He will be so stupid to opt for Ghana. Ghana has nothing to offer when it comes to sports. So please don't switch nationality. You will end up a laughing stock
Mr.N 10 years ago
Total in agreement Inaki Williams please do not do it. Just pick up the phone and talk to ones that had come before you.
The Stallion 10 years ago
One mistake, and we shall bury him alive.
A word to the wise, is at...
POW@Still very busy 10 years ago
Bro. thanks for holding back the forth. I've been missing in action and will still be for a while. Just stopped by to see how y'all are doing. All the best. Please say hi to all the folks out there especially Ghanafuo, Rasheed, Kenneth to mention but a few.
DIAMOND 10 years ago
Ei, POW, we missed you.
See you again soon.
Governor Lee quit!
Ei, POW, we missed you.
See you again soon.
Governor Lee quit!
POW@Still very busy 10 years ago
Boss, how are you? Will call you this weekend. Lost all your numbers but I'll get them from Prof.
Anyway, let's leave the boy to decide. It's every player's dream to play in the world cup and it's likely Spain will not cho ... read full comment
Boss, how are you? Will call you this weekend. Lost all your numbers but I'll get them from Prof.
Anyway, let's leave the boy to decide. It's every player's dream to play in the world cup and it's likely Spain will not choose him for his skin color's sake. Unless he's extremely good else I'll advice him to choose Ghana to be guaranteed a place at the W/C if he's fit.
Rasheed 10 years ago
I hope you are not busy helping ugly Nyantakyi with his business? Where did you go and hide after your wimpy Appiah let you down? Any way,AKWAABA.
Oko 10 years ago
Your loaded akwaaba in reply to POW's warm hi couldn't fool anyone. Help me here, Rasheed. What's the meaning of your"Mutumkirki.Mei hankali" to Adamu on Muntari's story? Greetings from my wife. She wants you to know we're still together and happy. Thanksgiving is just around the corner. Need an invitation? My very best wishes.
sFZnak0GDVHo 10 years ago
This weight loss prroagm is very important to me because i don't understand the reason why i grow big speedily even though i don't eat much. Sometimes, i even realize that i added more weight just after a fasting prroagm instead of losing weight. I started going to the gym latter on and i realized that the more i worked out, the more i grew big. I believe that access to this information would give me the answers i need. Thank you very much.
Sankofa 10 years ago
We need to increase our striking options.
We are too reliant on Asamoah Gyan at present.
Let us persuade him to join the Black Stars.
anokwale 10 years ago
The net has to be st wide to find a replacement for Gyan. Gyan is getting old. We need other dangerous options up front.
ShamROCK 10 years ago
That is a silly idea, what about Mahatama Otoo, Boakye, Assifuah n Banahene who are playing n scoring goals day in day out. Is because GFA have not invest in them or they are not their player they think they are not good.
Aj 10 years ago
Kudos dude.imagine what's Assifuah did in their UFA cup,the young man is in good form yet the trainer refused to use him.the same thing Ghana cried like baby when we needed KP Boateng and when he voice out the corruption in our system of football,the whole nation went against him due to the way we concord with corruption in our society. I would advice the young man to stay away from Ghana football and stick to where he is born.the same people saying praise him are the same people to come back and insult you if you're not satisfies with their opinions.
Nii Okai 10 years ago
Few Ghanaians think like you. I am happy a few of us share your idea. KP was roasted alive for challenging authority. People in this forum wishing him doom because of Brazil. What a nation
Saint Ghfuo: RESTORE YOUR LOST GLORY! 10 years ago
GYAN IS OLD AND HIS OUTPUT AT THE LAST 3/4 AFCONS DEPICTS THIS. YET, U CONTINUE TO ALLOW HIM TO TAKE PENALTIES. GFA, MO AGYIMI ANAA? AH, THE BIY IS CRYING FOR HELP N STILL U KEEP SENDING HIM TO RUN ERRANDS? WE HAVE PLAYERS ASSIFUAH, OTOO, BEN MENSAH, YIADOM, CLIFF ABOAGYE, ANTWI, BANAHENE, GH LG GOAL KING OWUSU...WHO CAN ALL STRIKE. WHY NOT CALL THEM TOOOOOOOOO TOM! DABIAA GYAN, WHY? WHY?
WE HAVE BEEN HEARING ABOUT WILLIAMS FOR OVER A YR. SO WHY WAIT TILL NOW TO ENGAGE THE BOY? GF, LAZY AND STUPID...NUFF GH BOYS ARE PLAYING N WHAT IS GFA DOING TO BRING THEM TO BSTARS? NYANTAKYI, WO MAAME TWE
Rasheed 10 years ago
I have already convinced him not waste his time and talent playing for us.I told him there are lot of demons here who waiting to destroy him.
Saint Ghfuo: CHALLENGE YOURSELF!!! 10 years ago
Left.to me, he shouldn't even be considered in the team. His addition should be based more on motivating and empowering players more in the dressing room and from the bench. Than on the playing field. Ghanaians see the signs but ignore it in the name of some innate, artistic superstition. Look at gyans output at the last 3/4 afcons.
BB 10 years ago
Buy a land at Ho Fiave Call 0506781021
kutsii. 10 years ago
You think people don't know what to do with their money? Ho Fiave???! Apuuuu!!
Dangerman 10 years ago
The stupid shallow minded Ghanaians appear to b suffering or losing their minds because their evil wishes against their own country is not having an impact. May all the evil thoughts of these uneducated stupid fools who think of themselves as Ghanaians backfire on them bi time. THE EVIL THAT MEN WISH especially against their own country WILL BACKFIRE ON THEM.
Rasheed 10 years ago
BOOMERANG!!!!!!!!!!
Anas is unstoppable 10 years ago
Dangerman you are right
Joe Turkey 10 years ago
There's no need for a public statement until the youngster decides. Doesn't the GFA know they are in competition with their Spaniard counterparts. See what lack of management does? How many of you knew it when the US rushed with the nationalization of Freddy Adu?
roy 10 years ago
Inaki don't try to playing 4 Ghana ,if u won to b sucesful as a player ,u cn play if ur family are GOOD to back u with (MORE ). juju if not my Brother don't km . Ur follow player will stop u one tym. ASK
82dMzngWjh3T 10 years ago
hi just now i received my pakgace the service was very good as i took it very fast but i order for a Hard Back Cover Case and you send me Gel Cover Case .
m5PSIb6PyP 9 years ago
How neat! Is it really this silemp? You make it look easy.
ShamROCK 10 years ago
GFA fools esp Kwasi, George n Palmer defending their chop chop instead of building national soccer accademies like the Malian FA will always want to do this. How can we progress with this cos the poor talented local footballer is not showcased to the world. Pls Inaki they will destroy u like Owusu Abeye, KP, Agogo, etc n then dump you. Pls progress with the Spanish National team like Marcos Sena who won with them.
Jac Timi 10 years ago
Did you all remember Jr. Agogo ? For some reason players like that don't last too long at Black Stars. But we can give him a chance if he can learn the culture and be able to adapt quickly. But he must be strong, quickly and very skillful at scoring goals.
Jac Timi 10 years ago
Did you all remember Jr. Agogo ? For some reason players like that don't last too long at Black Stars. But we can give him a chance if he can learn the culture and be able to adapt quickly. But he must be strong, quickly and very skillful at scoring goals.
Jac Timi 10 years ago
kusasi 10 years ago
stop chasing foreign born players and develop the colts soccer like the past.
Nana king 10 years ago
Williams Mafias Gh FA says what please never make a mistake to accept any offer kk concerntrate ur career okey because they will dump you trust me you no what they did to Kim Grant,Eric Addo,even born and breastfeed in Ghana Jerry Akamingo before just recent World cup?Williams don't come make money n come and help others youngs to excel kk wish you well n God bless you.
3vzRnvSOG6UI 10 years ago
I'm not easily imesspred but you've done it with that posting.
v7oIFzVUhPaH 9 years ago
With the bases loaded you struck us out with that aneswr!
kusasi 10 years ago
use your office in Ghana conveyed a meeting and stop gfa now for the sake of Ghana soccer funs. nyatakyi management is destroying soccer in Ghana . till now ,why ignoring colts devolpement in the the country?
nkomo 10 years ago
GFA always looking for 'aben ho ha' instead of looking down at its own nose for home grown talent. Kevin, Kwarasey, Owusu Abayie, Agogo etc what do they have in common.
Son of sons 10 years ago
My advice to this young lad is to sta
BB 10 years ago
Buy a land at Ho Fiave call 0506781021
xgdothOk7 10 years ago
To think, I was coefnsud a minute ago.
BMf0F6aTpP 9 years ago
AFAICT you've coeevrd all the bases with this answer!
Son of sons 10 years ago
My advice to this young lad is to stay in Spain ....I can proudly say every institution is corrupt in Ghana.... Especially the GFA.. A word to the wise
MANKIND TAMALE 10 years ago
Am pleading with Williams not to join Ghana national team. Where is Kelvin Prince B. A word to a wise is enough.
CONTROVERSIAlBoy 10 years ago
Where is kevin prince boateng?
massa are you in Ghana or living on another planet?
where were you when this guy decided to retire from the black stars....where were you when he insulted the then coach, kwasi Appiah?
curren ... read full comment
where were you when this guy decided to retire from the black stars....where were you when he insulted the then coach, kwasi Appiah?
currently he is struggling to get a team
now the fact that you switch nationality doesnt mean you gain automatic selection into the black stars whether or not you doing well
INAKI WILLIAMS is a good player with great potentials....but the reality is it would be difficult for him to play for the spanish national team, he might be called but as you know spain is endowed with great football talents...so he will be dropped
Ghana is an option....but its up to him to decide
Rash 10 years ago
Stupid People instead of you developing the game here so we get more youthful players, you want already made ones. Sanin Fire burn u
GEORGE 10 years ago
DON'T DO IT YOUNG MAN STAY IN SPAIN GHANA WILL DESTROY YOU WITH THEIR EVIL MINDS.
CONTROVERSIAlBoy 10 years ago
if he stays in spain he has a least chance of playing for their main national team...judging from the fact that spain is endowed with football talents.....
Tawiah 10 years ago
But at least he will be saved from the mismanagement the Ghanaian side suffers every season. They can't even pay them their appearance fees mmpoooo, so why should he waste his time to play for Ghana? I think, if he wishes to remain sane, then he should completely stay away from Ghana's mess entirely. Everything in Ghana is corrupt and so why bother.
agbokpa christian a.k.a casino 10 years ago
oo boy come play for ghana
Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is my hero 10 years ago
Please, stay where you are because some of the players will do you juju to cause you injury or the GFA will use you and destroy your career.
Compassion, USA!! 10 years ago
Who are all these numerous illegal aliens parading here on a Ghanaian forum?! Shame!!!! He's [Inaki] better off with Ghana than featuring for a Spanish side only to be called MONKEY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Mistic 10 years ago
I guess that is what some ppl want?
i7LWprBol 10 years ago
This weight loss prrgoam is very important to me because i don't understand the reason why i grow big speedily even though i don't eat much. Sometimes, i even realize that i added more weight just after a fasting prrgoam instead of losing weight. I started going to the gym latter on and i realized that the more i worked out, the more i grew big. I believe that access to this information would give me the answers i need. Thank you very much.
Bro. thanks for holding back the forth. I've been missing in action and will still be for a while. Just stopped by to see how y'all are doing. All the best. Please say hi to all the folks out there especially Ghanafuo, Rashee ...
Ei, POW, we missed you.
See you again soon.
Governor Lee quit!
Anyway, let's leave the boy to decide. It's every player's dream to play in the world cup and it's likely Spain will not cho ...
Your loaded akwaaba in reply to POW's warm hi couldn't fool anyone. Help me here, Rasheed. What's the meaning of your"Mutumkirki.Mei hankali" to Adamu on Muntari's story? Greetings from my wife. She wants you to know we're st ...
This weight loss prroagm is very important to me because i don't understand the reason why i grow big speedily even though i don't eat much. Sometimes, i even realize that i added more weight just after a fasting prroagm inst ...
Kudos dude.imagine what's Assifuah did in their UFA cup,the young man is in good form yet the trainer refused to use him.the same thing Ghana cried like baby when we needed KP Boateng and when he voice out the corruption in o ...
GYAN IS OLD AND HIS OUTPUT AT THE LAST 3/4 AFCONS DEPICTS THIS. YET, U CONTINUE TO ALLOW HIM TO TAKE PENALTIES. GFA, MO AGYIMI ANAA? AH, THE BIY IS CRYING FOR HELP N STILL U KEEP SENDING HIM TO RUN ERRANDS? WE HAVE PLAYERS AS ...
Left.to me, he shouldn't even be considered in the team. His addition should be based more on motivating and empowering players more in the dressing room and from the bench. Than on the playing field. Ghanaians see the signs ...
The stupid shallow minded Ghanaians appear to b suffering or losing their minds because their evil wishes against their own country is not having an impact. May all the evil thoughts of these uneducated stupid fo ...
BOOMERANG!!!!!!!!!!
Dangerman you are right
There's no need for a public statement until the youngster decides. Doesn't the GFA know they are in competition with their Spaniard counterparts. See what lack of management does? How many of you knew it when the US rushed w ...
GFA fools esp Kwasi, George n Palmer defending their chop chop instead of building national soccer accademies like the Malian FA will always want to do this. How can we progress with this cos the poor talented local footballe ...
Did you all remember Jr. Agogo ? For some reason players like that don't last too long at Black Stars. But we can give him a chance if he can learn the culture and be able to adapt quickly. But he must be strong, quickly and ...
Williams Mafias Gh FA says what please never make a mistake to accept any offer kk concerntrate ur career okey because they will dump you trust me you no what they did to Kim Grant,Eric Addo,even born and breastfeed in Ghana ...
curren ...
But at least he will be saved from the mismanagement the Ghanaian side suffers every season. They can't even pay them their appearance fees mmpoooo, so why should he waste his time to play for Ghana? I think, if he wishes to ...
This weight loss prrgoam is very important to me because i don't understand the reason why i grow big speedily even though i don't eat much. Sometimes, i even realize that i added more weight just after a fasting prrgoam inst ...