You are here: HomeSports2015 11 16Article 394259

Gyan promises Otumfuo victory tomorrow

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Zark 4Real 8 years ago

masa if yaw time is past no force yaw self . yew always promise but we cant see anything ..zark for real

• LOOK AR ANOTHER TWERP 8 years ago

What are your contributions to the nation besides shitting on the beach? If each Ghanaian contributed a hundredth in their various fields what Gyan contributes on the field and elsewhere Ghana would be Switzerland.Why don't y ...

• Baba 8 years ago

We are not fielding the players who can qualify us to the world cup. Against Comoros, Black Stars played to the opponent's style instead of playing their own superior style. A country that doesn't even have a soccer stadium e ...

• Joshua Lartey 8 years ago

No silver ware for Ghana by Gyan. Always promising. Hollow promises. Beating Comoros is no achievement. There are doctors who are saving lives. Be careful the way you talk as we all contribute in diverse ways to national ...

• JORGITO 8 years ago

no world cup fr ghana in 2018

• pas 8 years ago

May be u and your father will not go to world cup 2018. Crazy

• pas 8 years ago

May be u and your father will not go to world cup 2018. Crazy

• owuo 8 years ago

Promise to beat comoros as easy as eating mushroom . There is no bones to disturbe.

• PAA JOE 8 years ago

YOU DONT DESERVE TO BE CAPTAIN BECAUSE OF YOUR DOLLAR GFA WANT TO CHOP THEY GAVE YOU THAT POST. KWASEA WHY DID NOT YOU HELP WIN THE ANC RATHER LEFT THE FIELED BEFORE PENALTY KICK. COMMON COMOROS YOUR ARE TALKING RUBBISH. EVEN ...

• fog 8 years ago

Gyan says nd it ll surely com 2 pass...6 - 0 straight..brace frm Gyan himslf.Gyan#3# power!!!!!!

• Asirifi Amponsah 8 years ago

Ashgold can finish Comoros. What the hell are you guys talking about? Our so called professionals plying their trade elsewhere are not the best in Ghana. If others had similar chances, they would have excelled. Charles Ta ...

• Akwa 8 years ago

Gyan is the greatest...thank you baby-jet!

• kumah caesar philip 8 years ago

3 zeros against comoros

• bright obeng 8 years ago

we thank Asamoah Gyan 4 de victory

• JOE LARTEY 8 years ago

WHAT HAVE YOU ACHIEVE AS CAPTAIN ? NONSENSE BEATEN COMOROS BRING NOTHING. WWHO CARES IF YOU DONT GO TO WORLD CUP .YOU COULD NOT EVEN BEAT THEM IN THEIR OWN BACKYARD TEAM RATED 177TH IN THE WORLD

• Iwan 8 years ago

Bloody mercenaries.

• bestprint 8 years ago

Gyan sure it will come to pass

• Jac Timi 8 years ago

You are all here at this platform making unnecessary negative comments about baby jet. If not for Asamoah Gyan Ghanaians will be numb in the world of soccer. He is our hero and the book tells all the facts.

• Ofori Amanfo 8 years ago

Yeate abre. Nobody hates Gyan. But what has he achieved for Ghana? No cup at all. The yard of measurement is winning cups. No cup at all to his name wherever he has been. That is the true story. Facts are facts & no one ...

• anokwale 8 years ago

Have you forgotten how he was sick and still scored the last gasp winner against Algeria at this past AFCON?
    Did he not give us the lead against Germany in this past World Cup where no team ever had a lead on Germany in the ...

• Akwa 8 years ago

True were over dependent on Gyan cos he carries the whole team most of the times.

• Nii Okai 8 years ago

Glad he is back but indeed he was not all that good. He is an average player. Only advantage is height.

• Slyster 8 years ago

I disagree with you. He is not an average player. He is one of the best strickers ghana has ever produced.Example, ghana vs germany, the keeper covered up and regardless of the acute angle he managed to score. Wise up guy. Tr ...

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

We need three goals from you Ghana Black stars and have you to win for the victory,God bless you and oman Ghana!.

• Tm 8 years ago

I'm praying for black Star, the should try!!!