We as Ghanaians should campaign for a slashing of ex-gratia for all parliamentarians by 50%. Monkey dey work Baboon the chop
Mr.N 10 years ago
These people at GFA who are living on our taxpayers money spending them and travel around the world to watch matches for free are taking home $15,000.00 each and they believed it Ok. Kwesi Nyantakyi even said it the GFA's money and now they want the taxpayers to pay bonus.
kutsii 10 years ago
Unable to make a single save during the last Afcon penalty shoot-out against Ivory Coast speaks volumes of our goalkeeping headache. Robert Mensah is dead but Kwao Baffoe and Dodoo Ankrah are still alive. Get them!!
Adamu. 10 years ago
Are you ok, Kutsii? No wonder all you write about is "Trumulous Trumutization". Getouttahere!!!!!
HIS HOLINESS PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER !! 10 years ago
DODOO ANKRAH,,,HE'S SMOKING SOMETHING,,,
HIS HOLINESS PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER !! 10 years ago
LMBAO,,,
LMBAO,,,
Allotey, K'shie 10 years ago
Kutsii, are you suggesting Kwao Baffoe and Dodoo Ankrah as BS goalkeepers? Are you on coke?
Yellow man 10 years ago
We don't want another fiasco like the last world cup.If they deserve to be paid dont hesitate to do so and if they insist convert their bonuses into another form like giving them a cow or a goat just like my friends from Swaziland.
KDK 10 years ago
GOERGE AFRIYIE IS ONE OF THE PEOPLE BEHIND PLAYERS SELECTION.THEY CAUSED OUR FAILUER IN AFCON NOW HIS TALKING RUBBISH. SELECTED UNDESERVED PLAYERS TO TAKE PENALTY KICKS USELESS MAN. DONT PAY KOBO GFA EAT FROM THE PLAYERS
Paa Joe 10 years ago
IT IS INDEED A PITY THAT, THE EXPOSURE OF THE CRIMINAL ACTIVITIES OF FIFA,ITS HIGH OFFICIALS AND THE GERMAN FOOTBALL ASSOCIATION HAVE STILL NOT SOUNDED A WARNING MOTE TO THE OFFICIALS OF THE GHANA FOOTBALL ASSOCIATION IN GHANA.
SINCE THE DISGRACE OF THE GHANA BLACKSTARS AT THE WORLD FOOTBSALL CHAMPIONSHIP GAMES IN BRAZIL,THE MANIPULATION OF THE ENTRY FEES PAID TO THE NATINAL TEAM,THE FRIENDLY MATCHES IN HOLLAND AND IN MIAMI, USA,THE GENERAL PUBLIC CONTINUES TO KEPT IN AN ATMOSHERE OF SUSPENSE WHILE THESE STATE ENEMIES ARE FREE IN THE COUNTRY TO ENJOY THEIR BOOTY.
ALL THOSE INVOLVED IN THE SHARING OF ALL FUNDS NEED TO KNOW THAT, THE BIG BROTHERS, SWEITZERLAND POLICE AND THE FBI,WILL SOON EXPOSE ALL OF THEM FOR EMBEZZZLING THE FUNDS THAT WERE MEANT FOR THE DEVELOPMENT OF FOOTBALL AND THE INFRASTRUCTURE OF ALL FOOTBALL PLAYING GROUNDS IN THE COUNTRY.
Atia Yaw ,CHICAGO 10 years ago
Folks read and understand the contents of the interview before posting a comment.This what Afriyie is saying.NO COMMUNICATION WAS RECEIVED BY THE FA AS TO THE REDUCTION OF THE BONUS TO THE PLAYERS PERIOD.BE educated and read every article carefully before you post your comments.Stop unsubstantiated personality attacks ok.
adenkyekye 10 years ago
Slash ex-gratia first before the black stars players bonus and Ghanaians will be ok. Black stars chairman has interest on that bonuses. Kwasea keke
These people at GFA who are living on our taxpayers money spending them and travel around the world to watch matches for free are taking home $15,000.00 each and they believed it Ok. Kwesi Nyantakyi even said it the GFA's mon ...
LMBAO,,,
We don't want another fiasco like the last world cup.If they deserve to be paid dont hesitate to do so and if they insist convert their bonuses into another form like giving them a cow or a goat just like my friends from Swa ...
IT IS INDEED A PITY THAT, THE EXPOSURE OF THE CRIMINAL ACTIVITIES OF FIFA,ITS HIGH OFFICIALS AND THE GERMAN FOOTBALL ASSOCIATION HAVE STILL NOT SOUNDED A WARNING MOTE TO THE OFFICIALS OF THE GHANA FOOTBALL ASSOCIATION IN GHAN ...
Folks read and understand the contents of the interview before posting a comment.This what Afriyie is saying.NO COMMUNICATION WAS RECEIVED BY THE FA AS TO THE REDUCTION OF THE BONUS TO THE PLAYERS PERIOD.BE educated and read ...