they actually engaged in that RAPE, was it in the GORTA, BUSH (mbrodzem), CLUB, HOUSE or HOTEL? How did girl followed GYAN up to the SEX point? If S ...

• POW 8 years ago

The days when women can not speak in public are over. Just read through all the 7 reasons for this law suit. Gyan is a public figure but has been very stupid watching this case to go this far. This is what he'll get when in h ...

BACK YARD GARDEN,,,SOME THE QUICK U-TURNS ARE YHE BEST SEX YOU CAN EVER GET.. IT MAKES YOU FREE AND GREEN ESPECIALLY WHEN YOUR WIFE IS IN FAMILY WAY,,,I M SURE THIS IS NOTTHE ONLY ZIKA GYAN HAS HIT,BUT THIS IS ONE THAT COUGHT ...

• Paolo Martinez 8 years ago

Hahahaha

• FLASH 8 years ago

would this lawyer had sued if gyan was poor, if it wasnt for the money money of gyan, i wonder .does this lawyer really knows what rape is.

• Sammy the Sheriff 8 years ago

What is your point? Yes, it is for the money and that is what he does for living. Gyan should count himself Lucky this is Ghana or he would have been facing prison time.

Mike Tyson was a bigger celebrity than Gyan with ass ...

You should have arrested Asamoah Gyan long ago. I hope he has not given you some "pepper".

• Sammy the Sheriff 8 years ago

Hahahaha, shoot, Maybe I should start taking bribes. The worst that can happen to me if I get caught is to make arrangements to pay it back like Woyome or Selassie Ibrahim of Smarty's bus branding scheme. I can still make mon ...

SHERIFF WITHOUT A BADGE,,,,AAAPUUUUT333..RASHEED ODJE ALONTÉ IN BOW-TIE WAAA,,

• Nii Ankrah 8 years ago

U must have had ur head up in ur ass when u typed that gibberish. HOW in any way compared to Mike Tyson rape case? Are ur eyes so smothered in ur own feces that u can't see an attempt to exploitation by this crass lawyer and ...

• Ali 8 years ago

Jealousy and pull your neighbor down is why Africans will remain backward

• Kwasi Asante, R.I. USA 8 years ago

This is no comparison to Mike Tyson's rape case.
    Gyan had sex with a 22 years old girl. Maybe Lawyers who want to make money should look into suing Pastors, Cardinals, Bishops, Prophets President's, Political Minister's who ...

• Son of man 8 years ago

Kwesi this is not crap. Asamoah Djan violeted the. Its not about the girl being 22 or under age or something. Asamoah Gyan licked the girl and this is violation. Ag should have informed the girl what he wanyed to do but he di ...

• USA USA!! 8 years ago

You have more money and did not sue them because you wanted it to die a "natural death". You've forgotten you are dealing with much poorer people that will not let this matter rest until they fill their pockets with lots of ...

• Kwame USA 8 years ago

Let this become a lesson to every young man.

It's not every 3tw3 that you are supposed to chop. Some are demonic!

• MICHAEL - USA 8 years ago

Asamoah Gyan is very stupid. You caused all these problems!!! Whether it was a consensual sex or not, u caused all these problems while your wife sits at home waiting for u!!! Pay them something small and case is closed. Shou ...

• Emmanuel Van Blink 8 years ago

i think should go in this issue well

• baggio 8 years ago

you, your client and her mother are very shameless.It is clear you are looking for cheap money from the sweat of Gyan. No 22 year old innocent girl knows how to do the things your client did. And instead of you to counsel her ...

• 4 Year Old 8 years ago

Cheap lawyer who wants cheap money. He's a copy typist. He copies and takes after celebrities to snatch cheap money. He's taking after Bill Cosby's case in the US. He cannot think for himself. Mind you, Gyan also has lawyers ...

• SEEK- BEREKUM 8 years ago

IT LOOKS AS IF WITHOUT THIS CASE, THIS FOOLISH LAWYER WOULDN'T GET ANY OTHER CASE TO HANDLE. IDIOT.

Good point, he is really a useless lawyer.

• Step 8 years ago

Mmm...girls now adays, i wonder if it was an ordinary guy who wanted to give this lady a lift home the way igo som som herself. But they should remember that.touched not my anoited. "proverbs" i say

• Wofa K 8 years ago

Another PHD (PULL HIM DOWN) lawyer

• Owusu Agyemang 8 years ago

Why Maurice Ampaw hates Asamoah Djan like that? What has he done to you, Maurice? Ut started when Castro got missing. Maurice alledged that Asamoah Djan killed him etc. What a hate or is it envy?

Ask him my brother Owusu. Enviness for nothing.

• Sikdo 8 years ago

This.layer..have also.sex.with.Sarah.kobina.Maurice.ampaw.must to.die

• abu 8 years ago

this fool who calls himself lawyer ampaw needs money.PUSSY

• Petro 8 years ago

The issue is Gyan is a Sodomite hence bad luck for Ghana Black Stars

• Kiki 8 years ago

We make deliberate mistakes and face huge punishment, and Asamoah is not different. He's even lucky he has much money. So he shd.

• KK Donkor 8 years ago

Wgat at a that asamoah gyan see in that ugly trokosi girl. This low class flat ass flat chest ugly face girl. She might have used a classic ewe juju on him

• Kwaku USA 8 years ago

This Lawyer needs deliverance,he is attacking personalities with his profession.

• TT 8 years ago

stop publishing this type of nonsense on the website

• FIRE MAN 8 years ago

This is really baffling my mind. Can someone help me here, Where exactly did they actually engaged in that RAPE, was it in the GORTA, BUSH (mbrodzem), CLUB, HOUSE or HOTEL? How did girl followed GYAN up to the SEX point? If ...

• PAUL 8 years ago

Hmm! That sick minded thief called ampaw is envie with the captin. Because there was a recording and still this criminal ampaw is talking about rape. Can you imagine?

• kwaku usa 8 years ago

i think this guy should to jail

• Martin Korku Elikplim Urban Torwodzor 8 years ago

was the Lady put on drug ? if no , then why all this stupid accusations. didn't she realized it was her anus during the act, so what did she do about it? f*ck the lawyer and his client for they are gold diggers. shame!!!

• Menfele 8 years ago

Asamoah Gyan's aids have not help him in this issue at all. This should have been settled long time ago. Asamoah be calm this time and settle this matter amicably. I know your wife and kids will alway be by you. Good luck

• PAUL 8 years ago

Is it because this donkey lawyer is having an affaires with the mother and the girl that's why he is so interested in the case?

• PAUL 8 years ago

By the way who recorded the act? If it's the lady, then she planed this to get money from the guy. (Ashawo ne neba)

• GEORGE,USA 8 years ago

Asamoah ,your lawyers are doing you wrong !You should have settled this case long ago!Whether it was an agreed encounter or not if it were to be in the USA you will be in a big shit !Just pay them , you have the means!Just lo ...

• FREELANCE LAWYER 8 years ago

Do not cite Cosby as an example for Ghana is not America.Do you want him to accept blackmailing?Do you accept that some women are just gold-diggers? Let the courts decide.The lawyer is pursuing the case because he know he st ...

• Donwaazum 8 years ago

Maurice let gyan be because you are are a failure and an opportunist who is merely seeking publicity. Shame!!!

• PEPE 8 years ago

Everything without her concern is she a kid nonsense....i don't even know what to say did Gyan tie her up.

• Jay 8 years ago

Foolish lawyer

• Kofi Sarah 8 years ago

This serve as a lesson to the rest of all.

• Hmmm 8 years ago

Eeeeiiiii Ghana so a poor has no case the lawyer is doing his work, you people can insulte him but dat is his profession . Even robbers have lawyers , Ampaw tanx for helping dis poor girl to have justice.

• talk sense 8 years ago

Gyan , give dat money to the needy n would b blessed or give it to ur counsel. I think the victim n de her counsel must b ashamed of demsefs. F*****ck dem

• funny 8 years ago

There is sumtim b/n Gyan and the lawyer
    This 22yrs old girl is nt Truthful oooo
    haa eii pussy prablem

• Misshibuunn 8 years ago

This suit is a still born. It is going to be consigned to the fate of the 1946 Burns Constitution of the Gold Coast as described by J.H. Price in his book;Const.Dev.. in WestAfrica.

• Misshibuunn 8 years ago

GYAN GO GET k.akuffu esq or A.Adaare Esq to scuttle this suit at its inception.

• kossi togo 8 years ago

Please Gyan....don t give this woman and the lawyer any money.
    Give your money to other needy people.
    Even if they want to put you in prison.Don t give them any cent .
    Please......
    The lady is demon and the lawyer is sata ...

• FREELANCE LAWYER 8 years ago

Lawyer Ampaw is just after Asamoa Gyan's money.He knows he is rich and stands to gain financially if Gyan is found guilty.Was he in the room when Gyan had sex with the lady?What shows that the lady did not consent to whatever ...

• Abonsam Fireman 8 years ago

Trumu Gyan must be castrated and his tongue trimmed for licking and doing trumus!

Na nu bong!

• Wisdom 8 years ago

It seems this Lawrence Ampau or whatever his name is, want some of Baby Jet's money. What does he have against Baby Jet????? Who does he think he is?? He should shut up or else......

• Wisdom 8 years ago

God will punish 7 times all ladies who give in to men's sexual demands and later turn it to rape for their selfish gains. They'll deliberately lure rich men into bed and later frame them up in rape scandal so as to milk them. ...

• abrante papa ofori 8 years ago

Ampau is insane, he is a man possessed, full of hatred for Gyan. Ampau is a village lawyer who thinks he is "somebody" but he is just an unprofessional lawyer seeking to destroy the young man but it would not work.

• K. Emma 8 years ago

Infact I think the lawyer has no case at all. You cannot call this incidence two things at the same time which are either consensual or not consensual. The lady should know it if he agreed to the anal sex or she did not. She ...

• isha 8 years ago

In Africa,women are always guilty,they are being throw out with kids when the man feels like,after years giving to him,raping and beating them,now that we video even to show the advantage men are taking of us,we are still gui ...

• Your worst nightmare 8 years ago

There goes the feminist comments. If this was truly a rape, who had the time to setup the video in the girls apartment. Yes the girl lives in an apartment with security guards and neighbors, what do you do when someone tries ...