You are here: HomeSports2015 12 08Article 399224

Gyan: I’ll love to see Muntari back

Read Comments Comments (24)

• kutsii 8 years ago

Muntari??! Forgetaboutit!! Let him stew in his fucking attitude. Allow him to revel in his stupidity. He will never again wear the BS jersey. Hey Gyan, even in Hell, there is order and that explains why Lucifer is the boss. T ...

• Redfire 8 years ago

Good job, Honorable Kutsii. I'll give you my sister free of charge. Keep on hitting hard. God bless you.

• Agyemang, Adum. 8 years ago

Gyan, you better think of your sex scandal instead of this stupid Muntari. You are stepping on bruised toes. Watch it!! Brazil is still fresh on our minds.

• ??? 8 years ago

MUNT IS NOT Mutumbanzafuo.

• BIGGIE TALLER BOY 8 years ago

KUTSII I AGRE WITH YOU YOU ARE DAMNNN RIGHT. SOME GHANAFUO BE NKWASIAFUO VILLAGE BUSH EFUOM PEOPLE SO THEY DONT GET IT

• Nii Laryea 8 years ago

gyan, stop bringing this up before you
    loose the respect of most Ghanaians. we
    love you so don't mess it up with this
    idiot

• Maggie 8 years ago

We love you,Gyan but take us for a ride. Our love and respect for you is at stake if you go on like this. Leave this stupid Muntari alone.

• Sam Yeboah 8 years ago

You're a big fool, Gyan. Didn't it dawn on you that this idiot made your work extremely difficult for you in Brazil? He disrespected you as the Captain by his mutiny. Who the fuck is Muntari? Think of Sarah Kwabla.

• a-hafiz 8 years ago

Always remember that, Black star is not n incomplete without Suley. His contributn to the team is highly uncomparable to any of the current players.
    Ghana as a matter of fact, currently cannot get the right alternative for S ...

• Tony 8 years ago

You think Muntari is indispensable, a-hafiz? Think again and come back with your head on top of your neck but not between your legs.

• Adams kasoa 8 years ago

Kutsii , u are too stupid fool.do u have a player in your family. Why do you insult a player like that

• Adams kasoa 8 years ago

Muntary ghanaians are waiting for your coming to black star.our midfield is weak so need your service boss muntary

• SADIS 8 years ago

Ghanaian stupidity comments again. Hw can Ghana easily replace Muntari. It will take time whether you like it or not. Cast your mind back to the good memories of 2006 n 2010 WCs n try to single out players for praises. If Mun ...

• KOFI BABONE 8 years ago

I ACTUALLY DO NOT THINK MUNTARI SHOULD BE RECALLED. A LION DOES NOT CHANGE ITS SPOTS. PLUS MUNTARI IS NOT ANY SPECIAL PLAYER. HE IS SWOLLEN HEADED.

• Tholo - USA 8 years ago

Gyan: If you are mindful of your position as the Black star captain, and really understood the disappointment Ghanaians suffered in the last worldcup, then you should love to see Muntari APOLOGIZE for his rude behavior that c ...

• Yeboah 8 years ago

Some of you can be very stupid. You are saying Muntari shouldn't be called. Gyan who betrayed him is now confessing Muntari is a master planner in the team. Gyan is having it tough due to the absence of Muntari who always dis ...

MUNTARI IS VERY MENTALLY INDISCIPLINED AND NEEDS TO SEE A PSYCHIATRIST. ONE DISRUPTIVE PLAYER CAN DESTROY A WHOLE TEAM'S MORALE.GHANAFUO NKWASHIAFO YOU DONT RESOLVE AN ISSUE WITH AN ASSAULT OR SLAP AN OFFICIAL. THAT IS SO UNC ...

ASAMOAH GYAN DOESNT SEEM TO LEARN FROM THE PAST. WHAT AN IDIOT ! KWASIATO CAPTAIN JIMIJIMI. HE NEEDS TO PRACTICE HOW TO CONVERT CRUCIAL PENALTIES INTO THE NET AND STOP CRYING FOR THAT APONKYE MUNTARI OFUI BOY

• STEVE 8 years ago

A call back to the national team will be a big mistake. Secondly, there are so many midfield players who are currently much better than Muntari, and in my opinion, his time with the national team is over.

• Gaza 8 years ago

Mention those midfielders you think are better than Muntari.

• Agya Koo Dankati 8 years ago

wakaso, Dede, Rabiu, Badu, atsu, tetteh are all currently BETTER than muntari so go sit down somewhere make I think

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

DJAN; ALTHOUGH YOUR APPEAL HAS A HUMANITAREAN GESTURE, YOU ARE INDEED ASKED, TO ADVISE MUTARI TO SEND IN HIS LETTER OF APOLOGY FOR THE WRONG HE DID TO THE COACH APPIAH AND GFA AT THE WORLD FOOTBALL CHAMPIONSHIP GAMES IN BRAZI ...

• Gad 8 years ago

Oh my Lord I can't wait to see my one and only senior player in the national team,if anyone fought what the player has than four GH I will never fought my Capito God bless U.

• Desmond. Antubam 8 years ago

This. Ghanaian bashing Muntari r. Just. As corrupt. As the official who. Created all that mess there cannot be. A reaction without an action he might be called back and l wish him the best. FIFA allocated money to. All count ...