Essien,2015 most influential Ghanaian player

Read Comments Comments (14)

• kwame 10 years ago

what football did essien play in 2015 he is is afinished expired product so stop talking about him there is a lot of good young up coming ghanaian players out there talk more about them than this old man who could not look a ...

• Kojo mawuyegah 10 years ago

The guy is good, I like him for his humility and strong will to win.

• alas 10 years ago

shame what did he do in 2016?

• Bozo 10 years ago

alas,

Did you lose your count of the years? 2016 has just begun.

• fuss 10 years ago

ITs all PR gigs to shore up Essiens falling value. Please spare us the fuss

• Alfredo 10 years ago

Haaaaaa funny.

• Yaw Bee 10 years ago

Chai!!!!

• Bozo 10 years ago

Hey ghanaweb, I would like to see the vote. Give us the link to the site where the voting took place. And please explain what you mean by 'influential ' especially in 2015.

Fake story. Did Essen even play football in 2015 ...

• CNN 10 years ago

one useless player. don't know why he is still playing at the age of 40.

• Bernard Appiah 10 years ago

yeah it true he deserve it

• kofi sammy 10 years ago

let Essia carry his bad luck go

• law 10 years ago

kwasia pipol asking if essien played in 2015,the report is abt using social media to influence growth in many angles throughout Africa,read well