You are here: HomeSports2015 10 26Article 389858

Hearts snub Can Vanli for Japanese trainer

Read Comments Comments (9)

• Palogo 8 years ago

Oh Ghana what a joke of a country. Now Japanese trainers in football. Useless people

• SHAMEFUL 8 years ago

SO MADE IN GHANA COACH CANT DO BETTER THAN A JAPANESE COACH BORN IN USA?WHAT CLASSIC LEAGUE HAS HE WATCH OR PLAY ?

• AMERICAN 8 years ago

BORN, BRED, RAISED, EDUCATED, EXPERIENCED IN THE USA.

HE IS AN AMERICAN TRAINER, FOOLS.

YOU FOOLS DON'T EVEN KNOW WHAT AMERICA IS MADE OF.

YOU DOGS THINK NATIONALITY IS DEFINED BY TRIBE OR RACE.

DIRTY, HUNGRY, VIL ...

• Emma 8 years ago

Wwyyyyy hearts mangmnt ebi kunfu soccer we dey go play?

• Jac Timi 8 years ago

If you are in Ghana and you have not been exposed to other places in the world you'll think Ghana is the best but if you travel and get to know the tradition and culture of other places you see some people lack to know more i ...

• kwarteng bismark 8 years ago

Wht is de problem of yaanom, we de family of de oak tree knowns de best for us even if is kumkunfu football dat we are going to play koraa we like it so dey shd mine deir own business and concentrate on deir team.
    Wht has de ...

• Saint Ghfuo: CHALLENGE YOURSELF! 8 years ago

this guy has a diploma n he is coaching a premier club in gh? jokers...togbe better pile up bribe monies for the refs becos hearts are going straight to the bottom....relegation

• Saint Ghfuo: CHALLENGE YOURSELF! 8 years ago

my high school soccer coach in toronto had a bachelor and teachers degree. this japanese trainer has a diploma. you cant even coach a soccer team in any high school with a diploma. maybe an assistant. but in gh, he is god? tw ...

• Sam 8 years ago

how low have we sung-
    what will a Japanese American who has no experience of Ghana soccer take us to the next level. Mr Afedzie please give our club back to us- YOU HAVE NO CLUE WAS SO EVER-AND YOU AND YOU COHORTS ARE DESTRO ...