You are here: HomeSports2015 09 23Article 383541

Dzamefe Commission clerk caught in Anas' video

Read Comments Comments (19)

• MOSES ASAMOAH 8 years ago

Justice Ivy Heward Mills is NOT the wife of Bishop Heward Mills of the Lighthouse Church International. Bishop Heward Mills's wife is a renowned woman of God, a Pastor, and her name is ADELAIDE HEWARD MILLS!

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

HOW ON EARTH DID JUSTICE DZAMEFE ALLOW ELVIS AFRIYIE N KOJO ADU ASARE GO SCOT FREE IN THE FACE OF OVERWHELMING EVIDENCE? PAYING A BROKE BRAZILIAN $30,000 JUST TO SHOW U WHERE YOU CAN BUY TOMATOES IS OUTRAGEOUS AND INDECENT. M ...

• ghananyi 8 years ago

The whole work done by the commission has been flawed as well as the election petition. Ghanaian will never believe the courts again.Any verdict can be cooked and thrown at the people.

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

ARREST THE CORRUPT & STUPID SUPREME COURT JUDGE ATUGUBA.

• ghananyi 8 years ago

The whole work done by the commission has been flawed as well as the election petition. Ghanaian will never believe the courts again.Any verdict can be cooked and thrown at the people.

• ghananyi 8 years ago

Dr truth what did you expect?Nothing is going to happen.we have not seen anything yet. The day you hear akua donkor has been cleared to stand for Veep in another party then you will understand .Every thing in Ghana is rotten.

• George 8 years ago

Sad for Ghana

• SIR,, OGOGLO QUARTER!!! 8 years ago

HAHA,,,ASEM PEEEEIIII.

• Rasheed 8 years ago

Nyantakyi is next to be exposed by Rasheed.

• Prince Charles 8 years ago

Why is the woman's name not mentioned? Her name is Ms. Ninepence.

A proper news story must satisfy the 5 Ws and H....which are woefully absent in this story.

Where in the world did these people learn to be journalists? ...

• JM 8 years ago

Yessa massa. Mr GIJ '79

• asante 8 years ago

Ivy Heward-Mills is a childless very wealthy woman. Her house in Gbawee is very very much like a mansion in Manhattan. What does she need all these for when you are childless?

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

Both the Brazil world cup commission and the Judgment Debt commissions were remote controlled schemes to throw dust into the eyes of Ghanaians.

• bright 8 years ago

How could she have offered 'advise'? Please, it should rather have been 'advice', a noun, not 'advise, a verb.

• sid 8 years ago

English prof, be it verb adjective noun we've enough of ur correction

• sid 8 years ago

English prof, be it verb adjective noun we've enough of ur correction

• Kay 8 years ago

@Bright the usage of these two words is always problematic to lots of people including myself but I think the moment you get the import of the statement that's great. Anyway thanks for the correction.

• TT 8 years ago

Hmmm...Dzamefe has added a fully loaded Toyota landcruiser to his fleet of cars worth billions of Ghana Cedis.Did he also play to the gallery? .

• Akajatame 8 years ago

Look i don't understand GHANAIANS which up to now this JUDGES had not been sent to JAIL WHY and WHAT are we doing not to send these SHAMELESS, FOOLISH and IDIOT JUDGES to JAIL.A judge who will say kill him or her they will ...