Read Comments Comments (70)

• Rasheed 8 years ago

She looks tired.

• DIAMOND 8 years ago

Ei, be careful-ooo!
    Ha!

• Rasheed 8 years ago

Kanawu.Please look at "my chest" and see if I am lying.

• POW 8 years ago

Ha ha ha haaaaa. Rasheed that's somebody's best ooooo.

• DIAMOND 8 years ago

She's not my best, but she is not as bad as Rash is portraying her, abi?

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,,,, 8 years ago

IM OGOGLO QUARTER AND I APPROVE THIS . TWEEAAAH,, STOP TJE LIES,,YOU ARE JUST LIKE ME ,,

IM OGOGLO QUARTER AND I APPROVE THIS . TWEEAAAH,, STOP THE LIES,,YOU ARE JUST LIKE ME ,,

• alex 8 years ago

Good luck.all your Money will stay in Europe.she is sorted for life a wag dea obedi dea obe shae na you go pay.

• Kojo sakora 8 years ago

Who told u she's from europe

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

TRUST ME, I KNOW...SHE LOVE UR MONIE

• Sarfo Acheampong 8 years ago

This white girls go finish black men kwatakwata

• Okomfo, London 8 years ago

The lady is not white anyway,but the skin colour doesn't matter.There are some Ghanaian and other black ladies who are gold diggers.

• SayWhat! 8 years ago

Tell me about that ,and will add that them no dey jom too.

• Mike 8 years ago

I am based in the U.S and all my friends are either dating.engaged or married to foreigners.It is a shame because there are many beautiful unattached Ghanaian women here, but they come at a steep price.Two of my former school ...

• Kotei 8 years ago

Ghanaian women have have failed in certain aspects. They are either not learning to adapt to this new Era or are over copying blindly. Ghanaian women need to learn how to make their men happy. Learn to provide the things that ...

• Rasheed 8 years ago

My Akweley is respectful and hard working,cooks very well,and takes good care our kids.She dresses very well when going out,and only dresses half naked when she is in the house with me.I thank God that I have a Ghanaian wife.

• The Stallion 8 years ago

Rasheed, come clean; don't put dust into my eyes. Your wife be Ghanaian? For whereee. Like you go cry everyday.

• Rasheed 8 years ago

You go talk true.Do you see how Southampton walloped your Arsenal,and now you want to suck the referee's blood.Cat like you challenging me,the lion to a duel.Any chellenger?

Na so so the goals dey flow from left to right. I watched the game on NBC Extra Time.
    All my Vod, I pour inside the sink. It became water. If I turn to the right, goal; to the left, goal.
    Rash, you sure you didn't recite so ...

• Rasheed 8 years ago

You Wan bet abi?

I no go bet. But I go bet say we go win the league. You go challenge?

• Rasheed 8 years ago

I no go challenge,be cos I don see am already,although u go suffer small.

• Okra kwesi 8 years ago

You have a very good woman

• Rasheed 8 years ago

I prayed for a good wife and God answered my prayers.

• POW 8 years ago

People pray all the time for good wives but the standards they set leads them to destruction. There are both good and bad women everywhere around the globe and it's one's choice to know which is which for as long as you think ...

• Rasheed 8 years ago

POW is the man.

...will you agree with me that both of you are in the same "culture"? In other words, she is not a "Westerner" and you are a "Ghanaian" OR you are not a "Westerner" and she is a "Ghanaian"?
    What it means is that both man and ...

• POW 8 years ago

I have some Ghanaian friends that are married to American whites and akata women. All the women are very good except for one "akata" lady. Unfortunately, she's not beautiful but disrespectful and a whore. That lady never gave ...

I used to think it's a cultural issue! Then what could it be? Luck? We need well-learned sociologists to explain this to us.
    I believe this should be a subject of research in universities -- why it happens -- once the reason ...

If I used "luck" above, then I owe an apology to Rasheed that prayer can help in getting a good wife. I prayed, by it failed.
    Maybe my V-Power is influencing the chances.
    I dey begi you oooo, The Most Rev. Rash.

• POW 8 years ago

First get into a relation but with a woman who understands and feel just like you do. Sometimes, you might not find the exact woman but you can find one that can adapt. Such a woman is teachable. Also remember, the kind of ro ...

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

I FIND MOST WOMEN QUITE IMMATURE. THE MATURE ONES ARE THE ONES WITH KIDDIES..WHY? BLACK WOMEN WHO ARE TOO WESTERNIZED ARE MESSED UP PSYCHOLOGICALLY....THEIR NASTY ATTITUDES AND BEHAVIORS IS THE CAUSE FOR BLACKMEN MARRYING OUT ...

• Macho 8 years ago

@Rasheed you're one lucky dude

WHE DID YOU ,,,PRRRD, TWEEEAAAAAAAAHH,YOU ARE JUST LIKE ME. WE KEEP TELLING LIES ABOUT OUR WIVES WE DON'T HAVE. ..STOP IT,,,

That is how it is. But I believe that the problem is to do with culture. Marriage is the union of a man and a woman. Both must stick to one culture! If you're going to practice the Ghanaian/African culture, stay there (in tha ...

• SayWhat! 8 years ago

My good friend thin wo ho wai. They are reasons for everything. Let the women go for foreigners too. The kids will be half half. We won't be wiped out.Relationships are about happiness.

• POW 8 years ago

Some Ghanaian men behave just like they do in Ghana. They don't help in any house hold duties. Meanwhile their Ghanaian wives have 8 hour shift jobs too. This is what changes the character of Ghanaian women later in their mar ...

Are you not on the same page with me? If the woman is working 8 to 10 hour shift, and you want her to do everything in the house, is that not odd?
    If the woman is working 8 to 10 hour shift, and she doesn't do anything and t ...

• Koomson 8 years ago

The problem is the agenda the Ghanaian women takes to their marriage.They think every household work should be 50/50 but the strenuous jobs be reserved for their men.They copy blindly from t.v shows and Facebook posts and whe ...

• Slimzay***The Unshakable Shaker*** 8 years ago

POW!!!!! You hit the nail on the head. I have nothing more to say for you said it all. You took my thoughts and planted them well. I hope, though, they fell on good soils. Good to hear from all of you.

• Slimzay***The Unshakable Shaker*** 8 years ago

POW!!!!! You hit the nail on the head. I have nothing more to say for you said it all. You took my thoughts and planted them well. I hope, though, they fell on good soils. Good to hear from all of you.

• kenwood 8 years ago

Brilliant comments. U r wise

• Mike 8 years ago

They just can't compete with the African American women for their men.And even if they landed an Akataman what type of life can they expect? When it comes to the Whitemen they usually go for Asians and Spanish women.The only ...

• joy 8 years ago

Lies I know many Ghanaian girls with nice white husbands so stop it. And with akata men most Ghanaian girls don't want them. They come our way but we don't go there. You Ghanaian men on the other hand betray your women and go ...

• Kojo sakora 8 years ago

That girl is a Ghanaian

• Kooday 8 years ago

Now that is funny.

Why should I marry or date a Ghana woman when she is learning and behaving like a western woman. Then let me just be with a western woman . Im living in the states for 5 years now I don't even look at a Ghana girl coz all I ...

• Alfredo 8 years ago

And no inlaw to bother you.

• Rasheed 8 years ago

Which western woman are you chasing, Akata or Spanish fucker? Go home and look a Ghanaian girl and marry.If you like, I will give you a beautiful and well trained Ghanaian girl.

Don't rattle your mouth or tongue, like former Ghanaian commentators, Harry Thompson and dem dem. Saying one thing and doing it, are two different things.
    No one is disputing that she is not a good or God-fearing girl; marry ...

• POW 8 years ago

I know lots of Ghanaian women that were taken abroad by their spouses that have not changed in character. I also know a bunch that changed after the very first year they arrived. I know even some Hispanic and asian women too ...

That's why the issue boils down to culture!!! The blame is on both men and women -- I have always said that. If one tries to change lines by "expectations" like you said, then the problem starts to come.

• POW 8 years ago

Stallion, please read my comment up there, titled "this is the reason".

• Skyface ayangirigo 8 years ago

I swear de ladie is elegant carry her give me 4 only 1 week

• ksi 8 years ago

ghanaweb gyimifo) you waste our credit with one picture mmmmmoa

• Street hustler 8 years ago

HAHAHAHA.. Them fool ruff

• Balderash 8 years ago

This woman does not have body. Tweaa! Only a kuraseni like Opare thinks this is some badass catch. Tweakai!

• KURASENI#1 8 years ago

I dare you to post the picture of your girlfriend, oh wait! you can't? Do you know what that means?YOU ARE IRRELEVANT!NO WILL DIE A NOBODY!EVEN IF YOUR GIRLFRIEND IS A "BADASS CATCH"NOBODY CARES.NO WONDER YOU ARE SO ANGRY.SOO ...

• asi 8 years ago

She works as a bar attendant at a Spanish nite club in madrib

• kofi 8 years ago

Why do these boys only get the white trash

• becareful 8 years ago

when u will start loosing all to that white bitch just as others did then u go learn sense.
    When false rape and abuse charges will be put on you,u will need oyibo lawyer who will collaborate with ur oyibo wife and MILK u dry ...

• kofi 8 years ago

They never learn

• Mame Serwaa 8 years ago

That's so true. Some Ghanaian men treat their Ghanaian wives so bad but when they married our nationalities, they are so well behaved and like a puppy. They don't or won't treat their African woman the same!!! It's such a sha ...

• last card 8 years ago

money love at the end times

• Col Q 8 years ago

Leave the man alone ! Not all fingers are equally long!

• I had to say it! 8 years ago

Peace Hyde you next! I'm coming for you Chocolate Thunder!

• NDC-MAN 8 years ago

Why all these rich guys dating white girls.HMMM

• kwaku 8 years ago

Why this is a news

• Morgan 8 years ago

Rubish which wife.Our footballers don't cut their coat by their seize can't they learnt from other experience?.One can not play forever immediately ure out of contract u will see the Powder

• Abigail sackey 7 years ago

Ur wife is nice