You are here: HomeSports2015 10 11Article 387023

Agyemang-Badu to captain Ghana for Canada friendly

Read Comments Comments (25)

• HELL TO THE THIEF! 8 years ago

The Americans know that Nyantakyi and Hayatou and Blatter are crooks.

I hope they arrest Ghana's Chief Thief IF he is given the visa to go, just as they arrested, indicted or suspended those FIFA crooks.

• MAMPRUSI 8 years ago

WE ARE HERE 4 BS AND CANADA.WHO CARES ABOUT NYAN HAYA AND BLAT.JUST GO AND FACE THEM.

• Oko 8 years ago

Even on their way to the US, they are wearing hoodies and singing "we no sit down make dem cheat us everyday". They are certainly not AFRC followers, they are potential fake asylum seekers. Watch out for Alhaji Rasheed who we ...

• ???The Real Deal 8 years ago

YOU'RE HERE AGAIN.PLS.,LEAVE ME ALONE.MY WIFE OPENED THE LAST CHAPTER 4 ME LAST NIGHT. SO PLS., LET ME KEEP THAT FEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEELINGS.2DAY IS SUNDAY AND I'M NOT LOOKING 4 WAHALA.SHE PROMISED 2 OPEN ANOTHER PAGE.THI ...

• Rasheed 8 years ago

Ghana y3d3 paapa nti mip3 Ghana .Ghana nqo noh3 wol3 mii suumo Ghana kpakpa.Ghana naada daadi sei sa nna so Ghan kwarei.Ghana est tres bon donc J'aime Ghana.

• kwaku darko 8 years ago

3nti d3n?so what!is this news?

• Bismark 8 years ago

Impressive squad.wish them all the best of luck.cant to see sulley come back

• Bismark 8 years ago

Can't wait oops

• MAMPRUSI 8 years ago

WHY HIM?

• Rasheed 8 years ago

Grant is trying to tell us that,he actually went to Europe to monitor mediocre players from second division leagues.Who is Phil Ofosu-Ayew from Eintract Braunpaper? It means Grant could not get any dependable defender in our ...

• Kenneth Osei-Afriyie 8 years ago

Emperor Haile Rasheed, what division does Albert Adomah play? How old is he and how long has he been living in the UK? Yet Baba Rahman at 21 is now in the premier division as well as the 22 year-old Atsu and 23-year old Jord ...

• Rasheed 8 years ago

My logic is that, Grant should select only regular and active players playing in competive leagues.I have never admired Adomah and still do not admire him.Canada is a very weak team and if we should lose to them then we have ...

• Oko 8 years ago

Whenever a professor frowns at his student then there is a huge question mark about the latter. Alhaji, Prof Kenneth isn't happy about your "thesis" and you're risking being referred in your analysis in soccer. He overlooked ...

• Kenneth Osei-Afriyie 8 years ago

Citizen Oko His Excellency has over-cooked his thesis and stands in danger of being destooled. He has tried to revise his theory with new logic but that raises more questions than answers. I have just allowed him to have a go ...

• Mensah 8 years ago

He failed to show up for our local matches with the excuse that he was monitoring leagues abroad and this is the best result from his efforts.He better win the Canadian match spectacularly otherwise he will be on his way out.

• Oko 8 years ago

On Tuesday, Kasapreko haters will come face to face with him in the US. Those who claimed Nana was illegal but now they are here to seek asylum are already palpitating. They are shiting in their pants. Black Tuna, don't let t ...

• Rasheed 8 years ago

When was the last time your read GHFUO's comments? He is rather shitting in his pants because the immigration is looking for him.I want you to react to my comments on Phil and leave Ghfuo to hide.

Oko ...You applied asylum long time ago ,now my turn has come to get the hell out of Ghana.

• Keen Observer 8 years ago

By force friendly. 419 friendly. Chop chop friendly!!

• Abeku Quansah Ativorgbe. 8 years ago

Why is the game in US, there would be many empty seats. We can't bury our heads in shame forever. We need to build our country so that civilized countries would respect us and come here for some of these international friendl ...

• ,,, OGOGLO QUARTER!!! 8 years ago

DO YOU HAVE OGOGLO IN US ??BCOZ ,I DON'T WANT TO BE THIRSTY. IM COMING WITH 4 GALS OF OGOGLO SOME SMOKED AKRANTI3, SMOKED SNAILS, APPRAWAÁ, KOÓBI AND GARI.,,,,,,I AM NOT A BURGER- BURGER PERSON SO I'M WELL STOCKED WITH AB ...

• ???The Real Deal 8 years ago

NEVER DRINK FROM HIM.HE USED NAILS TO DISTILLED HIS DRINKS.PLS., GO WITH VIAGRA.IF YOU DARE 2 DRINK FROM HIM,SEE WHAT IS GOING TO HAPPEN 2 YOU;GO 2 YOU TUBE;DIARRHEA ATTACK.AKPALAKPAGO

• KANAWU 8 years ago

WE NEED NEW GOAL KEEPERS WHO CAN STOP PENALTIES.

• NO NONSENSE 8 years ago

YOU HAVE SAID IT ALL

• Conero 8 years ago

A. Badu wil be 25 in December, he made his debut in 2008..........SO HE WAS 17 DEN ? GUEX HE'S VYING FOR DE YOUNGEST PLAYER FOR DE BLACK STARS......NO OFFENSE