You are here: HomeSports2016 01 31Article 411976

Debutant Samudeen Ibrahim scores in Hearts win

Read Comments Comments (15)

• POW 8 years ago

Pair them against local Ghanaian teams let's see how good they'll perform. Phooobia, idey be k3k3

• Peter 8 years ago

They,, so call sports presenters should continue sing praises for ,, kotoko and keep condermin us,, HEARTS.. IT,LL TAK DERM BY SURPRCE,,,, WE,, DEY CUM,, LYK ,, KAKAI.

• Odza The Fireman 8 years ago

This one good and refreshing news about our darling club, in a long while. More grease to your elbows players and technical tems.

• Jac Timi 8 years ago

Good news for our beloved Accra Hearts of Oak. Mentain this lineup and it's going to be better and the best is just around. Wao the rainbow sky is the limit.

• Larvoe 8 years ago

Ooh hearts ur so thirsty for just a win and not trophy. Don't be angry with ken when u loose. Learn how to support a club

• AFAM 8 years ago

Tribal team, ur now singing praises. Is it not the same Togbe running the club for ur win.

• FRANK 8 years ago

HIS MATTER OF TIME FOR THE COACH AND I HOPE IT WILL BE OK

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

THEY PLAY AMPEY DURING PRACTICE. WHERE IS THE PHOTO OF SAMU

• The Monitor, Oakland, California 8 years ago

It is just a matter of time and Hearts will be back to their old glory days when Hearts was Hearts. Good Luck Kenichie!

• Jac Timi 8 years ago

Why is against people always around our beloved Accra Hearts of Oak and create negative influences. People like Saint Ghfuo and co the bottom of their pants needs patches but they don't worry about that ??? Shame.

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

hearts are nothing but ampey players. kwasia, u cant handle the truth. u want togbe to tell u why he bribed this naija club to lose. so coach kenichi could save face? up until this point. hearts under kenichi hadnt won a sing ...

• salinsa 8 years ago

''The Phobians brought back former Board and Management members, Nii Ayi Bonte II, Alhaji Hearts, and Stephen Akwetey"

they left voluntarily, & came voluntarily. support for a club is voluntary. if they are true supporters ...

• Gadaama 8 years ago

Loll apuu, scoring this abonkele alata side n u think u r in guud shape. Play wid our local teams n let c if u can even make a shot on target team tantantan b3n koraaa nie.

• Yaw 8 years ago

Hearts supporters that are celebrating about there win should google out this Nigerian team (Ifeanyi Ubah) if they are in the Nigerian first division.

• thunder 8 years ago

it shall be well in Allah name