You are here: HomeSports2015 10 09Article 386742

Waris, Wakaso and Boye jet off to Washington

Read Comments Comments (35)

• John,Tema 8 years ago

These players love attention paaaaaaaa well its their time

• Sammy the Sheriff 8 years ago

Why do they have their hoods on inside the plane? Is it that cold inside the plane?

• Oko 8 years ago

I can see they're "sagging" too. Even a black American was shot dead for wearing a hoodie how much more you nkurasefuo from Africa? George Zimmerman is lurking around!

• HIS HOLINESS ACH BISH OGOGLO QUARTER! 8 years ago

AND OKO WAS THE KEEPER FOR GHANA,.FUNNY HOW USELESS HE WAS LIKE MY DRUNK SELF..

• Saint Ghfuo: CHALLENGE YOURSELF!!! 8 years ago

GFA Rule #1. Wear a suit when you report to camp. Look professional, play professional. Waa look at this? Peep wakaso in face. If u see his face in ur dream wetin u go do? Goalkeeper mweene sef fine pass am. Make sure us immi ...

• Dan 8 years ago

Hey guys, this is the US, ok? Here, no bullshit! Wear the hoodies, "sag" and speak your Ghana slang. You go see.

• Georgia, DC 8 years ago

Ghanaians trying to look hip in hoodies. Funny!

• anokwale 8 years ago

It can get cold in the cabin and there are not enough blankets. They appear to be flying coach in South African Airways. If they were in business they would have blankets.

• Alfredo 8 years ago

Leave them alone. It's alway cold in the air. Moreover it's getting here. Let them protect themselves.

So cold you have to wear hoodies? How many times have you been in a plane?

They look like thugs dressed like that in a plane. Villagers trying to look hip. I bet they even wear hoodies in the hot Ghanaian scorching sun.

• THE TRUTH 8 years ago

You call yourself Sherrif. You must as well call yourself SK. What do you want to say to the folks from your muddy village who travel to Kumasi and perhaps Accra and wear suits and tie to get good jobs in order to better thei ...

• Opoku, Ash Town. 8 years ago

You didn't try atall, your Highness. Comparing nkurasefuo in suits to nkurasefuo in hoodies on a plane is over the top. Besides, I've noticed that you go by the name "The Truth" anytime you're "going downtown". Easy, your Hig ...

• THE TRUTH 8 years ago

Opoku or whatever if you are sensible and think very well, you will direct your advice to your alter ego who has been attacking the boys and anyone who defend them as Villager. You are big joke and needs to up your thinking.

• THE TRUTH 8 years ago

By the way, Sammy the Sheriff is SARPONG.

• HIS HOLINESS PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER !! 8 years ago

MORE THAN 6 GHANAIANS ARE ACTIVELY PLAYING THERE,,,,OR BETTER STILL CALL STALLION, HE LIVES FREDRICKSBURG VA, HE CAN EVEN WALK TO ME THE IN WASHINGTON,,,,

• Rasheed 8 years ago

The Stallion struggles to walk due to wobbling legs,so how he be invited to play for black stars.Even if he is fit he always plays in the direction of his stomach.

• HIS HOLINESS ACH BISH OGOGLO QUARTER! 8 years ago

HE LEAVES IN NORTH OF WASHINGTON AND SOUTH OF BALTIMORE IN BETWEEN ..OKO IS A GREAT STRICKER, HE PLAYS FOR BALTIMORE WONDERS,,,,IM SORRY FOR STALLION THAT THE VOD HAD DEFORMED HIM,,,

• Oko 8 years ago

Wetin e dey find? Palava e go get! Ogoglo Quarter, I'm minding my business oo. You want palava, you go get oo. Hmm!

Rasheed, don't forget Sheriff, I am good in scoring goals.

• Rasheed 8 years ago

Grant must also invite Sammy because he is a very good striker.The only problem he has is his forgetfulness.Sometimes he forgets he is a striker and thinks he is the goalkeeper, and dives to catch the ball when his team about ...

• Obosomanketre Nam Brebre 8 years ago

Unlike our ladies who fraught their way to win the World Cup after fasting for weeks and arrive in GHANA UNPAID.

• CTHIEF NYANTAKYI 8 years ago

WHY IS WARRIS WASTING OUR MONEY TO GO THERE?
    HAS HE NOT ALREADY SAID HE CAN'T PLAY BECAUSE OF INJURY?
    AFRAID OF BEING FIRED BY AVRAM, OR HE WAS LYING? KWASEA!

• Messi 8 years ago

Oh wow how happy to be a player in a football team. U will always travel outside.

• Prince. USA 8 years ago

Hi Messi. If God says yes none can say no. Someday u will come here in states. Its pretty cool to be in the states. God bless u. Lol

• Rasta 8 years ago

who and who make up de squad?

• Nokwarehene 8 years ago

where is the incentive? hmmm.

• anokwale 8 years ago

Ghana for you. National team sits in coach. Ha ha ha...We still have a long way to go......

• obi 8 years ago

gh pe kasa National team site in coach what's are u saying

• THE TRUTH 8 years ago

This is just a photo shoot. The real nkrusefuo are those who are confused as to why they had their hoods on. Foolish Ghanaians, they don't think before they criticise. I bet you most of these critics have never boarded a plan ...

• O.B. Quashie, Olympia, WA 8 years ago

You really approve how your so-called Black Stars present themselves and represent the nation, don't you?

No wonder we are the laughing stock of the soccer world.

This is how my 14-year old son dresses, and whenever we ...

• THE TRUTH 8 years ago

How do professional players dress? When you go and clean the whiteman's shit how do you dress? Only a stupid fool will say this.

• nabb 8 years ago

wish u all da best

• obi 8 years ago

are you really asking because u never travel before ? it not gh trotro with it high temperature ok

• Unjust 8 years ago

Just wonder how much bribe they paid in order to be sent out just sad they need some advisers as to how to conduct them selfes on the plane and upon arrival they need help just like Asiedu Nkastia ended up wearing his female ...

• HAWA YAKUBU 8 years ago

Guys bring Sulley now