Hey,ugly man,as from today you are now called MUGU YARO NYANTAKYI.Okay?
The Stallion 9 years ago
Wetin he do you? First Appiah be wimpy. Now this one na Mugu Yaro. Haba, you sef.
Rasheed 9 years ago
That ugly man bi wahala man for us.Abi,u no sabi sey,na him make u no dey fit buzz basabasa these days? As for wimpy Appiah na woman ibe.
Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE........ 9 years ago
U are graded on trophies. Qualifications to tournaments and coming in second place is still mediocre and short of reaching ur goal. Womens afcon gold and bstar final at afcon were the highest spots for 2015. Still mediocre if u ask me bcos even all frican games is not the same as wmns afcon or even wcup
Sarskoberta 9 years ago
Mugu Yaro> you mean 'Boy No Good' OR "Boy Ugly? Which one we 4 talk 'bout now?
Here is one:
He may have been good. As for his ugliness, please don't blame him. Blame his creator instead.
Mugu Yaro meant to say 2014 wa ... read full comment
Here is one:
He may have been good. As for his ugliness, please don't blame him. Blame his creator instead.
Mugu Yaro meant to say 2014 was the year he considered good and not 2015. Lailie, that was the year he made several thousands, if not millions of dollars. To him, It was 2014 that was good. In that, it was the year sikadie basabasa was born. . Remember it was the WC year that exposed him as the one and only "kleptomaniac of Ghana football".
Remember the surplus money he personally commandeered/looted and shared with the ghost and the dead?
Ghanaians have not taken it lightly and have been on his last nerves with the tonnes of insults reigned on him to date.
I think, we should pardon him since no human being with rational thinking would do or repeat his/her mistake the second time around.
I believe KN, OOPS! my bad, MuguYaro this time around, is going to be conscious of himself. Especially, his nefarious and all his clandestine activities that has won him the BadBoy image 2014 through 2016, the likes such as the 'coefficient/ and its accompanied 'outrageous Budget' with much aplolgy to Kontriman Songo... He is going to be his best. Trust me and just watch as the year wears on. Consider him as Kwasi the prodigal Son.
"Y3nntia Okwasea at3so mmprenu"
Beats Me.
appiah 9 years ago
i am praying hard for nyantakyi to be remove from office this man is hopeless and cannot help Ghana football association association to achieved nothing he is the reason why Ghana connot lift the African cup of nation Ghana will not even qualify for the world cup this year around the man is bad luck and unprofessional he must go period
kwame 9 years ago
this stipid man with his ugly face just shut up go away fucking idiot
save ghana 9 years ago
Yes, you laid the foundation for stealing. surrounded by sycophants such as Saanie "Dollar". everything that has a beginning has an end. Sika die basa basa basa
Obiri Yeboah 9 years ago
shame of u
shame of u
Nicky Jefferson (usa ) 9 years ago
U re just short of ideas.There re a lot of ppl in Ghana including me who can far better than wht u did in 2015.In short u damaging Ghana football.
Nicky Jefferson (usa ) 9 years ago
U re just short of ideas.There re a lot of ppl in Ghana including me who can do far better than wht u did in 2015.In short u damaging Ghana football.
inercycl 9 years ago
Au voleur!!!!
akwesi 9 years ago
nyantakyi is a disgrace to Ghana football association devil ashanti bastard this man is in sensitive logically confused unprincipled and unwise to the extreme look at his ugly face just like monkey this man need to resign from office
Dadiako 9 years ago
so is every Ghanaian with an Akan name an Ashanti? He's not an Ashanti. His father is from Bono and his mother a Northerner. Why do u think he knows a club in upper west? Stop the hatred.
Collins Anim 9 years ago
can this fool please shut up? kwasia nyantakyie!! thief! kronfuo!! jolor!!!
U are graded on trophies. Qualifications to tournaments and coming in second place is still mediocre and short of reaching ur goal. Womens afcon gold and bstar final at afcon were the highest spots for 2015. Still mediocre if ...
Here is one:
Mugu Yaro meant to say 2014 wa ...
i am praying hard for nyantakyi to be remove from office this man is hopeless and cannot help Ghana football association association to achieved nothing he is the reason why Ghana connot lift the African cup of nation Gha ...
shame of u
Au voleur!!!!
nyantakyi is a disgrace to Ghana football association devil ashanti bastard this man is in sensitive logically confused unprincipled and unwise to the extreme look at his ugly face just like monkey this man need to resign fro ...
Abuuu,you just continue to fool Ghanaians