You are here: HomeSports2015 09 30Article 384775

Black Queens set to leave M-Plaza Hotel

Read Comments Comments (53)

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

Oh Ghana. The demands of the ladies are not that much. Just pay them.

• David Ansah 8 years ago

The demands of the ladies are not what? Is it because your girl friend is playing for black queens?

• kutsii . 8 years ago

Tweaakai!! $500 each would've been ok. Just look at the No.5 in the picture. What football can she play to merit $5000? That oldlady pancake? Apuuu! Get your black asses out of the hotel now and make sure you settle the bill. ...

• Saint Ghfuo: CHALLENGE YOURSELF!!! 8 years ago

After floping steht afcon and wcup. These girls think they deserve 23grand? Mo mfa nsor h)!!!!! Kwasi appiah also won gold with METEORS. What did he get? These women deserve to be rewarded but please dont give them 23grand e ...

• NINA 8 years ago

that's 'cause after living in canada for 43 years, you still can't come up with 23,000 in total value of all your assets including cash. loser's envy.

the girls have worked hard over the years.
    they should be paid everyth ...

• PUMA 8 years ago

What work is Stan Dogbe doing at the flagstaff house to deserve a pay from Ghana? But he has never come out to complain about delay in his pay. If playing soccer is all that cheap why don't you also play since those rich bla ...

• Gamele vetsi 8 years ago

hey be wise

• Nana 8 years ago

david ansah ask yourself why is everything under this government is a problem in Ghana?Certainly the demand of the Queens and Princesses are not much.The authorities have not paid them anything for 3 solid years.They must pay ...

• LAST DON 8 years ago

What!

• QUEEN 8 years ago

QUEENS, YOU LOSE.
    THE FOOLS WILL NEVER PAY YOU.
    YOU SHOULD HAVE ASKED FOR A SPECIFIC DATE WHEN THE MONEY WILL BE PAID TO YOU.
    WITH THIS CONCESSION BY YOU, THE THIEVES WILL POSTPONE PAYING YOU AD INFINITUM.

YOUR $23,000 ...

• Pelicles 8 years ago

For how long should nonsense be entertained? The whole issue is a absolutely ridiculous and the sport minister should be questioned. How should we repeat the same thing the brought shame on the whole nation during the world ...

• Benoit Kalala 8 years ago

The dollar is not our currency, so why do government officials keep giving price quotes in dollars instead of Cedis ?

• KOSEK 84 8 years ago

Thats bcos our government ministers and departmental heads have sawdust for brains

• Barima owusu akyem, thmm mmenten agye 8 years ago

This situation is telling the youth that Manama government has nothing for the future prosterity of Ghana so join hands and vote them out.

• Barima owusu akyem, thmm mmenten agye 8 years ago

Let join hands and vote this clueless government out.

• kokoti 8 years ago

you and who should join hands ur mama asshole shd kick ur dad big balls out fool

• TIGERE 8 years ago

KWASHIATO,KWASHIA BI BA!.OFUI DO YOU THINK YOUR IDIOT MAHAMAH AND HIS LOOTING BRIGANDS ARE GOING TO STAY THERE FOR EVER.THE EXIT IS IN FRONT OF THEM IN 2017.GO ON WITH YOUR DIRTY INSULTS YOUR TIME IS UP.NDC IS JUST LIKE KONON ...

• MR TRULY TRULY 8 years ago

This is uncalled for in a recent case that justifies the cheating greed GFA. I do not believe all the past monies will be paid to them. Ghana the gateway to Africa has become a wicked laughter stock on bad trade flabbergastin ...

• spyky 8 years ago

must the president involve before you guys will do the right thing? smh

• ghanani 8 years ago

The government must try to avoid such disgraceful situations.Why the refusal to pay the full bonuses to the Queens?Stop disgracing the nation,please.

• Lasaa 8 years ago

Every toilet is taking advantage of uneducated Ghana poor folks

• Kremo 8 years ago

Spearheaded by the disgrantented Ashantes

• omanba 8 years ago

You give them 2000 dollars when they are entitled to 23000 dollars.Is this not an insult.The minister must be sacked.He is an idiot and a disgrace to the nation.

• Jac Timi 8 years ago

What work did the Black Queens do to be worth $23,000,00 ? By spending two weeks at Congo with a gold ? How much is the total gate proceed at Congo ? Let's have proper accountability on all the outstanding wages and come up w ...

• COEFFICIENT OSMAN 8 years ago

What negotiations, Jack-In-The-Box Timid FOOL?
    Total promised them over several years is 23,000.

What negotiations are you talking about?
    The agreement is sealed in concrete.
    They should be paid ALL.

Nyantakyi alone ...

• Vuvuzela 8 years ago

Have Queens heard of the Doctors who hadn't been paid for 11 months? The teachers who hadn't been paid for 23 months and were paid only 3 months? I can go on and on. ....Take this 5000$ and you'll regret you hadn't collected ...

• HIS HOLINESS PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,!! 8 years ago

HEY RASH, DONT DISGRACE ME AND YOURSELF,JUST PROVE OKO WRONG,,,,

• Opoku, Ash Town. 8 years ago

There's only one place you can find Rasheed if he's not at an Internet café: around Lotteries under the trees looking for lotto numbers. Look down at his feet. Worn out charlie wate. What does he have? Nothing!

• ???THE REAL DEAL 8 years ago

Ei,bro Opok you better hide from him.Rashh can eat you row with peper and onion.

• ???THE REAL DEAL 8 years ago

without peper and onion.even without his appetizer(apio)

• sikdo 8 years ago

This.shame.for.mahama. government. Every.where.problems

• Papa. Kow 8 years ago

Can anything good come from Mahama and his NDC party ? Fellow Ghanaians lets open our eyes in 2016 elections and show Mahama and his NDC party the exit.

• Napoleon,USA 8 years ago

I pity the pastor who blessed this marriage.

• OPULU 8 years ago

OPPONG ASAMOAH VINCENT IS VERY DISGRACEFUL WHEN WE USED TO WORK AT MIM TIMBER COMPANY SOME YEARS AGO HE ALWAYS FIGHT WITH THE ACCOUNTANT THAT HIS MONEY IS VERY SMALL NOW YOU ARE DOING THE SAME THINGS TO PEOPLE SHAME ON YOU.

• TRUMP 8 years ago

SO WILL POLITICIANS BE PAID END OF "SERVICE" GRATUITIES AT THE END OF THEIR TERMS?

WHAT A COUNTRY!

MEANWHILE, MAHAMA AND HIS ENTOURAGE ARE STILL CHIILING OUT IN NEW AT GHANA'S EXPENSE WHILE STILL GOVERNING THE COUNTRY I ...

• jj 8 years ago

So Ghana does not have this meager amount to pay the Golden Girls? When are they going to pay them? Probably never.

• kk 8 years ago

stupid country..Everything done in a disorganized way as if we hv no leaders..
    tweaa

• Sly 8 years ago

Why quote and pay them in dollars. Ghana doesn't spend dollars. And all these sportsmen and women need to pay their taxes

• Benoit Kalala 8 years ago

We have our own currency as a country, so why did the GFA negotiate with these women in dollars instead of Cedis ?

• LAST DON 8 years ago

Useless NDC!

• BIG BEN 8 years ago

Awurade Yehowa!!!I wish I was given the mandate to lash this government officials one by one.you people are reserving our tax monies to give as bribes in 2016 elections abi!!! Give their monies to them.shame on you.u go loose ...

• Hakuna Matata 8 years ago

But what is the point summoning the Sports Minister to NY? To use state money again and buy him a first class ticket, pay hotel accommodation and pay him per diem for not doing his work well; just for him to come and expla ...

• TIGERE 8 years ago

THIS SHOWS WHAT WE HAVE IN GHANA NOW.NDC IS A PARTY OF USELESS PEOPLE,THEY ACT BEFORE THEY REASON.IS THE PRESIDENT NOT COMING BACK TO GHANA.A WASTE OF TAX PAYERS MONEY BUT BUY CANNOT COMMON CHALKS TO SCHOOLS.THIS TYPE OF CORR ...

• Dr Chakachaka 8 years ago

the cost of the extra days that they spent at the hotel must be deducted from their allowances before they are paid the difference.

• TIGERE 8 years ago

KWASIA YOUR COMMENTS SHOW THE MEANING OF YOUR NAME.PUSSY LICKER!.

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

So

• love 8 years ago

Npp and politics hmmmmmmm even in the mothers ass they will do politics

• Martin 8 years ago

The state of affairs in Ghana leaves a lot to be desired. The whole system is fraught with incompetence, mismanagement and corruption. People placed in positions of authority are treated as demi-gods and therefore feel they d ...

• Martin 8 years ago

The GFA once again has exhibited lack of foresight, mis-use of funds and mis-management. What purpose did it serve to house the players in a hotel after returning to Ghana from the tournament. They could easily departed for t ...

• Kwaku Mensah 8 years ago

It is the Apatheit System of Old South Africa to pay some people in the Dollar. You paid their bills abroard; why the Dollar for use in Ghana?

• QED 8 years ago

NDC IS THE DEVIL YOU KNOW. NDC AND MONEY IS LIKE GIVING MEAT TO A LION.
    NEVER TRUST NDC MAN WITH MONEY. They steal everything from shoe lace to shoe polish, from mattress to roofing sheets, from harbour/imported cars and goo ...

• GHANA FIRST 8 years ago

It is sad Nyantakyi is still at post. How come that GFA has not paid these girls up till now? GFA pay themselves thousands of dollars at the expense of football in Ghana and when they Queens are due for bonuses GFA can not pa ...

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

They have to pay them so that they will be happy for the next time to make it again,God bless you and oman Ghana.