You are here: HomeSports2015 09 14Article 381785

Kwesi Nyantakyi defrauded of $600,000

Read Comments Comments (58)

• DIRTY WORK 8 years ago

THIEFMAN THIEF THIEFMAN

• COEFFICIENT THIEF! 8 years ago

Can the thief tell us that he has been financing these contracts with savings from his salary?

That PROKN (PUBLIC RIP-OFF by KWASI NYANTAKYI) COMPANY LTD is just a front to siphon public funds into his personal account.

• 4 Year Old 8 years ago

What goes around comes around the saying goes! Where did Kwesi Nyantakyi get $600,000 if he weren't a thief? All these guys must face the barrel of a gun for stealing, beginning with Rawlings, who killed Bouxulle over a simpl ...

• EKOW PHOBIA 8 years ago

@ coefficient thief you are hereby hired to name people and streets looool!!!!!

• Saint Ghfuo: CHALLENGE YOURSELF!!! 8 years ago

Where did nyantakyi get the money to get into construction business? Nyantakyi is just using Amlah as a front to execute deals. There is a conflict.of interest here. Why is nyantakyi afraid to own his own construction company ...

• Senior Wisdom 8 years ago

Really how did he get that money at the helm of GFA affairs. Ei Ghana - sooooooo corrupt

• Oko 8 years ago

600,000 fucking dollars is a hellva sticks!!! Let's leave the investigation of its source to Emperor Rasheed.

• Asamoah 8 years ago

Rasheed should investigate. Under only one condition! Ogoglo Quarter shouldn't be on the investigation team. He is liable to bribery.

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 8 years ago

RASHEED NEEDS MY BLESSINGS,BRA,,ASAMOAH,,,,

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 8 years ago

RASHEED IS NOT and CAN NEVER BE ANAS,,DO YOU TRUST RASHEED,,,ON THIS SITE ,HE HATE NYATAKYI BUT IN REAL (WORLD) HE DINES AND DRINK WITH NYATAKYI,,,,

• Rasheed 8 years ago

What was that ugly boy doing in your church last sunday?

• Rasheed 8 years ago

Do you need a soothsayer to tell you the source of that ugly boy's wealth?He will never get that money back,it is gone for good.Nyantakyi's days are numbered,and very soon he will ran away without his sandals.

• Boss 8 years ago

I was just about to ask the same question.

• KARMA VS. CRIMINAL 8 years ago

NYANTAKYI MUST DECLARE HIS ASSETS.

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

So u mean to tell me u don't have $600,000 at ur age. U need to find another job.

• PASTOR OGLOGO QUARTER!!! 8 years ago

THOU WHO IS A FRAUD MUST BE FRAUD,,,:

• sarfoadu,accra 8 years ago

nyantaky,leav d man alone;wat u hav embezzled frm d gfa coffers,hav u accounted fo t?etua wo yonko hoa,wose etua dua mu.

• kovida 8 years ago

He will soon face reality. .his ashante kremo supporters will cry maaa.maaaa maaa

• Milton 8 years ago

If Nyantakyi posseses this amount of money as a GFA Chairman, then I wonder what the accounts of our ministers and their deputies look like? Ghana, whhhhhhhyyyyyyyyy??????? Why do we allow these corrupted individuals to occup ...

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

It called work. He works for his money.

• Esi 8 years ago

I am very happy. Like begets like. $600,000 is nothing compared to how this man duped the country. Where did he even get $600,000? How much is his salary?

Nevermind, we know the answer to that.

• Revelation + Rationality =Truth. 8 years ago

Both should be arrested for investigation.

• KPABITEY 8 years ago

IT'S ONLY A FOOL WHO SAYS THERE IS NO GOD.
    WHO EVER DIGS A PIT WILL FALL IN IT.
    THE MONEY IS GHANA'S MONEY

• Ama 8 years ago

Is he publ.work or a contractor

• ALHAJI WALA 8 years ago

So Nynatakyi is lawyer, contractor, Wa All Stars owner, GFA Chairman, de facto Chairman of Black Stars Management Committee, WAFU President, CAF Executive Committee member, FIFA Executive Committee member.

• Ama 8 years ago

Ooooo

• Dosisa 8 years ago

Killa..he will soon go down by the bigger power. .

• BBC ARCHIVES 8 years ago

Ghana FA boss Kwesi Nyantakyi demands more respect for Africa.

The president of the Ghana Football Association Kwesi Nyantakyi has demanded more respect for Africa from fellow Fifa members.
    His calls come after criticism ...

• jones 8 years ago

arrest nyantakyi as well for defrauding ghanaians

• Blakk Toole 8 years ago

From where did Kwesi Nyantakyi get $600,000? Ghana is in a serious trouble as a lot of people are taking advantage of the system to make lots of money. People build big houses and drive expensive cars but their salaries do no ...

• S.H.C 8 years ago

He who peep his head into the pot always get mark on his nose

• Asoreba 8 years ago

This is a game I can appreciate. Nyantakyi is a State employee. How much does he get paid? Now is the legal system but let every State THIEF beware!!!

• Menaba 8 years ago

This one is coefficient of cubical expansion. Otwea.

• JC 8 years ago

Or coefficient of three-dimensional expansion! Thieves in the helm of affairs!

• Kwaku 8 years ago

ThiefMan, thief theifman e dey b keke, woow !!!!!!!

• Chiefi amankwa 8 years ago

Ok

• clottey 8 years ago

thief thief nyantakyi!!! wo y3 kronfuour. the gfa mafia chief must be prosecuted and jailed for corruption.

• Kwamina Kwabina 8 years ago

Where what kind of businesses or business has Kwesi Nyan taking established for him to accumulate that huge sum of money. To be more precise, what position has he ever held in Ghana or out of the country to be pay that muc ...

• THE SENTINEL 8 years ago

WE WANT SPORTING NEWS AND NOT CONFUSED NEWS OF A CORRUPT AND UNPATRIOTIC ADMINISTRATOR LIKE NYANTAKYI HAVING BEEN DEFRAUDED. HOW DID HE GET THAT SUM OF MONEY FIRST OF ALL AND WHERE DID HE GET THE MONEY TO BUILD THE SCHOOL, AN ...

Another Thief. This is Ghana's money and supposed to be invested in sports.

• CHRISTOS CHRISTOFF 8 years ago

Investigate

• Batana 8 years ago

where did he get that kind of money from? Brazil 2014 trip. thief hahaa, £y£ paaa

• Batana 8 years ago

this is coefficient of thiefman thief thiefman. woyooooooyi

• inercycl 8 years ago

How did he get the money.Do these people not know that as a public servant you can't take any government contract? Nyantakyi should be arrested himself.I hope he has documentation that the guy owes him.Why should the gu ...

• inercycl 8 years ago

Using the security agency to arrest a business partner? What kind of world do we live in? Is this not a civil matter? Where did Nyantakyi get the money from? How much taxes has he paid on the said contracts he is been exec ...

• Rastafara"I" 8 years ago

the poor judges have the career destroyed taken 3000 cedis...

Nyantekyi should also be called to answer how he got $600,000

• MR. BLATTER 8 years ago

Eh 600,000 US dollars? Where did he get the money from? These are important questions that must be answered.

Where from the money??????????

• Musa Ahmed 8 years ago

His salary for 10 years is not that much

• kutsii 8 years ago

Oyiwa oooo Oyiwa !!!. Thief Nyantakyi exposed. PROKN is PROFESSIONAL KWESI NYANTAKYI. A coefficient professional thief indeed. God will definitely deal with this nation wrecker. No wonder Ghana has been eliminated at all lev ...

• LOVEJOY aka RIGHTMAN - USA 8 years ago

Why do you make reference in dollars when the said amounts was paid cedis.

• Josh 8 years ago

THIEF vs Thief. I learn he is denying being defrauded. Of course that is what he can say.

• job 8 years ago

Fraud everywhere ? Ghana

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

Couldn't there be some conflict of interests in how the GFA Chairman's Construction Company 'wins' awards of GFA Contracts?

'Ei, Ghana paa de'. We heard similar stories about how Asiedu Nketiah's Construction Company was s ...

• Nokware_ Asa 8 years ago

To come up! Pretty certain this fraudulent business partner of the GFA boss, is going to sing like a parrot to investigators, particularly those from the Internal Revenue Service.
    With Anas having blown the lid off the corr ...

• Maame Politics 8 years ago

When thief thief thief. __God laughs. Whim whim ade ko srosroo.Hahaha

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Thief!

HAVE YOU INVESTIGATED KWASI NYANTAKYI OVER HOW HE GOT THESE MONIES FOR HIS BUSINESS. TURN THE TABLES ON HIM. GOD IN HIS INFINITE WISDOM HAS BROUGHT THIS UP SO THAT GHANAIANS HAVE THE OPPORTUNITY TO INITIATE INVESTIGATIONS INT ...

• dj 8 years ago

Kwasi Nyantakyi is a thief he is very corrupt.Where did he get $600,000.He should be investigated.