You are here: HomeSports2015 09 28Article 384330

Yusif Basigi buys waakye for hungry Black Queens

Read Comments Comments (41)

• adjei safari 8 years ago

only in ghana, its really sad to belong to such shameful c'try

• kutsii . 8 years ago

The bitches are still refusing to leave the hotel? In Nigeria, only 3 officers of the dreaded Mobile Police would kick their black asses from the hotel without a bead of sweat. Easy job!! Now you're being fed on waakye. Have ...

• Ganiyu 8 years ago

You sir, are a pathetic jackass. How dare you call the representatives of your country "bitches"? Is you mother a bitch? Are your aunts and sisters bitches? No be you cause am. Di wahala begin when persin allow any monkey ent ...

• bhono holland 8 years ago

NYANTAKYI IS TO BLAME,WHAT A SHAME,SO NO ONE TO FIGHT FOR THIS LADIES ? ghana is failed state ,

• MR TRULY TRULY 8 years ago

This is the age of gender issue those ministries has to take a decision & solve the case. Why has they refuse to give what due to the national team; its pathetic & abuse to gender issue. Oh Ghana I cry for my people.

• Cecil 8 years ago

please mind your words, calling your sisters with a bad speaks volumes about you..

• NII 8 years ago

YOU ARE A BAD COACH BUT I WILL PRAISE YOU FOR WHAT YOU DID TODAY. THAT WAS A SIGN OF A GOOD LEADER.

• anokwale 8 years ago

I think that these ladies are absolutely correct in the position they are taking. The society is full of people who do not want to pay for goods or services and then they expect the economy to thrive.

• bhono holland 8 years ago

suley has been allways right may allah bless suley muntari

• Xyz 8 years ago

You are absolutely right. That is the Ghanaan mentality.

• KB 8 years ago

WHEN THEIR COUNTERPARTS CAME TO TORONTO WE HAVE TO BUY THEM EVEN SANITRY PADS .BIG SHAME TO GHANA

• Saint Ghfuo: CHALLENGE YOURSELF!!! 8 years ago

Ahuof3 dua defender! NDC die3, Tweaa! No class. The most disgraceful party in the history of politics. Are u ppl stupid or what? Not only hve you ruined your reputations with these females. But even the most ardent ndc female ...

• kutsii . 8 years ago

The #5? Really?! What the fuck are you looking at? The legs? Let's skip her face. Ghfuo, wei na wop3? Yoo m'ate, wae?

• Osei Tawiah 8 years ago

As for the #5, may be she's the reason why they are not being paid. Please allow #20 to lead in the negotiations. Don't send the #5. Bongyo face!!!

• Nana 8 years ago

This what you get with NDC in power. NDC has borrowed more than any government in Ghana's history yet every organization in the country is cash strapped including schools for the disabled. What a shame.

• Paa nii 8 years ago

Please sell Ayariga cheerokee and use the money to settle the debit owed to the queensthe fact is that Ayariga does not deserve it and must return it immediately.
    I hope he is listening

• anas 8 years ago

so who pays for the extra stay in the hotel? what about the other sport which also received gold. do these prostitudes think Ghana belong to them, they should be whipped out!!!

• Defender 8 years ago

Can u be anas? no wonder ur name started with a small letter. go and bury urself in a public toilet. asshole.

• McKay 8 years ago

Woyome was paid for doing nothing.Oh Ghana what is wrong.? Poor leadership and proper planning. Wake up our leaders. It's never too late.

• drop de stupid dead goat in 2016, 8 years ago

I just wan ask oooo.This one too ibi NPP dey cause am?Block headed stupid dead goat.

• BLACK-NINJA-ASIA.... 8 years ago

THANK YOU GANIYU,MEDAASE,KUTSII AND ANAS MO MAAME TW3 NKWASIAFUO,ITS YOUR ASHAWO FAMILY'S SISTERS THAT YOU CALL BITCH'S AND PROS,MOTHER FUCKERS, STUPID NDC'S MAHAMA, GFA AYARIGA GOD WILL PUNISHED U ALL, THE WAY U FOOLS TREAT ...

• UNGRATEFUL GHANA 8 years ago

Mr. President of Ghana, and Madam Minister for Women and Gender Affaires, what are you doing about this NATIONAL DISGRACE ? If you do not know please know that your Party is losing votes each day that this shameful act of ing ...

• ataa ayi 8 years ago

Go and vote for these bunch of corrupt NDC in 2015

• WAAKYE SELLER FOR MP 8 years ago

waakye is not rice and beans.
    waakye is rice and beans with pebbles.
    don't lie to the world.

• Adomakoh Froboo 8 years ago

They are not bitches, they are ladies. And this not Nigeria but democratic Ghana where our do called leaders and families are looting us blind

• joefank 8 years ago

Is it not a disgrace? Being unable to pay accumulated bonuses of sportswomen and still we make noise about improvement in sports development. God save Ghana. Or to put it (SGOG) ie Save Ghana O God.

• kk 8 years ago

Is this country worth dying for? I wonder

• chemi 8 years ago

How can you demand for 20.000 at this time??can u even do anything free for your country??who paid Tetteh Quarshie for bringing cocoa to Ghana??? Why refuse 5,ooo for no w???

• Xyz 8 years ago

Try working for free and see if you can survive. If you that patriotic, why don't you work for nothing?

• italiano 8 years ago

mr kk last but one commenter, yu hav really summed up my thoughts, anger, bitterness and everything. what is the minister of women n Gender doing about this, what is wrong wth this country? i have always said until things are ...

• Xyz 8 years ago

What s wrong with the govt.?

• KingTampo 8 years ago

The Minister of sports has had time enough to resolve this sad matter. The Black Queens are not asking for anything that was not promised them. It is VERY irresponsible to deny them food, and the Minister should be ashamed. Q ...

• KOFI DUAH 8 years ago

SHAME TO OYE LITHUR,what is doing,sitting down unconcerned cos she doesn't know her job. NDC bunch of thieves.

• Banza Yaro 8 years ago

They make you feed on waakye while they swim in the king's pie. Why can't you shameless corrupt mafias be forthright and tell our Queens you guys as usual have squandered their share of the prize they fought so hard for. No w ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

PUSSY FOR WATYEE"IF THE LADIES CANNOT BUY THEIR OWN FOOD,WHAT WILL THEY DO AT THE HOTEL?

• Love 8 years ago

YOU GUYS SHOULD ACCEPT 50$ AND GO AWAY. WHAT DID WE GET FROM THESE FOOTBALL???

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

No

• Sankofa 8 years ago

Put the promise to pay into writing.

• Truth Be Told 8 years ago

Who the heck at the Sports Ministry ahave chopped the Queens' 2 years money? N the govt looks on for this disgrace to continue? Where;s Nana Oye Lithur?

• Akwesi 8 years ago

Nonsense. You want that much money? Get out of here. Smh

• THE ROYAL-ONE 8 years ago

NDC, why do u sit down 4 pple to tarnish ur reputation when u can replace them?