You are here: HomeSports2015 09 05Article 379892

Grant reduces Black Stars squad for Rwanda game

Read Comments Comments (16)

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 8 years ago

A GOOD WIN FOR BLACK STARS WILL MAKE MY DAY,BUZZZZZZZES ALL DAY,,,

• Rasheed 8 years ago

On the field it will be a different.You are fake because,you have impregnated my small sister.

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 8 years ago

ASK HER WELL -WELL ,SHE'LL TELL YOU,,,,I KNEW HE DID IT,THE LAST TIME WE MET ..

• The Stallion 8 years ago

You be liar. I no sabi am sef. Na Vod I sabi.

• Saint Ghfuo: CHALLENGE YOURSELF!!! 8 years ago

I don't understand why grant has to parade starters to play minnows like rwanda....

• Rasheed 8 years ago

They can shock us with all our stars.

• The Stallion 8 years ago

You want turn my Vod to water? You lie bad!

• D.K.B. 8 years ago

Definitely, Ghana is coming with another three points.Black Stars all the way...

• KWEKU SAKYI 8 years ago

I hope God will give us a win.
    God bless all well wishers of our snr national team.

• fog 8 years ago

Gyan ll gv us a brace..

• Gamma 8 years ago

Where is Maeed the talented young star?

• DORNU MORDEKAI 8 years ago

Ghana is coming back with 3 goals 3 point

• samuel 8 years ago

which day is the match?when writing for public reading add all the necessary info

• Basco 8 years ago

Ghana are going to win the game against Rwanda by hook or crook. go go Gyan, go go blackstars

• Kwara Emmanuel from Navrongo 8 years ago

Re:Grant reduces Black stars squad for Rwanda gam

• Kwara Emmanuel from Navrongo 8 years ago

Re:Grant reduces Black stars squad for Rwanda game Ghana will coming back with three goals and three points.