You are here: HomeSports2016 01 13Article 407350

I am like a dead goat during elections - Nyantakyi

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Moro O.C 8 years ago

Like John Mahama you will always win any elections.

• GHANAMAN 8 years ago

When a figure of speech was used, they took the President to the cleaners. A good man can never be put down. JDM all the way. Nyantakyi, good one there.

• The Stallion 8 years ago

The average Ghanaian's IQ is below zero, so you don't use a figure of speech when you talk to them -- talk straight!
    Tell the Ghanaian that you are a dead man walking, and he will take the literal meaning!!!

Emperor Rash will drag your dead body to the slaughter house -- and you know the rest!

• Emperor Rasheed 8 years ago

I don buzz vod bassa,make u lef me make I sleep ojaray.As ugly Nyantakyi i pass rotten pig.

Where is your palace? I wan come there with only 10 terrorists and overthrow you.
    Give me the address of the Palace and where it is located. Fire go meet fire!!!
    Only one of my terrorists will throw a bomb that will clear a ...

• Emperor Rasheed 8 years ago

My palace dey for my shrine.if u try come there my bodyguards wey be dwarfs go make u buzz so taay till u sleep for my shrine.Liverpool go spoil ya party today.Trust me.

Don't give me bad luck, Emperor.
    I buzz already before the game start sef!
    I go survive so?
    Any way, if we get draw, we go take am.

• Sarskoberta 8 years ago

A terrorist without surveillance capabilities to discover and uncover enemy territories/hideouts albeit their clandestine activities is no terrorist.

How be, you be, to expect a sitting Emperor,your enemy for that matter, ...

• Esi 8 years ago

Only a maniacal, narcissistic, ignorant person speaks the way this man does.

• kutsii 8 years ago

Stupid Nyantakyi shd continue to bribe delegates with the coefficient money he stole from the tax payer. I pity Nyantakyi's ugly wife amongst her friends. Her friends know her husband had been exposed as a shameless COEFFICI ...

• K Boye 8 years ago

Remember a man called Sepp Blatter? He taught no one could touch him. Nyantakyi, the shit will hit the fan very soon!

• Serious,Dortmund 8 years ago

Why are we always voting for dead goats.This tells us not to blame anyone again but ourselves.

• Banger 8 years ago

You're the best Nyantakyi, take us to the Worldcup Nyantakyi . Win the AFCON and take us to the Worldcup again.

• Trumu woman 8 years ago

NYANTAKYI, YOU COULD CHOOSE TO BE A DEAD COW, WHICH EVERY GHANA SPORTS-LOVING CHAP KNOWS YOU ALREADY ARE.

PRESIDENT DEAD COW NYANTAKYI, WHERE IS
    GHANA'S $100,000.00 CO-EFFICIENT OF GFA & SPORTS MINISTRY LOOTING?

• Sarskoberta 8 years ago

This Nyantakyi guy, indeed has a thick skin. Has a hardened heart with a level headed gust, so much so he could withstand all these absurdities and adversities. I mean, at3mdidie, animguase3, sikadie-basabasa, korOnoo, mmer3n ...

• Owusu 8 years ago

Another dead goat. Please leave our football alone for us. When are we gonna start playing the league. When are we gonna get good sponsorship for the league which can help the clubs and the players. No player wants to play in ...

• Ato Brown 8 years ago

And you don't fear cutlass too abe?Ghana football destroyer.

• BLACK-NINJA-ASIA.... 8 years ago

Dead Goat indeed,u will pay the price when NaNa Addo win Novermber,u and stupid mahama and -cos will be Arrested...fools bumbo klaat's,Ras klaat's moron klaa's Nkwasiafuo Ammanmuo...