Wobi adi woyere wose wokobo Krobohene amania. Lateral translation in English: You don't complain to Krobo Chief if some one has slept with your wife. He himself is sleeping with someone's wife
Hellooooooooeuw 10 years ago
This girl is mistaking Asamoah for Jordan. Christians don't do rape.
Jordan 10 years ago
I really enjoyed your mother.
EKOW,CAPE COAST 10 years ago
People, The fact that one is rich a popular does not mean all allegations against them are true. The fact that Asamoah Gyan is Rich and the Captain of the Black Stars does not make him guilty of allegations against him.
S ... read full comment
People, The fact that one is rich a popular does not mean all allegations against them are true. The fact that Asamoah Gyan is Rich and the Captain of the Black Stars does not make him guilty of allegations against him.
Sarah's mother must know the President is NOT above the law and she herself can pursue the a a citizen against Asamoah Gyah if she is convinced Asamoah Gyan raped her daughter though She the mother was not there when that happened. It might be the the daughter is lying to the mum.
God Bless You Asamoah Gyan. But confess if you know you are guilty, But if not then fight to redeem your image and be careful from now.
Ekow, Cape Coast
daladam 10 years ago
GAYAN ALL THEY WANT IS MONEY PAY THEM AND GET IT OVER WITH
Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 10 years ago
LOOK, GYAN HAS MONEY. IF I SLEEP WITH HIM, OF COURSE I WILL RECORD N USE IT TO BLACKMAIL HIM. HW3, CHALE MAKE U LOSE GUARD OOOO. WE ALL MAKE WILD FOR HERE...NO HOMO...MUAHAHAHAAAAAA
Awuradebasa 10 years ago
I like your comments...never heard it before
Kuffour Y3 Abro 10 years ago
HA HA HA HAAAAAAA
KULABAKA 10 years ago
COMMEDIAN , FULLSTOP.
FLASH 10 years ago
what justice is this mother seeking for. was the mother a witness to the rape. when you listen to the telephone conversation between Gyan and the so called raped girl, she sound very calm talkin to Gyan on the foon, is that how raped girls sound and behave .you dont need to be an AG to know this case will not stand up in court of law, the mother is talkin about their name out there what about the name Asamoah is that not being dragged to dirt.if you cant trust how this girl sound so cool on the foon with gyan then there is no case
AG IS A WOMAN. WOMEN HAVE RIGHTS. PROSTITUTES HAVE RIGHTS. WHAT DID THE AG RELY ON TO THROW AWAY THE CASE? DOES SHE HAVE THE ODASITY TO DO SO? ITS IS THE JUDGE AND THE SUPREME COURT JUDGE WHO HAVE THE ODASITY TO THROW OUT OR ANNUL CIVIL CASES. NOT THE ATTORNEY GENERAL. THE CASE WAS THROWN OUT BASED ON WHAT?......U NEED PROOF AND IF THE AG DONT HAVE PROOF AS TO WHY SHE THREW OUT THE CASE. THEN SHE HAS BEEN COMPROMISED. HMM, AG, PREPARE TO BE DISMISSED BY MAHAMA.
Bless 10 years ago
Question, did Asamoah Gyan sleep with the girl outside or inside? If outside then it is rape but if it is inside then its accepted sex so why worry the whole world about this nonsense? Because your poverty you want to destroy this guy with enviousness or Gyan is your source of getting rich? Is it not this girl who said she doesn't know Gyan before if you want something from him ask he will give you and stop the mess.
O.J SIMPSON CASE...MASSA, LAWYERS ARE THERE TO MAKE MONEY. GYAN DE BANKYE ABOR NGUMOOOOO!
Francis 10 years ago
Quack lawyers - what is inside or outside? Where did you attend law school? Too many "afuom" law clerks
nalee 10 years ago
lawyer Apaw is hot on asamoahs money and the judge is not allowing it.but produce the evidence so asamoah can change ur lives 4 u.Why did she refuse to go for the hospital test wen she was asked to do so.
serwaah 10 years ago
Lawyer Ampaw doesn't need Asamoah Gyan's money.hahahaha who wants his money
serwaah 10 years ago
@flash sorry dear you don't know how cunning Asamoah Gyan is. He tried to convince the girl after the rape.
TO HELL WITH U ALL 10 years ago
LOOK AT THIS VULTURE WHO CALL HER SELF MOTHER.U ARE A TOTAL DISGRACE TO WOMANHOOD.THE PREZ WILL BE VERY VERY FOOLISH AND STUPID IF HE EVEN PAY ANY ATTENTION TO THIS RUBBISH THAT U SPEW.U AND THAT UR LIZARD LOOK ALIKE LAWYER BROKE AND HUNGARY BEING THOUGHT ASAMOA GYAN LAWYERS ARE RETARDED LIKE U ABI?? U WILL DEFINATELY ROT IN HELL U FOOLISH AND STUPID WOMAN WITH UR KWORSHIORKOR DAUGHTER AS WELL AS UR FUCKIN, UGLY, RETARDED,PUSSY,NON ACHIEVER AND BROKE THING WHO CALL HIMSELF A LAWYER
AYAAK 10 years ago
We have our court system. The judiciary is competent to handle cases like this.Let the court settle this matter.
That girl and her mother had depended on corrupton in police department to dodge justice any time they make w ... read full comment
We have our court system. The judiciary is competent to handle cases like this.Let the court settle this matter.
That girl and her mother had depended on corrupton in police department to dodge justice any time they make wrong accusations against innocent men.
John Mahama, this is not your matter. Don't poke your nose into this matter. The woman and her daughter can hire any lawyer for their defense. This purely judicial matters.
ddkt 10 years ago
wat do the expect. this case is a dead case. u can get justice within a country suffering from endemic corruption. if u try to fight u will be tagged as evil. the conscious of Ghanaians is very evil and black
Paa 10 years ago
Sorry, no money for extortionists! The Kwablas are not credible! I heard the girl claiming she had a miscarriage. Now we're being told she had an abortion procedure by a quack doctor? Nonsense keke!
I KEEP TELLING ASAMOAH. GO N SETTLE WITH THE GIRL. SOON, SHE WILL DRAG ALL THESE WOMEN BEHIND HER FROM MINISTERS TO COLLEGE STUDENTS, ACTORS ETC....TYSON FUCKED HIS CAREER OVER BCOS OF WOMAN
DEDLIVE 10 years ago
Gyan too you like chop chop too much .See after someone helping you with tips when you were at Liberty , you came back to chop his fiance' . As a big brother , I will advise you try as much as you can to hold your dick .These women will damage your personality if you don't wise up
SHE TOLD ME HER NAME IS SHEILA. SHE IS ALWAYS HANGING OUT IN CLUBS AND AT THE CASINO IN ACCRA AND THE PIZZA PLACE RUN BY THE LEBANESE GUYS.
DEDLIVE 10 years ago
Well ! Gyan will learn a lesson this time . Getting disgraced over pussy pounding ? Better spoil one more penalty .lol like Ghana people will kill you
EH 10 years ago
Why was the lady attracted to GYAN?
Is she a school mate, neighbor, workmate? there are so many ladies how did she get close to a footballer who will take U no matter how Godly u r?
She should have prevented the sweetness o ... read full comment
Is she a school mate, neighbor, workmate? there are so many ladies how did she get close to a footballer who will take U no matter how Godly u r?
She should have prevented the sweetness of being near a prominent person not to fall. Ampaw is surprising Ghanaians is he taking up the case for free if not he might be fueling the whole thing making the victim more victimized by the public.
GH CAPTAIN PAA...TRUMU NA WOP3? 3TW3 GBAGAYAA DA H0, WOMP3? HAD HE CHOPPED THE PUSSY, NONE OF THIS WOULD BE HAPPENING. U GO STRETCH THE GIRLS ANUS...WEY U PIPI FOR INSIDE ATTACHE...MUAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAA...H3RH, CAPITANO, UR HEAD TRONG SO?...
edmund 10 years ago
all you guys, supporting gyan, are fools, and hope soon this happen to your mom s or spouses, been raped, gyan is married, and must learn to live a Godly life, i bet any curse Spill by this woman, shall abide on gyan, he should learn to be a good example to the youths, remember, the root of all Money is eveil, gyan, you got to seek Christ, cos everything which has a beggining got an end, u have to apologise to her, and let all be done, and your wife should advice you to know the power of a woman, once you inserted, your dick into her pussy, any word uttered agaisnt you shall go aganist, you...be wise, gyan.
judgement day 10 years ago
i agree with u my dear the Evil that men do follow them to their grave unless u repent and become a born again christian u r doom and to all my fellow ghanians or african's is not abt Gyan's money or being famous but, what is wrong is wrong period.ve u ever ask urself how many times this kind of thing he has done. or ve u forgetting that sodomizing is a sin against God and now his being exposed and u r backing him.
All die be die 10 years ago
It is a poty that Asamoah fucked this filthy police barracks thing and now is being blackmailed. He should learn how to be classy next time.
I listened to the tape. The girl is a total scammer. All she wants is money. No w ... read full comment
It is a poty that Asamoah fucked this filthy police barracks thing and now is being blackmailed. He should learn how to be classy next time.
I listened to the tape. The girl is a total scammer. All she wants is money. No wonder the AG threw it out. And this joker calling himself a lawyer is going for it.
Chuks, Tudu 10 years ago
Go and advise your spoilt girl to learn to close her dirty thighs.
Philemon 10 years ago
Madam videos and voice recordings are not credible evidence in raping case. Unless u want me to believe that is. a planned thing.This law ,the president is not above it,so stop making noise and advice ur daughter.
BLACK-NINJA-ASIA.... 10 years ago
BRING GYAN,TO WORLD COURT,THE HUGE AMSTERDAM...NOT MAHAMA COZ WOMENIZER WILL CHOP HER,STUPID ASHAWO FAMILY,NEED MONEY,OPEN YOUR DIRTY STINKY PUSSY FOR POLICE FUCK FOR FREE,BITCH'S ...
Emily 10 years ago
The family doesn't need anything from Gyan. All that they need is justice and l agree with them
Des 10 years ago
Lol, rape sometimes I keep laughing, with your record tape conversation nothing like that, all because he refused to settle you well, you want to used force to collect money from him, if you know the stress football passed through to make money, go and sleep in your house and think of better thing to do with your life my friend
wendy 9 years ago
Who wants money from Gyan excuse me looool
Asamoah is not above the law 10 years ago
Fools, do u think Asamoah gyan is above the law corrupt .always injustice i hate injustices in Ghana God have mercy
amoateng safo 10 years ago
the mother of this so called prostitute is a joker, a gold digger and a begger. if ur police husband is dead so u want to pour out all ur problems on asamoah gyan. so long as e court has discharge the case what else does she want again
Kwame 10 years ago
Did she held her daughter to be rapped and was she present when she was been rapped. My mother told me that a woman can not be rapped by a man if she does not want to enjoy the sex.
Ayitey 10 years ago
Your mother is wrong
Yaw 10 years ago
Maame don't worry God will fight for you.Asamoah Gyan is going to face another scandal too,he thinks he can do things and go free all the time. The story that is coming out is even dangerous than ever.He willngo to jail
kassim 10 years ago
My little advice to Sarah kwablah family is that they should not follow that lawyer and spoilt their daughter's name all over the world. Protect the dignity of your daughter and stop broadcasting her name it will not do her any good
yaw 10 years ago
I don't think Sarah should drop this case Gyan be punished for his evil deeds
@og_st_crack 10 years ago
hahaaaa!!! Gyan, forgetti obiaa. hire bulldog to kill them for you...
BLACK-NINJA-ASIA.... 10 years ago
RAPE,HAA IF GYAN IS YOUR BROTHER CHAT WILL U FEEL? DID U THINK POLICE,JUDGE'S ARE FOOL'S HAA YAW??? Our elders,saying Twi,de3 a y3di y3woa 3ny3 wo d3no,y3nfa ny3 y3yonko woate anaa YAW? I I've live Asia here,no media or tv report this GYAN cake,simple because them no say is,pointless,countless,and useless bumbo klaat's Ras, klaat,s...
yaw 10 years ago
Lets wait and see what will happen to him in china
Boss(Amansie Ba) 10 years ago
Don't tarnish Gyan's image.
Maa 9 years ago
Asamoah Gyan image has been tarnished already.He caused his own problem
Christian 10 years ago
Don't mind the woman and her daughter. If they want to be rich they should go and work. How can someone be struggling and be doing video coverage at the same time. Their lawyer is also practicing the other side of the law. President has nothing to do with this case. They should go to hell.
Gatsi constañt 10 years ago
l dont even ?now wat dis sychophant mother of dis shashiii lo is talkin abt, dat mahama shl? leave dis DUMSOR crises nd follow dis nonsene?Aaaaaah!! Go? save us ooooo
kojo 10 years ago
foolish woman..hungry dog..go look for money else where wai
sikdko 10 years ago
This is. nonsense.what. do you. won't. John mahama. to.do.about. this is.nonsense.
A.M. 10 years ago
before Asamoah Gyan it was KKD, these should be enough warning to our politicians,leaders,married men and women most specially the celebrities. it's God's promise that He would disgrace fornicators before before their death. look at what asamoah gyan has been reduced to in public. God would surely exposed n disgrace these fornicators one by one
EDUARDO DOMINGO 10 years ago
WELL THIS LAWYER IS COMICAL TO SAY THE LEAST , BUT THE GYAN FAMILY WILL NOT GET THE JOKES AS IT IS BAD FOR THEIR NAME! YOU LAWYER AMPAW, I WANT YOU TO KNOW THAT ANY ONE WHO MOUNTED A CAMERA KNOWING THAT HE OR SHE WANTED TO HAVE SEX, IS HAVING SOME SORT OF CRIMINAL INTENT, AND ALL THE EFFORTS SHE MAY MAKE TO SEEM TO BE REFUSING THE SEX PARTNER ARE STAGE MANAGED, AND SHOULD BE CHARGED WITH BLACKMAIL!! PERIOD, THAT IS THE TRUE INTERPRETATION OF THE LAW, PERIOD, HOW EVER IN GHANA IT MAY BE DIFFERENT! THIS LAWYER IS LUCKY BECAUSE HE IS IN GHANA.WHO TOOK THE VIDEO OF THE ACT? HE MUST BE WANTED BY THE POLICE!!!
king 10 years ago
let ask the lawyer to cursed him self with one of the powerful gods in ghanan and see if he has nt sleep with those young girls before or has sleep with someone wife Befr i believe he wants to get name as a lawyer. i believe fr the past 3 years he has nt handle a big case like these he wants to use Gyan's name to make a name through out the world. hahahahahah u fool lawyer. go get some cutlass and farm fr ur family.
Ella 10 years ago
My question is why shld Sarah mounted camera? Did she know dat Gyan wil raped her? Where were Gyan when she took d video?
Solomon, Argentina 10 years ago
Please president mahama have better things to do, go to court,
PARKER 10 years ago
IS GYAN ABOVE THE LAW IN GHANA? BECAUSE OF MONEY OR WHAT? WHERE ARE WE GOING NOW GHANA?
Asabea UK 10 years ago
Hmmmmmm!
Hmmmmmm!
Danny Asuo 10 years ago
Sarah Kwablah, her mom, Lawyer Ampaw and all those involved have exposed themselves as dubious and maliciously want to extort money from Gyan but Gyan is not slouch and will fight tooth and nail to keep what belongs to him. Even though Gyan believes in benevolence but being benevolent does not mean stupid. If Sarah's mom is smart enough she will approach Gyan with humility that "we are having severe financial troubles and you haven been my daughter's one-night stand mate should come to our aid" and for sure Gyan will jump to his feet and help. Sarah and her mom should know that Mahama can not order Gyan to be prosecuted, he can rather abitrate like every one else. The AG is the one who can prosecute the case but if there is no meet in the statement the AG will not present the case to be disgraced in court.
Koo Sigi. 10 years ago
Saint Ghfuo, what do you know about procedures in the AG's office. The AG can dismiss cases when there is no evidence for prosecution after carefully studying the case docket. Do you know what constitutes rape?
SO U WANT TO TELL ME DAT THE AG MET WITH KWABLAH/HER LAWYER, REVIEWED THE EVIDENCE ETC N CAME TO A CONCLUSION TO VOID THE MATTER? AG DID NOT DO SO, SO HOW CAN SHE THROW AWAY THE CASE? BASED ON WATS BEEN FILED IN COURT? LOOK, IN A TRIAL, EVIDENCE COME UP AS THE TRIAL EVOLVES U HEAR? WHY DONT U BRING UR WIFE SO I CAN SHOW HER WAT CONSTITUTES RAPE, KWASIA...
naa1423 10 years ago
or poor girl indeed but this shameful act must be stooped band also this soooooooooooooooo call girls must stop chasing money because the two important shameful act that one get are DISGRACE and what has happened to this DISGRACEFUL GIRL OOOOOOOOOOOOO but Anas said it so we see today because money has exchange JUSTICE the Attorney General must be disgrace and put they are selves in shame SHAMMMMMEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
Abui 10 years ago
I thought Sarah said she had a miscarriage. Now it is an abortion. Girl, you are disgracing yourself and entangling yourself any time you come out.
pantu 10 years ago
The courts is where you need to stay; don't make everything a Mahamatic.
sammy k, k.danso 10 years ago
If Morris ampaw have any evidence he should go to court to prove it and stop disturbing gyan so that justice should be done did gyanforce the girl or it was an agreement. These is not news |ets hear better things mtcheew!
Alexandro Paotoko 10 years ago
You're even provoking the anger of your dead husband by saying that he just a poor Chief Inspector for your dubious claim. So you're pushing that your daughter into it . I tell you, your case will not go anywhere. If you're poor , find other means of making money. You're not a good mother.
Abeku Quansah Ativorgbe. 10 years ago
President has no power, the courts do. You give too much to the president and that is wrong.
Ataabi Ayitey 10 years ago
It is very shameful and sad for all of you, men and especially, women speaking for Asamoah Djan. A wrong has been committed. It is evil in the sight of God. All the family is seeking, is justice in the Ghanaian system. A person is not guilty, until proven guilty at a law court. Unfortunately, the girl and the family are fighting a very 'powerful opponent'. 1. Asamoah Djan is very rich;
2. Asamoah Djan is the captain of Black Star;
3. Asamoah Djan is like a celebrity;
4. He is, very influential;
5. He hss built himself a "respectable image", as a Christian, a philanthropist, helper, a model, and a good person. But sin is sin, no matter who commits it. And remember, God is not mocked. Whatever a man sows, that's what he shall reap. We shall all give an account of our lifes before God one day. The Ghanaian justice system is corrupt. The government is corrupt. The GFA is corrupt. A lot of corruption everywhere. The family is seeking for justice. They want Asamoah to apologize. They are also human beings. The girl could be your family member. Let's advocate for the right things to be done. Jeremiah 17:9 The heart is deceitful above all things, and desperately wicked: who can know it?
Louis 9 years ago
I like your comment
jane 10 years ago
is it Mahama that ask ur daughter to go nd gbeleee her legs? ashaooo family is it every man she sleep with that she take video? if yes then open a porno center for ur daughter nd generation to come?
KAY(London) 10 years ago
Is President Mahama now a legal advocate...If I May ask, if Asamoah Gyan was a second division Player in Ghana will your daughter befriend or even look at his face...Please Please Train up a child in the way they should go.Money Money Money. Ghanaian citizens paa.
Ayitey 10 years ago
If the girl was a farmer at Kokofu, would Gyan have gone for her ? This shows your biased mind? If the girl was selling groundnuts at Madina station, would Gyan have gone to her apartment? Come up with a more sensible question
Ellen 10 years ago
Who said Sarah wants money.lol funny people
Ayatola 10 years ago
WHAT A FUCK IS HAPPENING IN THIS COUNTRY.INSTEAD OF BEING A GOOD MOTHER TO YOUR SPOILT DAUGHTER YOU ARE CALLING ON THE PRESIDENT TO DO WHAT?.SARAH KWABLA, THE MOTHER AND THAT AMBULANCE CHASING LAWYER SHOULD BOW DOWN THEIR DIRTY FACES IN SHAME!
Obibini Blackman 10 years ago
I hate this guy.Asamoah Gyan is evil.God ll expose him one day.He killed his best friend for rituals.I put off my TV anytime he's shown on TV.You raped the innocent Lady and buy your way out.God is watching.
THE SENTINEL 10 years ago
THE ATTORNEY GENERAL OF GHANA SAYS YOUR DAUGHTER'S CASE IS BASELESS. NOW DEAR MOTHER, BRING OUT ALL THE FACTS ALL AT ONCE FOR THE CASE TO BE VIEWED WHOLLISTICALLY. BITS OF NEW REVELATIONS AFTER ONE AND OTHER DEFEAT AT COURT - LIKE THIS ABORTION STORY - WILL NOT HELP YOU NOR YOUR DAUGHTER. YOUR BEHAVIOUR IN GENERAL AS A FAMILY IS WHAT IS PROMPTING THE PUBLIC TO CONSIDER THAT YOU ARE JUST AFTER GYAN'S MONEY, INCLUDING YOUR SO-CALLED LAWYER MAURICE AMPAW!
omega yaw joe 10 years ago
None sense. Why to the president for justice. He himself needs justice for corruption and under performance. if the guy is wrong then prove it and stop wasting time.
DUNGEON 10 years ago
This fool mum ask your daughter if she did not enjoying doing the thing with him, why don't you stop your daughter from going to him.
Emily 10 years ago
Tho is interesting Asamoah Gyan approached the girl on Facebook if you care to know
Jac Timi 10 years ago
Can you check your spellings Ghfuo ? The word is audacity not ODASITY in fact you shaa brutal like koobi.
JOSEPH GANYOBI 10 years ago
HOW ARE YOU GOING TO WIN A CASE AGAINST A PERSON LIKE ASAMOAH ....BY GETTING A LAWYER WHO COULD NOT SPEAK ENGLISH. .....BUSH KUMASI LAWYER
@Peter 10 years ago
Wat is wrong with this family who is eager to spoil Gyan carrier? The mother that is making noise, are u telling the world that ur daughter is a virgin? As u complained raped, was she forced to do it? U people should spur us with that nuisance.
NPP Guru 10 years ago
Decapitate his dick and hang it out to dry at the sports stadium!
Ashaiman bwoy 10 years ago
Fuck those with the words criticising the mother... Who knows the truth huh! It could be truth if you guys don't know... Stop saying shit about the poor woman. No justice in Ghana. You fools ask asamoah gyan if he wasn't there or not.. Fake comments and foolish stuffs
Gina 10 years ago
Asamoah Gyan should fire his manager how can you take your own friend as a manager.
ayee 10 years ago
This evil girl approached gian with the intention to destroy him.if i were assamoah i would rather go to jail than giving this girl money.
Don t give her anything.
This evil girl approached gian with the intention to destroy him.if i were assamoah i would rather go to jail than giving this girl money.
Don t give her anything.
Gina 10 years ago
She doesn't need any money from Gyan.
Fosua Dubai 10 years ago
Hehehe you reap what you sow,Asamoah Gyan is being punished for all the women he has used.
Oldboyy 10 years ago
The president has more important things to deal with than this foolish case . Where is the pregnancy?
Ayitey 10 years ago
Old boy indeed . No need for pregnancy in a rape case. Didn't you learn it was aborted? Be sensible.
Kobi. 10 years ago
Killing and Raping is an Offense.
Kofi Twentoh 10 years ago
All I am trying to say is this in fairness to the lady why don't pay up and settle this case once and for all? If this news hit the media abroad like China, Europe and FIFA Asamoah will spend far greater amount to quench the fire. Asamoah should wise up. When it comes to suffering Asamoah will suffer alone. The earlier the better. At a certain point the damage to Asamoah's reputation will be unrepairable. Yet it will be fair to the lady who feel peeved and hurt.
Fosua Dubai 10 years ago
Dear right now Asamoah Gyans image has been tarnished already.This is a lesson to you that's what you get when you chase women on social media
Jac Timi 10 years ago
Do you know how many well known athletes who had been accused of rape in American, Europe and China ? Most of the time the girls try to extort money from the rich athletes. What matters is the truth.
Naayale woyome 10 years ago
Our presidential Lounge at Kotoka is used for trafficking cocaine to UK, does that tell you something about Ghana? Well I will not be counting on the so called President. Ghana is a joke, it is an example of what a useless country can be. God bless USA, God bless UK, and may the same God make Mahama go MAD for the injustice, suffering and corruption in Ghana.
Mr.big stuff 10 years ago
Yes indeed....bite ur bride nd go nd apologize to them..
Do it my brother.
as far as u believe u uv inserted ur dick in her... she gad u by ur BALLS.... say u are sorry nd shame those who want u downfall Mr. good luck to u ... read full comment
Do it my brother.
as far as u believe u uv inserted ur dick in her... she gad u by ur BALLS.... say u are sorry nd shame those who want u downfall Mr. good luck to u bd keep ur DICK for ur Wify cool.....!
Dauda Tamale 10 years ago
Kwabla,Gyan is ready for the baby and you are lucky his mother dead.The things you are demanding,ask your mother since she was born had she seen some before?b'cos he have money so u to enjoy shame to u.I it was a rape why at the first day u did'nt call police that Asamoah had raped u in your room.Shame to your lady mother nd so called lawyer.
Dauda Tamale 10 years ago
Kwabla an mother are crying for justice from Mahama,can this womanizer set u ppls free as he cant deal with corruption bcos he is #1.
gastog 10 years ago
Sara love Gyan dick why? She really enjoyed it.Foolish woman full of disgrace
Kwasi Boadu 10 years ago
It os not Sara Kwabla who is troubling Gyan. He is being haunted by the ghost of Castro. "THE EVIL THAT MEN DO, LIVES AFTER THEM...."(due apologies to William Shakespeare).
Yaw 10 years ago
Lol Castro's ghost paaa
emma 10 years ago
Asamoah is not above the law
nana 10 years ago
Don't know why his title has not been strip off until the court says he is innocent ,GFA should take the matter serious. HMMM AFRICA
Papa Yaw 10 years ago
No
No
Augustine Teye Amezuwey 10 years ago
the guy must be brought to book. being a star doesn't mean he is above the law of the land. what make him a star if he has no character for the young ones to emulate?
Shirley 10 years ago
oooh Ghana, president come on!!!. President has better things to do than this. Mahama do not go there it is not your job.
SEwah 10 years ago
Mama, do you have a SON?????If NO, then take AG as your Son and BRING HIM UP.
JOHN 10 years ago
I assume Is rape fine. Bt I find it hard 2 b'lieve. The rape victim was the one who recorded the crime and tells the rapist 2 pay money or else she wld make the video public. Am nt judging bt God Is der judge and sees wat Is done in der dark. b/n the two of them God knws der truth. the truth wld surely come 2 light
Fosua Dubai 10 years ago
The truth of the matter is the attorney general knows Asa is Guilty so they are scared to take the case to court,but hey the truth will come out soon
Obrefoba 10 years ago
This stupid idiot mother of this criminal extortionist whore should had rebuked her daughter instead of supporting her blindly. Is she aware her daughter was sending her naked pictures and videos to Gyan?
Yaa 10 years ago
@obrefoba Gyan asked for the girls naked pictures and videos it was normal long distance relationship till Asa decided to maltreat the that's when the whole chaos started hmmm do you know how many women Asa asked for their naked pictures l know someone who have exchanged naked pictures with Asa and this is true
Dora Dubai 10 years ago
God is Faithful,l have waited so long for this guy Asamoah Gyan to be exposed.He has hurt alot of women that l know,he proposed to them and then after getting what he wants he will pretend not to know you.l heard one of the ladies is very furious and she's also bringing out her story.
me 10 years ago
This woman is a disgrace to ghana mothers
shame on to you
Strawberry 9 years ago
luk at soo call a mother nd her child, stop fellowin diz case ..u have notin nd luk at wats u ar doing..mahama wil be soo foolish to intervain in diz case tweaaa mother nd son
Ellen 9 years ago
I support Sarah and her mother
wayosi 9 years ago
ahhh,!! Ghanaians talk too much
stevo 9 years ago
this cant happen in europ .appppuuuu .we need the truth keke
yaw 9 years ago
Say it again Asamoah Gyan would have been in jail if he is in Europe or America
Kofi Kumi 9 years ago
What is meant by a move coming "off the heels"? Did you mean "on the heels"?.
Further you write "resulted into imprisonment ". Do you mean " resulted in the imprisonment " ?
Sure many people wish to read your paper; ho ... read full comment
Further you write "resulted into imprisonment ". Do you mean " resulted in the imprisonment " ?
Sure many people wish to read your paper; however it is appalling to read such English phraseology.
wendy 9 years ago
Asamoah Gyan is a womanizer he's facing problems because he can't control himself
Esther 9 years ago
Yes he is l know more than 3 girls that he was dating and talking to at the same time.Womanizer and a trickster
m&m 9 years ago
The game is getting interested Asamoah Gyan is so shallow minded. He has caused all these problems for himself
Erica 9 years ago
Asamoah Gyan for how long will you chase women .learn from Tiger woods now l know it will even be hard to get endorsements
ohemaa 9 years ago
Asamoah Gyan has stepped on the wrong toes.He always get away with things this time kikikikiki hell no
nhyira 9 years ago
What a shame Asamoah Gyan you cup is definitely full.I heard that's what you always do chasing women on facebook and other social media
S ...
HA HA HA HAAAAAAA
COMMEDIAN , FULLSTOP.
what justice is this mother seeking for. was the mother a witness to the rape. when you listen to the telephone conversation between Gyan and the so called raped girl, she sound very calm talkin to Gyan on the foon, is that h ...
AG IS A WOMAN. WOMEN HAVE RIGHTS. PROSTITUTES HAVE RIGHTS. WHAT DID THE AG RELY ON TO THROW AWAY THE CASE? DOES SHE HAVE THE ODASITY TO DO SO? ITS IS THE JUDGE AND THE SUPREME COURT JUDGE WHO HAVE THE ODASITY TO THROW OUT OR ...
Question, did Asamoah Gyan sleep with the girl outside or inside? If outside then it is rape but if it is inside then its accepted sex so why worry the whole world about this nonsense? Because your poverty you want to destroy ...
LOOK AT THIS VULTURE WHO CALL HER SELF MOTHER.U ARE A TOTAL DISGRACE TO WOMANHOOD.THE PREZ WILL BE VERY VERY FOOLISH AND STUPID IF HE EVEN PAY ANY ATTENTION TO THIS RUBBISH THAT U SPEW.U AND THAT UR LIZARD LOOK ALIKE LAW ...
That girl and her mother had depended on corrupton in police department to dodge justice any time they make w ...
Gyan too you like chop chop too much .See after someone helping you with tips when you were at Liberty , you came back to chop his fiance' . As a big brother , I will advise you try as much as you can to hold your dick .These ...
She should have prevented the sweetness o ...
GH CAPTAIN PAA...TRUMU NA WOP3? 3TW3 GBAGAYAA DA H0, WOMP3? HAD HE CHOPPED THE PUSSY, NONE OF THIS WOULD BE HAPPENING. U GO STRETCH THE GIRLS ANUS...WEY U PIPI FOR INSIDE ATTACHE...MUAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAA...H3RH, CAPITANO, UR HE ...
all you guys, supporting gyan, are fools, and hope soon this happen to your mom s or spouses, been raped, gyan is married, and must learn to live a Godly life, i bet any curse Spill by this woman, shall abide on gyan, he sho ...
i agree with u my dear the Evil that men do follow them to their grave unless u repent and become a born again christian u r doom and to all my fellow ghanians or african's is not abt Gyan's money or being famous but, what i ...
I listened to the tape. The girl is a total scammer. All she wants is money. No w ...
Lol, rape sometimes I keep laughing, with your record tape conversation nothing like that, all because he refused to settle you well, you want to used force to collect money from him, if you know the stress football passed t ...
the mother of this so called prostitute is a joker, a gold digger and a begger. if ur police husband is dead so u want to pour out all ur problems on asamoah gyan. so long as e court has discharge the case what else does she ...
Your mother is wrong
My little advice to Sarah kwablah family is that they should not follow that lawyer and spoilt their daughter's name all over the world. Protect the dignity of your daughter and stop broadcasting her name it will not do her a ...
RAPE,HAA IF GYAN IS YOUR BROTHER CHAT WILL U FEEL? DID U THINK POLICE,JUDGE'S ARE FOOL'S HAA YAW??? Our elders,saying Twi,de3 a y3di y3woa 3ny3 wo d3no,y3nfa ny3 y3yonko woate anaa YAW? I I've live Asia here,no media or tv re ...
Don't mind the woman and her daughter. If they want to be rich they should go and work. How can someone be struggling and be doing video coverage at the same time. Their lawyer is also practicing the other side of the law. Pr ...
before Asamoah Gyan it was KKD, these should be enough warning to our politicians,leaders,married men and women most specially the celebrities. it's God's promise that He would disgrace fornicators before before their death. ...
WELL THIS LAWYER IS COMICAL TO SAY THE LEAST , BUT THE GYAN FAMILY WILL NOT GET THE JOKES AS IT IS BAD FOR THEIR NAME! YOU LAWYER AMPAW, I WANT YOU TO KNOW THAT ANY ONE WHO MOUNTED A CAMERA KNOWING THAT HE OR SHE WANTED TO HA ...
let ask the lawyer to cursed him self with one of the powerful gods in ghanan and see if he has nt sleep with those young girls before or has sleep with someone wife Befr i believe he wants to get name as a lawyer. i believe ...
Hmmmmmm!
Sarah Kwablah, her mom, Lawyer Ampaw and all those involved have exposed themselves as dubious and maliciously want to extort money from Gyan but Gyan is not slouch and will fight tooth and nail to keep what belongs to him. E ...
SO U WANT TO TELL ME DAT THE AG MET WITH KWABLAH/HER LAWYER, REVIEWED THE EVIDENCE ETC N CAME TO A CONCLUSION TO VOID THE MATTER? AG DID NOT DO SO, SO HOW CAN SHE THROW AWAY THE CASE? BASED ON WATS BEEN FILED IN COURT? LOOK, ...
or poor girl indeed but this shameful act must be stooped band also this soooooooooooooooo call girls must stop chasing money because the two important shameful act that one get are DISGRACE and ...
You're even provoking the anger of your dead husband by saying that he just a poor Chief Inspector for your dubious claim. So you're pushing that your daughter into it . I tell you, your case will not go anywhere. If you're p ...
It is very shameful and sad for all of you, men and especially, women speaking for Asamoah Djan. A wrong has been committed. It is evil in the sight of God. All the family is seeking, is justice in the Ghanaian system. A pe ...
I like your comment
Is President Mahama now a legal advocate...If I May ask, if Asamoah Gyan was a second division Player in Ghana will your daughter befriend or even look at his face...Please Please Train up a child in the way they should go.M ...
If the girl was a farmer at Kokofu, would Gyan have gone for her ? This shows your biased mind? If the girl was selling groundnuts at Madina station, would Gyan have gone to her apartment? Come up with a more sensible questio ...
WHAT A FUCK IS HAPPENING IN THIS COUNTRY.INSTEAD OF BEING A GOOD MOTHER TO YOUR SPOILT DAUGHTER YOU ARE CALLING ON THE PRESIDENT TO DO WHAT?.SARAH KWABLA, THE MOTHER AND THAT AMBULANCE CHASING LAWYER SHOULD BOW DOWN THEIR DIR ...
THE ATTORNEY GENERAL OF GHANA SAYS YOUR DAUGHTER'S CASE IS BASELESS. NOW DEAR MOTHER, BRING OUT ALL THE FACTS ALL AT ONCE FOR THE CASE TO BE VIEWED WHOLLISTICALLY. BITS OF NEW REVELATIONS AFTER ONE AND OTHER DEFEAT AT COURT - ...
Wat is wrong with this family who is eager to spoil Gyan carrier? The mother that is making noise, are u telling the world that ur daughter is a virgin? As u complained raped, was she forced to do it? U people should spur us ...
Fuck those with the words criticising the mother... Who knows the truth huh! It could be truth if you guys don't know... Stop saying shit about the poor woman. No justice in Ghana. You fools ask asamoah gyan if he wasn't ther ...
Don t give her anything.
All I am trying to say is this in fairness to the lady why don't pay up and settle this case once and for all? If this news hit the media abroad like China, Europe and FIFA Asamoah will spend far greater amount to quench the ...
Our presidential Lounge at Kotoka is used for trafficking cocaine to UK, does that tell you something about Ghana? Well I will not be counting on the so called President. Ghana is a joke, it is an example of what a useless co ...
Do it my brother.
as far as u believe u uv inserted ur dick in her... she gad u by ur BALLS.... say u are sorry nd shame those who want u downfall Mr. good luck to u ...
Kwabla,Gyan is ready for the baby and you are lucky his mother dead.The things you are demanding,ask your mother since she was born had she seen some before?b'cos he have money so u to enjoy shame to u.I it was a rape why at ...
Lol Castro's ghost paaa
No
I assume Is rape fine. Bt I find it hard 2 b'lieve. The rape victim was the one who recorded the crime and tells the rapist 2 pay money or else she wld make the video public. Am nt judging bt God Is der judge and sees wat Is ...
@obrefoba Gyan asked for the girls naked pictures and videos it was normal long distance relationship till Asa decided to maltreat the that's when the whole chaos started hmmm do you know how many women Asa asked for their na ...
God is Faithful,l have waited so long for this guy Asamoah Gyan to be exposed.He has hurt alot of women that l know,he proposed to them and then after getting what he wants he will pretend not to know you.l heard one of the l ...
shame on to you
Sure many people wish to read your paper; ho ...