You are here: HomeSports2015 11 17Article 394434

We will hurt Ghana with our tactics - Fouad

Read Comments Comments (15)

• KWEKU SOLO 8 years ago

I fear Ghana losing to the Islanders. This is due to the bonus problems. The Swaziland were offered goats as winning bonuses. Ghana must adopt it.

• adenkyekye 8 years ago

I prefer Ghana humiliated and massacred by islanders due to stealing and frauds. The game ended 3:1 to Comoros.

• Dzadza (Most pomade) 8 years ago

The game ended or The game will end 3:1?

• JORGITO 8 years ago

GO GO GO....FRIENDS OF COMOROS....WE ARE BEHIND U....NO WORLD CUP FOR GHANA IN 2018

• DI ASEM PA 8 years ago

Shut up boy. you could not hurt them in your home. how possible do you think, you can hurt them now?you guys will fell something today. Ghana will not joke with you again.

• John kua 8 years ago

Is there any reason why I must support Ghana today?

• NAAMUGTAN SOO DOMINIC 8 years ago

Nice job

• NAAMUGTAN SOO DOMINIC 8 years ago

More goals today, go Ghana, go goals, only three goals

• ken 8 years ago

kwasia what are you talking about i saw the first game nd Ghana had more chances then Comoros so shut up

• The Last Prophet 8 years ago

Ghana 4':Comoros 0...the masacer wil be servier dat comoro wil say y3n mo biom.

• OXYGEN 8 years ago

Today Comoros would see the real black stars and test the Vernon of asamoah baby jet with 7 solid goals

• Nii Sassraky Lantey 8 years ago

This team will be humiliated today. They talk toooooo much!

• Hamida 8 years ago

the referees were humiliated, shame, everybody knows the rules, make Ghana wins and it's Christmas for every body. coelacanth did very well. well done our boys.......

• Abeku Quansah Ativorgbe. 8 years ago

What will happen if we come face to face with Algeria, Ivory Coast, Nigeria, Mali etc. I think Grant is not better than our own "product" AA. What is wrong with your brains?

• ab 8 years ago

because of gambling by betting companies, football is no longer competitive. players accept money and play fixed matches.