STOP WORRING YOUR BRAINS,,,EVEN ,HAD PAA GRANT PRESENTED THE LIKES GHFOU,RASHEED ,???, AND STALLION SEFF YOU CAN'T BEAT GHANA,,,
UNCLE KOFI 10 years ago
SO THIS GUY SINCERELY THOUGHT HE WAS GOING TO BEAT GHANA. NOT AGAIN. HE SHOULD RATHER BE GRATEFUL TO HIS PITCH WHICH WAS WORSE THAN A GRAZING FIELD
last card. 10 years ago
you are not a serious coach,next time complain to rwanda FA to present a classy pitch and play a better soccer,useless pitch.
Kwadaso 10 years ago
Football crazed Ghanaians think having a decent soccer pitch is the indication of development . Mind you nobody in Kigali sleeps in the dark.The have 24hours of electricity.Their teachers and Doctors are paid on time and their country is not over run by bandits and armed robbers.And believe it or not they have their own national airline!
Kwame Joe 10 years ago
19 years of Rawlings' administration, 8 years of Kufuor's administration, & almost 3 years of Mahama's administration with no effective energy policies, and citizens who really don't care if they have electricity or sleep in the dark.
But in 1994, their citizens - Hutus & Tutsis slaughtered each other. We will play football rather than kill each other, Kwadaso, even with our dumsor-dumsor.
Kwadaso 10 years ago
My dear Kwame Joe,please check this very forum for the intense tribal hatred between Ashantis and Ewes and tell me if it doesn't sound like the days before their civil war.They also used to call each other ugly names on their radio stations and swore vengeance at each other for imagined and real offenses. This played right into the gaping cracks of hatred left by the French colonists who played them against each other.Now,they have been strong and smart enough to forgive each other and united to give their country another chance.What about you Mr.Ghanaman?Are you going to keep on with your tribal hatefest until you reach the point of no return? Fight for education and development not football pitches.
Kwame Joe 10 years ago
I agree with you about improving our education & development, but Rwanda needs to fix the Amahoro stadium; their team outplayed the Black Stars, but the condition of the pitch cost them the match.
samuel bliss 10 years ago
n so wat mr.kwadaso we are talkin about soccer not politics foolish man,wise up if doctors n teachers in gh feels dey are not been paid well ,dey can stop workin wai.we are talkin abwt soccer not politics wise up mr.kwadaso ,foolish fool.
Kwadaso 10 years ago
Sam, you just made my point.If Ghanaians redirected their energies and passion for football towards the development of our nation, we wouldn't be sleeping in the dark.You can call me all the names you want but you know it in your heart that I am right and you are a Ghanaian so I know you are ashamed of our shortfalls.If countries such as Ivory Coast, Sierra Leone, Liberia, Rwanda, Congo etc who went through protracted and destructive civil wars could still manage to hold on to their national assets and Ghana with her stability and resources can't even hold on to a national airline then please tell me my friend,who is the idiot to ridicule the other about a football pitch.For God's sake we had to take a hand out to build our Presidential palace.Necessity before Glory.my friend.
aboo 10 years ago
Did the Goal reporter watch the game? Schlupp came in during injury time. Besides this wasn't a game Avram Grant should have used his best players. I will never call this a game of soccer. Playing on a pitiful pitch & this coach thinks they were great & deserved better. Even frefre kobo team can play better and beat them on this awful turf
STEPHEN OSEI,NORWAY 10 years ago
PLEASE COACH, FORGET AND DREAM FOR NEXT STEP,NA GHANA U PLAYED WHITH. AFRICAN BRASILIANS
?pas 10 years ago
THE COACH SHOULD RATHER THINKS OF THE PITCH THANK BEATING GHANA. NEVER!!
YOOMOBEGA 10 years ago
Rwanda authorities must spend money to improve the Amahoro stadium if the want to excel in playing soccer. They lost the match because of the condition of the pitch, after playing so well.
Palava 10 years ago
Yes you had a game plan because you ensured that your turf was such in a deplorable condition that Ghana couldn't play the way they were supposed to. That however eventually hurt you.
KING LOMOTEY 10 years ago
CAF is at fault. Should not have allowed the match to be played. FIFA should supervise the conditions of pitches where it sanctions football.
Football crazed Ghanaians think having a decent soccer pitch is the indication of development . Mind you nobody in Kigali sleeps in the dark.The have 24hours of electricity.Their teachers and Doctors are paid on time and the ...
19 years of Rawlings' administration, 8 years of Kufuor's administration, & almost 3 years of Mahama's administration with no effective energy policies, and citizens who really don't care if they have electricity or sleep i ...
My dear Kwame Joe,please check this very forum for the intense tribal hatred between Ashantis and Ewes and tell me if it doesn't sound like the days before their civil war.They also used to call each other ugly names on their ...
n so wat mr.kwadaso we are talkin about soccer not politics foolish man,wise up if doctors n teachers in gh feels dey are not been paid well ,dey can stop workin wai.we are talkin abwt soccer not politics wise up mr.kwadaso , ...
Sam, you just made my point.If Ghanaians redirected their energies and passion for football towards the development of our nation, we wouldn't be sleeping in the dark.You can call me all the names you want but you know it in ...
Did the Goal reporter watch the game? Schlupp came in during injury time. Besides this wasn't a game Avram Grant should have used his best players. I will never call this a game of soccer. Playing on a pitiful pitch & this co ...