Why wouldn't Kotoko hire A Appiah the muni coach if he that good
Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 10 years ago
GRANT WILL TAKE SWANSEA TO RELEGATION...WHO WANNA BET?
Rasheed 10 years ago
I wanna bet $1,000.
DUB DIS 10 years ago
So Avram Grant too is not good enough to coach the Blackstars?I am not surprised about this because Ghanaians did not appreciate all the coaches who took us to the world cup.Dumsor is good for Ghanaians because they are still not enlightened.
Rasheed 10 years ago
My friend, you are in trouble for attacking our saint.
DUB DIS 10 years ago
Ghanaians always complain about all coaches that are assigned to the Blackstars and run them away if Avram leaves and another coach is brought in to coach the Blackstars and wins 100 matches no draw or lose for Ghanaians the motherfuckers will still complain that he is not a good coach.
IS SIMLY THIS. MAKE THE BSTARS A OMPETITIVE TEAM. WE SEE PLAYERS WARMING BENCHES IN EUROPE OR ELSEWHERE. WE SEE PLAYERS WHO PLAY SPARINGLY ALL GETTING REGULAR CALL UPS FOR BSTARS. WHAT HAS CHANGED SINCE HE TOO OVER? NOTHING...HE CALLS THE LIKES OF ASSIFUAH, MENSAH, YIADOM ETC AND LETS THEM WARM BENCH. EVEN AGAINST MINNOWS, HE STARTS OUR BEST 11. WHO DOES THIS? THAT TELLS U THAT GRANT DONT EVEN PREPARE. HE JUST GETS UP N WEARS THE SAME DAMN CLOTHES. MASSA, OTHER PLAYERS ARE PLAYING WEEK IN, WEEK OUT LIKE OTOO, NANA ASARE, PAINSTIL, ADUSEI, SALIFU, ABOGYE CLIFFORD, ETC ETC...WHY DONT U CALL THE AND LET THEM START. LEAVE THE REGULARS FOR SUNDAY CHURCH. EVEN BRASIL INCLUDES LOCAL BASED PLAYERS IN THEIR 23 MAN SQUAD. WE CALL GH THE BRASIL OF AFRICA. SO WHY ARENT WE DOING THE SAME? BRASIL EXPORTS THE MOST PLAYERS ELSEWHERE, AND EVEN THEY HAVE THE SENSE TO INCLUDE LOCAL PLAYERS IN THEIR NATIONAL TEAM...THIS IS WHY SOME OF US HAVE ISSUES WITH GRANT....GRANT IS PRODUCING RESULTS, BUT HE NEEDS TO CHANGE HIS APPROACH. WHY PLAY MINNOWS LIKE LESOTHO, RWANDA AND PARADE YOUR BEST 11? ITS STUOID...AND IF THOSE FOREIGN BASED PLAYERS LIKE DEDE, AGYEMAN BADU WANT TO PLAY AGAINST MINNOWS FOR THE BONUSES. THEN THEY HAVE NO BUSINESS PLAYING FOR GH. U DONT PLAY FOR BONUSES. U PLAY BCOS U ARE PATRIOTIC N WAT TO PROVE UR WORTH. LEAVE UR MONEY HUNGRY FOOLSIHNESS WHEN U GET TO UR CLUBS...
Rascozy 10 years ago
If he goes then just know that we're screwd and qualifying to the w/cup and AFCON will be nothing but wishful thinking. Please Nyantakyi don't turn him loose.
JoJo --- Somewhere in USA 10 years ago
Ghana did Great in the World Cup.
You have no idea how we won the admiration of many football/soccer FUNS around the world. Even in our so called mediocre performance we played good soccer. And remember ---- Germany the Trophy winner -- won all their matches but DREW with GHANA. Germany Destroyed BRIZIL 7 Goals -to-1. Put things in Perspective O' GHANA
MR TRULY TRULY 10 years ago
Its very sad on how Kwasi Appiah was horn off like an outcast. It was very sad. He did nothing wrong but kept quiet for the Lord will judge for him. The real bad gurus stayed on but the good one was horn off in unverifiable disgrace he never deserved. Grant needed time to make money on holidays from those lazy GFA who see all gold in the colour of a skin. Grant will never get this prestigious job if he was black man. Just imagine the cash he receives & what Kwasi Appiah accepted during his time. Can we believe that we are all human just as white as black people with same endurance. Sad.
Esi 10 years ago
This is one lazy coach and Swansea City are welcome to him.
kwami 10 years ago
grant is lazy just as the Ghana team are all lazy
Rasheed 10 years ago
Swansea city,please come for this numo Grant and let him take you to relegation.We are tired of him,and need a good coach.
PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,!!! 10 years ago
GOOD LUCKS ON YOUR HEART DESIRES,,,MUTUN BANZA,,
Rasheed 10 years ago
OSOFO gbonyo, miji "muntun banza" lo? Oko baa naabo.
OKO NAA,,
OKO NAA,,
Rasheed 10 years ago
Please I want you to convince POW to join your church, and start drinking heavily.
Oko 10 years ago
Don't mind Osofo Gbonyo, my dear Rasheed.
My very best.
Ato 10 years ago
If we should be so lucky to have an amicable breakup with our coach Grant I will be happy.The fact is I genuinely like Grant and will be on cloud nine if he succeeds.
Alex zz 10 years ago
Then prepare for major heartaches and high BP episodes.
Sly 10 years ago
Good luck for him. If Grant gets the job is a blessing for Ghana. Ghana can't afford to be paying that much for a coach. Let him go get a local coach and pay him 15000 GHs a month. Ghana is broke, we need to cut our coat according to our size.
Ghanaman 10 years ago
Only the stupid ignorant fools who have nothing to offer Ghana football apart from criticism and nonsense are rejoicing. But you fools will be disappointed. Grant is staying. Brendan Rodjers will get the job at Swansea. You fools should wait. Grant is not going to renew his contract. Then you fools can bring a Ghanaian coach in charge. This will be the opportunity to see which Ghanaians think properly and those who are mentally retarded like those rejoicing now.
Witch Doctor 10 years ago
It's not only the retards and fools who are rejoicing. They have also been joined by the DRUNKARDS AND CLOWNS who parade on this forum with their daily load of nonsense and garbage. We wait to see if they are going to rejoice forever. Their stupidity will soon be very clear for all to see.
Rootsman 10 years ago
"GHANAsoccernet.com can exclusively reveal"
What is so exclusive about this ? It's already in the newspapers in UK . Oh Ghana !!!
STEVE 10 years ago
You don't value what you have till you loose it. The best solution to Ghana's football is to have a Ghanaian coach. Secondly Nyantakyi and the GFA executives must be desolved. Ghana football and other sports must be managed under an organisation, and the best solution will be a CENTRAL ORGANISATION OF SPORTS. This will stop the gargantuan corruption at the GFA. No owner of a league club will be a member or an executive of the FA or Central Organisation of Sports. This is the only way forward to enhance sports in Ghana.
oppong 10 years ago
He is not among this job not for Grant.
Stoway 10 years ago
Have Ghanaians sat down to assess Avram Grant's games with Black Stars? Forget about the travelling and ask whether he is making success or not. Look back at the AFCON and you will know his capabilities, especially with tournaments. He would have won gold if not for penalty kicks.
Maxwell Boadi 10 years ago
A good coach must also prepare for the penalties. What do you mean? What did Grant do that any person with a little below average capabilities cannot do? For the cup of nations, Kwasi Appiah could have been equally good.
Stoway 10 years ago
Kwesi Appiah failed drastically in South Africa AFCON. He was confused, could not read the game. Don't even mention his name for he is a loser. Did you see what he did in Brazil? He had all the time but failed. How many days did it take Avram to prepare the Stars for AFCON, and how far did we go?
Africanus 10 years ago
In the AFCON, Grant was saved by Asamoah Gyan's goal against Algeria, Ghana was clearly headed for first round exit. Grant has Gyan to thank for the distance Ghana went.
DUB DIS 10 years ago
Why do you talk like a fool was Gyan not put in the team to score? Or You wanted Avram Grant to play and score.
Africanus 10 years ago
@ Dub Dis, I will not debate a person who chooses insults over reason.
PAS 10 years ago
What are u saying? Is gyan not part of tge team?@Africanu?
PAPA 10 years ago
Please can you go today. we want AA back now.
ALL U BONOS CAN GO TO SUDAN N LIVE WITH HIM. AA IS NOT A TECHNICALLY ADEPT COACH N DATS WHY HE IS NO LONGER WITH BSTARS.....HE SHOULD WIN SUDAN LG N MAKE SOME NOISE N IN AFRICA BEFORE HE EVEN APPLIES FOR GH JOB. WE DONT WANT A REPEAT OF WAT HAPPND
Maxwell Boadi 10 years ago
You are inciting tribal war by your uncouth utterances. Who are the Bonos calling for AA? Why do you guys always see everything through the prism of tribal tendencies? Can't you for once see things as they are? I have a distant friendship with AA but think he performed woefully at the World Cup. His choice of Adomah over some solid players wad questionable. Is it because l am not from Bono that l am critiquing AA? No. Let us be level headed & stop these tribal sentiment s.
Joe At3bone 10 years ago
Most people know this GHFUO guy is stupid,idiot and a big fool. How and why would a normal Ghanaian write `All Bonos want AA back`? If even AA is a Bono,it doesn`t mean all Bonos like and want him as the national coach. He is just a hypocrite because he was always canvassing for AA to be removed and wanted a foreign white coach.Of course,you couldn`t get Guardiola,Mouhrino or Alex Furgeson. The only one to get was this `finished old` Avram G. He came to enjoy our weather and has not been serious with the job! What has he done that AA could not do? The GFA will surely beg AA to bring him back and it`s only fools like Ghfuo who can`t see it. He`s now shouting for Desailly and he would be the same fuck to call for his sacking! Bush Boy Ghfuo!
WO MAAME TW3 IN CAPS, U HEAR. STUPID IDIOT. WHO WANTED A WHITEMAN COACH? WHO? DO U HAVE PROOF OF ME AGREEING TO A WHITEMAN COACH? I HAVE DIGNITY AS A BLACKMAN AND WANT TO SEE A COMPETENT, AND I REPEAT. A COMPETENT NIGGER COACH BSTARS. NOT SOME HALF BAKED JSS SYTO COACH LIKE AA. FOOLS LIEK U SAY DESAILLY ODENKEY ABBEY IS NOT READY FOR THE JOB. MEANWHILE, THE GUY HAS COACHING CERTIFICATES FROM FRANCE, NOT FROM AFUOM GH OO. SECONDLY, HE HAS CAPTAINED N WON WCUP TROPHIES, CHAMPS LG, LG TITLES EVERYWHERE. THE BEST COACHES ARE EX PLAYERS. LOOK AT THE MOST SUCCESSFUL COACHES IN SOCCER. MOST WERE ALL EX PLAYERS...GUARDIOLA, DI MATTEO, CK GYAMFI, KLINSMANN, SHEHATA, LOWE ETC WERE ALL EX PLAYERS. ABOAFUNU, WHAT HAS GRANT DONE THAT AA COULDNT DO? ARE U LISTENING TO UR STUPID QUESTION? GRANT TOOK BSTARS TO AFCON FINAL IN LESS THAN 2 WEEKS. WHAT DID AA DO? AFTER BEING THE DEPUTY COACH WITH PLAVI N THEN MILO N EVEN LEROY. AA TOOK GH TO SEMIS AGAIN? UNDER AA, GH LOST TO PERENNIAL MINNOWS BURKINA AND TWICE TO MALI. WEI Y3 COACH? FA MA NYAME COACH WEI...HOW DOES THAT HAPPEN? AND THEN HE DISGRACED GH PORTOOORRR ON THE WORLD STAGE. IF MY FATHER IS INCOMPETENT FOR BSTAR JOB, WHY SHOULD HE BE GIVEN THE JOB? U ARE A FOOL. U THINK AND MAKE DECISIONS WITH UR EMOTIONS. GFA WILL BEG AA TO COME BACK? IDIOT...WHO WILL BEG U TO COME N EAT UR GRANDMOTHERS FOOD? STUPID FOOL...U SAY AVRAM CAME TO ENJOY GH WEATHER? IDIOT...HE NEVER LIVES IN GH. SO HOW IS HE ENJOYING GH WEATHER? GRANT IS SHOWING RESULTS. WE ARE JUST NOT HAPPY WITH HIS APPRACH DATS ALL. HE IS NOT A RISK TAKER, HE NEGLECTS OTHER PLAYERS AND OTHER LOCAL BASED PLAYERS WHICH IS NOT GOOD, AND HE IS NOT MUCH OF A RISK TAKER. BUT OTHER THAN THAT, GRANT IS DOING A GREAT JOB. AA COULDNT EVEN INSTILL COMMON DISCIPLINE IN THE TEAM. HE WAS GETTING BRIBED LEFT RIGHT N CENTER BY THE PLAYERS. HE FORGOT WHY HE WAS GIVEN THE JOB IN THE FIRST PLACE AND A STUDIP MOTHERFUCKER LIKE U HAS THE NERVE TO CALL ME BUSH BOY? GH IS AN ETHNICALY POLARISED NATION N MOST GH DONT THINK OR MAKE LOGICAL DECISIONS DEVOID OF ETHNIC INFLUENCE. SO IF U THINK IM WRONG TO SAY THAT ALL BONOS WANT AA BACK. THEN U ARE A FOOL INDEED. AFTERALL, IM BEING REALISTIC WITH WHATS CURRENTLY GOING ON IN THE MINDS OF GH PPL.
U YOURSELF ARE SECRETLY CAMPAIGNIGN FOR AA RETURN. DONT LIE TO URSELF. IM NOT SEEING THRU THE PRISM OF ANYTHING. IM BEING A HARD HEADED REALIST. GH IS A POLARIZED COUNTRY N EVERYONE MAKES DECISIONS BASED ON ETHNIC ALLEGIANCE N INFLUENCE. THIS IS TRU. DONT TELL ME IM LYING. SO EVEN U BOADI. U SECRETLY CAM[AIGN FOR AA. ADOMA IS A BONAFIED 7/WINGER. I THINK HE IS BETTER THAN ASANTE. WHO DID YOU HAVE IN MIND FOR AA TO PICK? ADOMA'S PROBLEM WAS SIMPLY COACHING. HE HAS THE ABILITY AND THE BRAIN. HE SIMPLY NEEDED A COACH TO MOULD HIM TO BE MORE EFFECTIVE N AA COULDNT DO IT. AA PERFORMED WOEFULLY IN BRASIL BCOS HE FAILED TO INSTILL DISCIPLINE IN THE TEAM. SIKA DIEY NKOAA, AND BRIBE TAKING. AS A FORMER BSTAR PLAYER, HE THREW AWAY HIS PATRIOTISM N LOVE FOR GH AND WENT AFTER MONEY...COMMON MONEY. IN THE END, HE BROUGHT DISGRACE ON HIMSELF ON THE WORLDS STAGE N LOST HIS JOB
IMAN 10 years ago
Is he looking for the job?If so,sack him immediately;otherwise its a mere speculation.
Saul K 10 years ago
Avram Grant will be a good choice for Swansea, as he will have learnt from his previous seasons in the Premier League
Yirenkyi-Darko Emmanuel 10 years ago
Ghanafo and the spirit of pull him down at no cause. Tweaaaaaa.
Abeiku SW2 London 10 years ago
If u say so ...
Bozo 10 years ago
Ghana needs to sack the entire coaching and technical staff, bring a new coach and staff with a mandate to win the AFCON, not "do well"
BRIGHT 10 years ago
WE NEED HIM
WE NEED HIM
Ekow Samuel. 10 years ago
Why and anyway!
Lexes 10 years ago
The content of your story suggests Swansea city are interested in signing Avram Grant as their new Manager yet you gave it a headline claiming it is Grant who wants the job. That's very poor journalism all be it courting hatred and disaffection for the man.
Thony - 10 years ago
Good i like yr comments.
Collins Anim 10 years ago
Grant is sick and tired of working with our corrupt and inefficient GFA.
MII J3 OKO SHARMOR-,,LOR,,
kwami 10 years ago
THERE IS NOTHING WE CAN DO HERE
THE SENTINEL 10 years ago
THE ONLY INDIVIDUAL BENEFITTING FROM THE PRESENCE OF AVRAM GRANT IN GHANA IS GFA PRESIDENT NYANTAKYI, FOR THE SAME OLD KNOWN REASON. WE THANK GRANT SO MUCH FOR HIS SERVICES, BUT LEAVE HIM TO GO WHEREVER HE WANTS! I THINK SELLAS TETTEH WILL BE A BETTER GHANAIAN COACH FOR THE GHANA BLACK STARS! HE EVEN WON THE FIFA U20 WORLD CUP FOR GHANA IN 2009 BUT IS BEING SIDE-LINED SINCE THEN BECAUSE OF JEL0USY BY THE ARROGANT AND CONTEMPTUOUS NYANTAKYI, HENCE OUR FOOTBALL WOES AS A SOCCER-LOVING NATION! HOWEVER, IT IS NOT TOO LATE TO MAKE AMENDS!
frank boateng 10 years ago
Grant, hhmm he should go bcos he gets nothing serious for Ghana
Let him go to Swansea
I wanna bet $1,000.
So Avram Grant too is not good enough to coach the Blackstars?I am not surprised about this because Ghanaians did not appreciate all the coaches who took us to the world cup.Dumsor is good for Ghanaians because they are still ...
Ghanaians always complain about all coaches that are assigned to the Blackstars and run them away if Avram leaves and another coach is brought in to coach the Blackstars and wins 100 matches no draw or lose for Ghanaians the ...
IS SIMLY THIS. MAKE THE BSTARS A OMPETITIVE TEAM. WE SEE PLAYERS WARMING BENCHES IN EUROPE OR ELSEWHERE. WE SEE PLAYERS WHO PLAY SPARINGLY ALL GETTING REGULAR CALL UPS FOR BSTARS. WHAT HAS CHANGED SINCE HE TOO OVER? NOTHING.. ...
You have no idea how we won the admiration of many football/soccer FUNS around the world. Even in our so called mediocre performance we played good soccer. And remember ---- Germany the Trop ...
Its very sad on how Kwasi Appiah was horn off like an outcast. It was very sad. He did nothing wrong but kept quiet for the Lord will judge for him. The real bad gurus stayed on but the good one was horn off in unverifiable d ...
OKO NAA,,
My very best.
Good luck for him. If Grant gets the job is a blessing for Ghana. Ghana can't afford to be paying that much for a coach. Let him go get a local coach and pay him 15000 GHs a month. Ghana is broke, we need to cut our coat acco ...
Only the stupid ignorant fools who have nothing to offer Ghana football apart from criticism and nonsense are rejoicing. But you fools will be disappointed. Grant is staying. Brendan Rodjers will get the job at Swansea. You f ...
It's not only the retards and fools who are rejoicing. They have also been joined by the DRUNKARDS AND CLOWNS who parade on this forum with their daily load of nonsense and garbage. We wait to see if they are going to rejoi ...
You don't value what you have till you loose it. The best solution to Ghana's football is to have a Ghanaian coach. Secondly Nyantakyi and the GFA executives must be desolved. Ghana football and other sports must be managed u ...
Have Ghanaians sat down to assess Avram Grant's games with Black Stars? Forget about the travelling and ask whether he is making success or not. Look back at the AFCON and you will know his capabilities, especially with tourn ...
Kwesi Appiah failed drastically in South Africa AFCON. He was confused, could not read the game. Don't even mention his name for he is a loser. Did you see what he did in Brazil? He had all the time but failed. How many days ...
ALL U BONOS CAN GO TO SUDAN N LIVE WITH HIM. AA IS NOT A TECHNICALLY ADEPT COACH N DATS WHY HE IS NO LONGER WITH BSTARS.....HE SHOULD WIN SUDAN LG N MAKE SOME NOISE N IN AFRICA BEFORE HE EVEN APPLIES FOR GH JOB. WE DONT WANT ...
You are inciting tribal war by your uncouth utterances. Who are the Bonos calling for AA? Why do you guys always see everything through the prism of tribal tendencies? Can't you for once see things as they are? I have a dista ...
Most people know this GHFUO guy is stupid,idiot and a big fool. How and why would a normal Ghanaian write `All Bonos want AA back`? If even AA is a Bono,it doesn`t mean all Bonos like and want him as the national coach. He is ...
WO MAAME TW3 IN CAPS, U HEAR. STUPID IDIOT. WHO WANTED A WHITEMAN COACH? WHO? DO U HAVE PROOF OF ME AGREEING TO A WHITEMAN COACH? I HAVE DIGNITY AS A BLACKMAN AND WANT TO SEE A COMPETENT, AND I REPEAT. A COMPETENT NIGGER COAC ...
U YOURSELF ARE SECRETLY CAMPAIGNIGN FOR AA RETURN. DONT LIE TO URSELF. IM NOT SEEING THRU THE PRISM OF ANYTHING. IM BEING A HARD HEADED REALIST. GH IS A POLARIZED COUNTRY N EVERYONE MAKES DECISIONS BASED ON ETHNIC ALLEGIANCE ...
If u say so ...
WE NEED HIM
Why and anyway!
The content of your story suggests Swansea city are interested in signing Avram Grant as their new Manager yet you gave it a headline claiming it is Grant who wants the job. That's very poor journalism all be it courting hatr ...
Good i like yr comments.
THE ONLY INDIVIDUAL BENEFITTING FROM THE PRESENCE OF AVRAM GRANT IN GHANA IS GFA PRESIDENT NYANTAKYI, FOR THE SAME OLD KNOWN REASON. WE THANK GRANT SO MUCH FOR HIS SERVICES, BUT LEAVE HIM TO GO WHEREVER HE WANTS! I THINK SELL ...