My bro, u need to think for yourself, this so called agents wants their money n careless about ur career. Try a loan or better transfer for playing time before u become another victim of "big club"
The Stallion 9 years ago
It seems like some of these players have never heard of someone leaving a well-paid job to go take a job half the salary!
There are teams like West Brom, Aston Villa, Palace, and others. It doesn't matter if they are eventua ... read full comment
It seems like some of these players have never heard of someone leaving a well-paid job to go take a job half the salary!
There are teams like West Brom, Aston Villa, Palace, and others. It doesn't matter if they are eventually relegated.
Building your future is what matters!! If they are relegated, you move again!!!
RAYMOND NASH-ODAI 9 years ago
Excuse me whoever the writer is.
Baba is not a "Chelsea flop". Not having playing time does not make you a flop.
Use your dictionary if you don't understand a word.
Francis Oduro 9 years ago
Good correction, l agree with you, the boy isnt a flop
Kofi Kofi Go. 9 years ago
Offui, we told you,
Houp 9 years ago
I have watched him twice or thrice, he is simply not good enough for Chelsea standard!
eric 9 years ago
yes u lyk de club that it is why u move there as young player u have to start from small club so that you get experience and now they have bench you why u complaining.are better than flipo luis he kraa he dey bench at Chelsea.
d_PUNDIT 9 years ago
Chelsea FC is not Arsenal FC, LONG-TERM PLAYER DEVELOPMENT is NOT and HAS NEVER BEEN A PRIORITY (SINCE RUSSIA MONEY MADE AN ENTRY). Had JM been kept then that orientation would have a reality #MOVE_ON if possible. DON'T WAIT TILL YOU LOOSE NATIONAL TEAM CALL-UP B4 YOU ACT #PLS "GET PLAYING TIME ELSE WHERE TO SECURE BLACK STARS CALL-UP #MAK_DIS_A_PRIORITY #PLS "
fit 9 years ago
How many players has Arsixnil developed in the last ten years? You are part of the Arsenal hype eeeeeh!In my opinion, Arsenal is a failed club!
The Stallion 9 years ago
You lie bad.
I wanted to reply to you with harsh words but since this morning, na so so buzz buzz I dey buzz.
I dey buzz ahead of our game against Liverpool. We go give dem komi k3 shito.
You sef!!! Who be you?
You lie bad.
I wanted to reply to you with harsh words but since this morning, na so so buzz buzz I dey buzz.
You sef!!! Who be you?
MANNUEL 9 years ago
Kurt Okraku claims to be Baba Rahman's adviser but unfortunately Okraku is misadvising Baba Rahman to remain in Chelsea to bid his time till he gets to play regular football which may never materialise. Okraku should stop using Baba Rahman to promote his local player management company. It has become obvious after Baba Rahman signed the Chelsea contract that he does not cut the standard required to survive at EPL particularly at that top level and Okraku knows this but he continues to use Baba Rahman playing for Chelsea to promote his local football management business outfit. Baba Rahman is young and doesn't even know he holds the first option of choice that he wants to move if he is not getting playing time. Okraku should get Baba Rahman out of Chelsea before this January transfer window closes else he'll continue to be used as a fringe training player for others to earn and improve their playing time. June transfer windows might be too late.
Gerard Germany 9 years ago
You are wrong. Okraku is not advising this player. The Agent Sascha Empacher is the man who plans the career.
Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 9 years ago
u dug ur grave. lie in it...didnt i tell u to stay in german lg. u comot from gh noo, u want to play for chelsea. aden? u bi fast food? even college grads stay in school for 4/5 yrs before they graduate. u want everything fast fast like mcdonalds. gye, di....
boakye 9 years ago
shut up and endure the pain.You're simply not good enough and below Chelsea standard.. I doubt if you'll ever get a place in the Watford team.. Work hard and stop complaining.
Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 9 years ago
tell chelsea to send u on loan to the club u came from...
USA USA!! 9 years ago
If you are indeed just 21 then what is your hurry?
Selfmade 9 years ago
I told you not to ditch Augsburg but you wouldn't listen, so lie in the bed you made since you were looking at instant success
Blow 9 years ago
Keep quiet and continue warming the bench cos you were given numerous chances to prove your mettle but you huff and puff. Wake up Rahman, l think you've forgotten how great you are.
There are teams like West Brom, Aston Villa, Palace, and others. It doesn't matter if they are eventua ...
Offui, we told you,
yes u lyk de club that it is why u move there as young player u have to start from small club so that you get experience and now they have bench you why u complaining.are better than flipo luis he kraa he dey bench at Chelsea ...
Chelsea FC is not Arsenal FC, LONG-TERM PLAYER DEVELOPMENT is NOT and HAS NEVER BEEN A PRIORITY (SINCE RUSSIA MONEY MADE AN ENTRY). Had JM been kept then that orientation would have a reality #MOVE_ON if possible. DON'T WAIT ...
You lie bad.
You sef!!! Who be you?
Kurt Okraku claims to be Baba Rahman's adviser but unfortunately Okraku is misadvising Baba Rahman to remain in Chelsea to bid his time till he gets to play regular football which may never materialise. Okraku should stop usi ...
u dug ur grave. lie in it...didnt i tell u to stay in german lg. u comot from gh noo, u want to play for chelsea. aden? u bi fast food? even college grads stay in school for 4/5 yrs before they graduate. u want everything fas ...