You are here: HomeSports2015 09 06Article 380018

'I will do well for Aston Villa' – Jordan Ayew

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Nsiah 8 years ago

You are still struggling,because the english league is too hot for you.

• Avogadro 8 years ago

While most of us wish you will do well, I believe you are in 'over your head'. This is not France. It will take a lot of hard work. Pull your shorts up, stop showing us your underwear and go to work. Good luck to you!

• Mankoliko says so 8 years ago

Jordan how can you do well? Even Amanda big pussy wey soldiers sef dey fall inside, you chop finish make the girl talk sey your dick be toooo much. Masa u will not do well because all your power dey Amanda in pussy inside go ...

• liviti 8 years ago

Jordan could not even survive in france how the hell can he make it in england.he should go and play in the belgian league.that will suit him

• Odikro. 8 years ago

Massa dont send the boy to Belgium. They play football over there. Jordan is trined by Amanda to play pussyball

• Rasheed 8 years ago

Go n play in Greece along side Essien.

• Emperor Rasheed 8 years ago

You are a coward,whoever is using my name.

• ???-Dede(the real deal) 8 years ago

THE HAND WRITING LOOKS LIKE YRS.

• Emperor Rasheed 8 years ago

Cowards die many times before their death.Stop using my name before I curse you.

There are no traffic jams along the extra mile.HE CAN USE D E E H S A R INSTED OF RASHEED

SUNNY AFTERNOON THIEF

• SOCIAL WHIP 8 years ago

I believe in Abedi, so I hope Jordan will grow up and do better than Dede. I don't think there is any rivalry between them which is good for Ghana football. For now , Dede is hot in England and I very happy for that. Abedi c ...

• NYAME BA LEE 8 years ago

Masa ur father Abedi pele have said it dat u are better dan ur brother.so prove it and stop making mouth mouth for dere.apuuu.only pussy u can fuck.I dont even know why dey call u for Black Stars.tweeaaa.Amanda pussy fucker.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

JORDAN WITH AMANDA

AMANDA ASK ME ABOUT MY PASSWORD.
    I SAID MY PASSWORD IS LOVE.
    SHE CAME INTO MY SPACE AND GOOGLE ON MY FACEBOOK.
    I LIFTED HER SKIRT AND DOWNLOAD HER,
    I GAVE HER MY HARD DRIVE AND SHE SAID YAHOO DA COM ...

• Hellooooooo 8 years ago

Do you have masters degree in toli.?

• Mensah Abrampa 8 years ago

"But he has been at Swansea since July1so he has had longer to adjust and that makes it a bit easier for him". That's as unintelligible as it's unintelligent! Give credit where it's due.
    That said, how much longer does Jord ...

PLAY YR GAME.EVEN ONE SEASON PLAYER"HARRY KANE"OF TOT-SPUR NEVER VISIT BACK OF THE NET IN 4 GAMES, SO RELAX.

• Ndebugre 8 years ago

English Premiership has no room for lazy boys like Jordan who go round walking on football pitch raising their pants.

I'm not surprised he has only had one start since he was signed by Aston Villa.

Unless he can work ex ...