You are here: HomeSports2015 11 08Article 392720

Grant must stay here - Thompson

Read Comments Comments (10)

• odikro baba 8 years ago

Where were u when he was being appointed? Why didn't u guys state that in his contract? U fools are now crying. There is nothing the FA can do now since it was not stated in his contract.

• kwame 8 years ago

foolish man do u think grant wants to stay in a country with contant light off u should not have sacked kwesi appiah grant is just taking ghanaians for a ride and passing time who wants to stay in stinking accra with peopkle ...

• paa kwasi,Montreal Canada 8 years ago

MASA THANK YOU PAA FOR SAYING THE TRUTH.THE TRUTH ALWAYS HURTS BUT IT IS WHAT IT IS

• Saint Ghfuo: RESTORE YOUR LOST GLORY! 8 years ago

give chan team to a locla coach. the winning coach of the premier lg must coach the chan team. hayford is the best person to coach the chan team. he is already familiar with all the players in the lg and he knows who he can u ...

• Richard 8 years ago

We are interesting people. I dare ask for how long Akwesi Appiah stayed in Ghana when he was the coach of the Black Stars? Grant himself after his appointment made it clear that he was prepared to support Ghanaian coaches a ...

• ekow, cc 8 years ago

Instead of u using the ssnit money to develop the grassroot football u r using it to build police stations in ndc strongholds. The man stays in a hotel, he is not comfort with that cant u people see. Thieves like u r staying ...

• inercycl 8 years ago

Corrupt officials headed by Nyantakyi.

• paa kwasi,Montreal Canada 8 years ago

EVEN GHANAIAN CITIZENS ARE RUNNING AWAY FROM GHANA EVERY CHANCE WE GET AND YOU EXPECT A FOREIGHNER TO STAY IN THIS DUSTY,HEAT,ARMED ROBBERY,DIRTY,FILTHY,DUMSOR ,MOSQUITO INFESTED GOD FORSAKEN COUNTRY OF OURS???MAYBE YOU SHOUL ...

• rootsman 8 years ago

WHEN GHANA START GETTING RESULTS YOU GET FOOLS LIKE THIS TRYING TO DERAIL IT . THIS GUY REPRESENT NOTHING BUT THE SATAN

• Col Q 8 years ago

So the local coaches are not ripe to handle the national team? Our local coaches are either too lazy to learn or are not qualified enough to take advanced courses to be at par with the so-called foreign coaches. We have the u ...