Atsu refuses to give up on Chelsea

Read Comments Comments (13)

• ???-Dede(the real deal) 10 years ago

is too late.just keep your fingers cross.Bcos there are more than 30 players of chelsea on load.Mr so called Specialist is there 2 trade u guys.Son,never let your head hang down.

• Hellooooooo 10 years ago

Even jordan had a good game after eating amanda

• Rasheed 10 years ago

Please try and reduce the "nocturnal soccer" and everything will be fine.

• Asokwa 10 years ago

First of all you should play for the club that needs you not the other way around.Secondly I will advise Atsu to be a lot focused on his career and stay out of the social media.There is no reason why a player of Atsu's incred ...

• TOTOBOSU 10 years ago

Atsu stop liars ! you talk about injuries but when we called you for black star you come and play why dont you use the same force to play for Bourmouth? because of bias gfa otherwise you could not see star jersey.You are not ...

• Abeku Quansah Ativorgbe. 10 years ago

Atsu is really gifted, it is unfortunate that he finds himself in this situation. I will suggest he follows Gyan's steps, because no matter how good he performs, stupid Mourinho will never see him ready for the premiership, h ...

• JORGITO 10 years ago

atsu jxt lyk baba rahman wld be warming up the bench fr their respevtive clubs......dd any hr the comment made by jose morhino

• Selfmade 10 years ago

Poor Atsu,even the Bournemouth bench is far away from you now. We haven't seen you on it of late ,what's happening??

• Rasheed 10 years ago

He has to shine today.

• Albertico 10 years ago

Is he playing today?

• Saint Ghfuo: CHALLENGE YOURSELF!!! 10 years ago

U better tell chelsea to send u on loan to vitesse. Forget about epl. Tweaa. Bournemouth don't need u can't u see? Focus on 2 or 3 touches and release the ball. Stop holding unto the ball like colts player. Kwasia!

• ROMANO 10 years ago

FOR REAL U ARE LOOSER AND THE BIGGEST ASSHOLE AND THE MOST STUPID IDOT EVER TO POST COMMENTS ON GHANAWEB . WHAT IS UR FUCKING PROBLEM AT ALL ? EVERYTHING THAT COMES OUT OF UR MOUTH STINKS LIKE YOUR BODY ODOR COZ U ARE THE ONL ...

• ROMANO 10 years ago

YOYO LIKE I KEEP TELLING U , I DON'T HAVE A PROBLEM WITH U POSTING A COMMENT BASHING ME BUT JUST BE A MAN WITH BALLS AND POST IT UR NAME . HOW THE FUCK ARE U GOING TO POST SUCH A HORRILE TRIBLISTIC COMMENTS ABOUT NORTHNERS IN ...