You are here: HomeSports2015 10 16Article 388085

Mourinho suspects Rahman in Chelsea squad mutiny

Read Comments Comments (35)

• pdpoet 8 years ago

Are you guys stupid? The statement was made tongue in Cheek ....he wasnt been serious ...get a grip

• HIS HOLINESS PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER !! 8 years ago

THIS MUTINY THING BE BULL CRAP..

• Alfred 8 years ago

You really could not see that he was being sarcastic when he mentioned Baba?

• From Zabzugu Taretare 8 years ago

Come people! Reason up. Jose was just being sarcastic. What he meant was that if the regular players says they want him then the rumour of mutiny doesn't exist in his camp since people in the nature of Baba could not plot suc ...

• takgreyZ 8 years ago

if u have nothing to out down as an article, better change your profession! rubbish

• nas 8 years ago

ghanaweb I think u guys are mad do u actually think baba rahman is capable of doing such a thing.stop pulling people down n rather encourage the guy so that he can do well for both club n country. u should b ashamed of urself ...

• Kenneth Osei-Afriyie 8 years ago

Mourinho seems to be very close to the edge if not already off the rim. He appears to be suffering from paranoia. First he attacked and humiliated a backroom staff. Followed by attacks on journalists and t ...

• Jojo 8 years ago

He is 100% right to join a revolt prayers. Such a nice promising talent is gradually rotten under this talkative. Someone who have no respect for what he spent. I wish Baba and his agent look for an exit by way of seeking loa ...

• Rabon Zee 8 years ago

This megalomaniac Mourinho's days are numbered and he is almost at the end of his line. He claims the team owner supports him all the way even if he is acting stupid .

The wheels begun to fall off his pride immediately af ...

• kenola 8 years ago

Use Ur Brains and read d Mourinho's speech well. Can't u think @ all? I wonder what team U support. Hate him all U like,he will continue to win trophies while U keep talking shit

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

I think Mourinho is being sarcastic about Rahman's perceived mutiny. There is a certain fatigue that Chelsea players have been undergoing. It began to show in their friendlies in the USA, during the pre-season.

They need ...

• INCORRUPTIBLE 8 years ago

Sure, he could be joking. However, if there's a way that Baba's manager could lobby to get him loaned to one of the Premiership clubs, it could help him from getting rotten.

• National Disastrous Criminals, NDC 8 years ago

Haha! Baba is like the housefly that didn't listen to advice. Most of us said don't move to chelsea but u ignored us . this is exactly what u want dude!! no sympathy.

• They Say They Say 8 years ago

You think Baba will come to ghanaweb to look for your advice? Are you ok?

• kobra joe 8 years ago

Ghanaweb is the most stupidest website

• scott, croydon uk 8 years ago

Massa stop insulting Ghanaweb,just go to BBC and listen to wat the manager said. Ghanaweb has done nothing wrong. Mourinho really said those things and he meant them. See if any of the players mentioned will be selected tomor ...

• kenola 8 years ago

Did I hear U right? I think U and d writer has problems with understanding English. From d write-up, he Mentioned 3 players, that they don't see eye to eye with Mou and those players have played Games this season ahead of som ...

• Mark K 8 years ago

Baba Rahman should have known better before hesistating to sign for Chelsea who has paused to tarnished his career. Augsburg was the best club for him so whatever Jose says, it serves him right. but all I know is Chelsea woul ...

• rans 8 years ago

poor journalism once again. ..can't u differentiate between a man being sarcastic and serious one....smh

• gi 8 years ago

Ghanaweb is full rubbish,the man was just making a joke of e quetion that was posed.Am so mad u people,yr credibility is been thrown to e dogs

• egborvi 8 years ago

that means those are the guys starting the game! stupid ghana journalist!! sarcasm

• nas 8 years ago

u fool paa u think he has time to come here to read thrash? getout if u have nothing good to say

• Koo 8 years ago

Star players need to think twice before accepting to play for Mourinho.However good he is, he does not groom players, he will uses you and then dump you.

• o boy micky 8 years ago

Mourinho u r stupid

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

It's not about mutiny in the Chelsea squad. Why should Jose Mourinho gather all of Europe's promising starts to Chelsea only for them to rot; is he the only manager in the world? If indeed he's best manager, he won't make suc ...

• kenola 8 years ago

When U start Coaching a team and win half of what Mou has won, then maybe we might take Ur advise seriously. But for now, piss off U daunce

• Maliwa 8 years ago

U p'le u are just beating aroune the bush, who is baba? how can he talk to the best manager in the world like that? he absolutely lack respect why do'nt u be patient? Baba am sorry with ur babaric behaviours.

• St. Ghfuo; challenge Yourself 8 years ago

MOURINHO DIDNT GET TO WHERE HE IS BY PLAYING MUM OR HMM HMM. HE TOOK RISJS. WE ALL KNOW MOURINHO TO BE A LOUDMOUTH RISK TAKER. SO SHOW HIM THE SAME TRAITS HE EMBODIES AND HE WILL KEEP YOU IN HIS STABLE FOR LIFE. THE REASON WH ...

• eddie 8 years ago

Stupid ghanaweb, Baba plays left back not right back...aaaba???

• Amos 8 years ago

Mourinho should cearful with his Actions in the dressing room

• Amos 8 years ago

Mourinho should be cearful with his actions in the dressing room.

• Kay 8 years ago

This is such a rubbish and cheap write up for headlines

• ATSU, HO 8 years ago

OF COUSE HE KNOWS THAT THE HUMBLE PROFESSIONAL YOUNG MAN WILL NOT DO THAT

• leo Dickson 8 years ago

Hey hey, you guys should be a little bit civillized,Because you are allowed to express your views,you want to take that liniency to spit out all rubbish you,have ,i think you guys should put a stop to that recalcitrant attit ...

• Kodjo 8 years ago

These journalist have just learnt English but still don't understand English!!!