You are here: HomeSports2015 09 26Article 384109

Tagoe thrilled with winsome Queens

Read Comments Comments (8)

• Saint Ghfuo: CHALLENGE YOURSELF! 8 years ago

pay them their money plus bonuses, but not all. they failed in their afcon and wcup campaigns so they must only get 75percent of what is owed. mo nfa nsor hor...if you do well, i dey ur back like mo sho sho....me taa mw3kyi

• Rasheed 8 years ago

Why don't you challenge yourself and pick one of the ugly girls as your wife.

• Saint Ghfuo: CHALLENGE YOURSELF! 8 years ago

ur moda is ugly. if these girls were ur family. would u call them ugly? idiot...

• Rasheed 8 years ago

An ugly person is an ugly person,be GhFUO or anybody.Idiot.

• PAA KWAW 8 years ago

Kwasia kwa ma beautiful backborn linda is a pretty and well educated lady from robert morris university in da states...u can neva achieve a lil of her achievements....carrier success and personal development...gyimiii

• Rasheed 8 years ago

Your ugly wife has already left you.You are a school drop out.Fake man.

• PAA KWAW 8 years ago

Hurrr ya moda koraa. B4 I continue....some had to for-go their clubs outside ghana for a whole year n yet nufin beta was done for them u dey here dey talk nonsense....Aboa bi ba Rasheed.....hurrr your moda wate....kwasia come ...

• Rasheed 8 years ago

You can insult your useless moda.animal