An old man sitting at the mall watched a teenager intently. The teenager had spiked hair in all different colors: green, red, orange, and blue. The old man kept staring at him.
When the teenager was tired of being stared ... read full comment
An old man sitting at the mall watched a teenager intently. The teenager had spiked hair in all different colors: green, red, orange, and blue. The old man kept staring at him.
When the teenager was tired of being stared at, he sarcastically asked, "Whats the matter, old man? Never did anything wild in your life?"
The old man did not bat an eye when he responded, "Got drunk once and had sex with a peacock. I was just wondering if you were my son."
stevoo 9 years ago
......Yet people will pay go watch these opportunists for them to be rich. do u think is fun to go pay and watch powers and banku?
stevoo 9 years ago
Yet people will pay go watch these opportunists for them to be rich. do u think is fun to go pay and watch powers and banku?JOY DADI BITTERS, so u gonna spend the profit from our unthinkable booze to buy an $80,000.00 Range Rover for one of these fools? I swear, i quit. no more joy dadi bitters, Tweaaa
Shaft 9 years ago
Stupid fool wait till you make some real money and change your hair style, you don't think she knew you long before that day just waiting for the opportunity to bounce on you. White woman may God bless you.
ADAMU ADAMBILA RAFIQ 9 years ago
Oh! so Banku used "voodoo" to beat you, though you went to your prophet TB? TB uses the same "voodoo", so how managed he could not neutralize it? You can now see the lies and vanity, that your so called men of God are associated to.
kk 9 years ago
Ugly man...
Ugly man...
Asem se be 9 years ago
Ghana boxing at its lowest.
junior kofi 9 years ago
MY TESTIMONY BEING A MEMBER OF THE ILLUMINATI SOCIETY.
Do you know that making of wishes always come's true? the secret of life is only told to people's who want to know. Alot of person's find it difficult to seek for the right source to their problem's but I say to every one of us that solving your problem or difficulties you are facing in life depends on u, Remember that the road to SUCCESS is very NARROW
My name is marian Ashanti from Accra, Ghana. I am a business tycoon in Ghana. for some time now, I have been looking for financial assistance to establish my business because my business went into huge losses as a result of so many reason's. then I used to play this LOTTO GAMES in Ghana along side with this AMERICA LOTTERY GAMES for some years but all chances we're lost. but I was told that alot of person's do play and win this games but mine was was not, some people do say that it a game of chance and some others say that it is a game of luck but I never stop because I hope to win some day.
I was introduced by a friend of mine from Africa, Nigeria into the ILLUMINATI SOCIETY who told me that if I seek for the help of the illuminati society that I will become successful in life and all my life difficulties will be solved. But at first I was having double mindset that maybe it was not real but not until I give it a try, I then discover that it was real.
I joined the the illuminati society and I became a member.my desires were granted, that is I made my WISHES, and it came true.
I played LOTTO GHANA GAME, I won 20,000,000 ghc. AT first I taught it was not true not until I saw it myself. Now, I can travel to many countries for business and now a special person in the society. I want to tell everyone that,ILLUMINATI SOCIETY IS REAL, Alway give a try, Never loose chances
you can also acquire alots of benefits from the illuminati society
POWERS OF WEALTH
POWER OF INFLUENCE
POWER OF PROTECTION
POWER OF PROMOTION
POWER OF FAME
POWER OF CHARMS AND MORE
Contact to illuminati society on
illuminati6secret@gmail.com.
Razak Milanes 9 years ago
Yew dey go crazy but u dont know
king togba 9 years ago
kakai boxer
kakai boxer
obi 9 years ago
my friend powers but do u know very well that n banku there is 2 much dff so take care n stop youbining ok
Ato Brown 9 years ago
That wife of yours have been blindfolded thats why you are talking this nonsense.If am the only person in Ghana,you would never get anyone to pay and watch that stupid fight between you and that banku.
TREY 9 years ago
KWASIA
IN GHANA, MONEY MAKES UGLY PEOPLE OR THING LOOK BEAUTIFUL.
IF YOU ARE RICH IN GHANA, EVEN YOUR SHIT (FAECES) SMELLS GOOD TO GHANAIANS.
KWASIA
Kaakaamotobi,comedians
When the teenager was tired of being stared ...
Yet people will pay go watch these opportunists for them to be rich. do u think is fun to go pay and watch powers and banku?JOY DADI BITTERS, so u gonna spend the profit from our unthinkable booze to buy an $80,000.00 Range R ...
Oh! so Banku used "voodoo" to beat you, though you went to your prophet TB? TB uses the same "voodoo", so how managed he could not neutralize it? You can now see the lies and vanity, that your so called men of God are associa ...
Ugly man...
Do you know that making of wishes always come's true? the secret of life is only told to people's who want to know. Alot of person's find it difficult to seek for the ...
kakai boxer
KWASIA