You are here: HomeSports2016 01 16Article 408263

Jordan Ayew features as Villa draws against Leicester

Read Comments Comments (9)

• The Stallion 8 years ago

Leicester are leading at least to tomorrow, when Stoke plays Arsenal.

• Emperor Rasheed 8 years ago

The reporter is just interested reporting about Jordan, does not care about the rest of the story.If he had his way, he would have written only Jordan's name.

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,,,, 8 years ago

STOKE:3
    ARSENAL:1..
    MY PREDICTIONS ARE WILD,,

• The Stallion 8 years ago

So Ogoglo, you too you no dey my side? You wan Stoke to beat Arsenal? You wan turn my vod to water? So you and the Emperor make one mouth against me?

I go teach both una a lesson. We go punish Stoke tomorrow, then massacre ...

U go drink kooko against Stoke City and u go drink vod against Chelsea.U happy now,abi?

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

HE NEEDS TO POSITION HIMSELF IN AND AROUND THE 18 YARD BOX. POSITION YOURELF CLOSR TO THE GOAL POST YOU WANT TO PUT THE BALL INTO. I DONT UNDERSTAND WHY A STRIKER IS WASTING HIS EVERGY ON THE WINGS AND IN AREAS FAR AWAY FROM ...

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

90 PERCENT OF ALL GOALS SCORED IN THE SPORT OF SOCCER IS SCORED FROM THE 18YARD BOX, INCLUDING PENALTIES. THEREFORE, IF YOU WANT TO SCORE A GOAL IN A SOCCER GAME. YOUR CHANCES OF ACHIEVEING YOUR OBJECTIVE IS BEST. IF YOU SITU ...

I will call Jordan and convey your message to him.I am sure he will pay heed to your advice and start banging in the goals.long live our saint.

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,,,, 8 years ago

THE ONLY OGBOO ON GHWEB...