You are here: HomeSports2015 10 22Article 389153

Andre not 'inventive' or 'clever' enough to play number 10 - Carragher

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Rasheed 8 years ago

The pundits were only saying Dede was not at his best playing number 10 on that day.So, why is this useless journalist trying to malign the pundits? Foolish man.

• Esi 8 years ago

I agree. But comprehension is a problem for many people, clearly this journalist is one of them.

• Palmwine Tapper 8 years ago

Yeb! I watched the match and felt very sorry for my man. He was the ONLY one doing everything whilst his teammates with ALL these silly, stupid tattoos doing absolutely NOTHING. He's being overworked by his team. The coach sh ...

• MR TRULY TRULY 8 years ago

Ayew is a talent than to play for low clubs. He need to play with real big clubs for maximum input. This man is born to win but nothing else. A hard working & respectful by nature.

• Palmwine Tapper 8 years ago

Masa, you're Singing to the Choir! You just read my mind. We hear ya!

• Mchenry 8 years ago

what was Jimmie caragher's imapact on Liverpool? He talks too much!!

• ATL 8 years ago

HOW OFFEN DO YOU STUDY GHANA STAR PLAYERS. TAKE YOUR TIME, OPEN YOUR EYES AND SEE;PROBABLY THERE MIGHT BE SOME WISDOM IN HERE. HAVE YOU NOTICED WHY BLACK STARS FIND IT DIFICULT TO WIN AFRICA CUP OF WORLD CUP. FIND OUT FROM T ...

• K Man 8 years ago

What has ayew playing at 10 got to do with WCs and AFCONs. Please be serious. Ghana has failed because of issues of back room issues caused by confusion of the GFA and greed and back biting from players against other players.

• ATL 8 years ago

That's the real issue. Insensity deprive them from cordial solutions. Why is he been verified at this point of his peak. Ghana star players do best when they play individually in their various international teams, because of ...

• Branaboy 8 years ago

Neville's assessment that Ayew is not "inventive" or "clever" enough to play the number 10 role is spot on. With the Black Stars whenever he tries to be the "engine" driving the team he keeps loosing the ball. His passing isn ...

• Saint Ghfuo: CHALLENGE YOURSELF! 8 years ago

i talk aaa, i taya sef. SEE, WHEN I TALK OR WRITE STUFF ON HERE PPL THINK IM CRAZY. SEE HOW THESE OBRONI P3T3 PPL ARE ALSO SAYING THE SAME THINGS IVE BEEN HARPING ON. DEDE IS BEEN USED AS AN 8, NOT A 10. DEDE IS ALWAYS ON 1 S ...

• Kojo Agatebe, Oregon, USA 8 years ago

You've said this many times. Don't worry about your detractors. I know, and many others know, that you know your stuff. Thanks.

• DON PUSHER 8 years ago

u dis jc what did u exactly did for liverpoolfc when u were playing de number4 position. dog ur matter!

• onya 8 years ago

at least he won champions league fans cup league cup siato is comprehension difficult for you

• Ambitious Armstrong Ephraim 8 years ago

High

• adams 8 years ago

Jimmie should shut his fucking stinky mouth up.what did he do for liverpool during his time of playing? English people are talkative by nature and able to translate their stupid talks onto the field of playing. He should poin ...

• BALISA DANIEL DODOBATIAH 8 years ago

clouds
    form better before rain comes so don,t mine noise makers

• ab 8 years ago

why do u expect a northener to be clever whiles they were created to work with their shoulders not their brains

• Kojo Agatebe, Oregon, USA 8 years ago

@ab: From your post here, it appears you are the one who was created with no brains, and probably no shoulders and balls. Fool!

• PK 8 years ago

I am sorry for people like this person who wrote this comment about Northerners. I have to pray for you, because indeed you need prayers to change from your tribalist, silly, uncultured attitude. If a white person said this o ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

Thank God I will never vote for NPP nor join that party. The disrespect for northerners is so sad, sad because you see so many northerners following these people blindly. I will not join people who don't respect me.

• Kwaku 8 years ago

What a stupid brainless talk n I guess ur on crack cocaine cos stable minded person wouldn't say what ur saying so please stay away from drugs !!!

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

They don't believe that Blacks are clever.

When you understand how they think about we black people, then you will better understand the things that they say about us.

• George-U.S.A. 8 years ago

Carreghe sold realized that Adrenaline Ayew is not fully fit recently.

• Jj is a murderer 8 years ago

Dede has to his credit,an international football winning medal as a captain who inspired his country to win youth World Cup.
    What did those fools did for England.Paid to talk trash.caragher is a moron .

• Kwaku 8 years ago

That's jamie carragher for you, all what he knows is to come on TV and talk trash! !!!