You are here: HomeSports2015 09 01Article 379054

Jordan Ayew calls Afriyie Acquah

Read Comments Comments (56)

• Oko 8 years ago

Such impudence!! Calling Afriyie to reassure him "Hey dude, I don't fuck your wife anymore"???? Who advised him to do that? Wrong move, Abedi! As for that Oldlady pancake, she'll never, ever know peace. Afriyie will heal!!

• Nana Osei 8 years ago

Yep, no need for the call. Amanda's tongue cuts very deep. She had the nerve to call Afriyie "monkey" and made public his impotency. That's the pain!!! Our wives are being fucked out and even on our matrimonial beds but out o ...

• Amoah 8 years ago

You and whose wives is been fucked by strangers.You, Sir, do the idiot's cry marvelously."we are dead oo, we are dead ooh".If someone is screwing your wife ,you better deal with it and stop the idiotic crying.

• Oko 8 years ago

Amoah, if you seriously believe your wife ok, all I can say is yooo, m'ate wae? Even in the holiest places, wife's are being fucked basabasa. Hello, Otabil! ! Are you there?

• kutsii 8 years ago

Pastors, choirmaster, apranke, paa oo paa and even tro tro drivers are crazily crazy about my wife! They are fucking her but I love her. She's not oldlady pancake like Amanda. Hey guys, if your wife is being fucked like mine ...

• Odikro. 8 years ago

Can someone tell me

• Obed Adore 8 years ago

A driver's mate is called an "Aplanke"

• gha 8 years ago

You don't even know your wife is fucking your next door neighbor.

• ATTA 8 years ago

Jordan is an idiot. He impregnated Blaise Compaore, the ousted Burkina Faso President only daughter “Jamila” and denied her. Jordan is an animal that cannot keep his BIG punk in his tights.

• Moses 8 years ago

Why is it that some people who are not fit to be advisors want to force this role unto themselves? Is it wrong if there is rumour making the rounds about the possible flirting with your ex to come out and clear the air. Jord ...

• peter London 8 years ago

Who u Afriyie knew about about his wife's previous affair with Jordan ? ??? He even asked the wife if there's something going on between them but she denied . My question is why Jordan is begging the w ...

• kwesi 8 years ago

nonsense be realistic this two had been dating for 4 years when did the Ashawoooo married Acquah? Jordan did the right thing but he need not apologize. Cheap slot

• kakalika 8 years ago

What impudence? Won't you be happy if your wife's boy friend called to reassure you that he has stopped boinking your wife since last tuesday?

• Ampadu 8 years ago

Let me say that I am the last person who will ever defend that woman but in this case AFRIYIE our royal has been dragged into to it so I have to speak up for him.I don't care what the deal is but if the man insist that she is ...

• gha 8 years ago

So how old is this Amanda? She said she has known Jordan when both were children. I thought Amanda is almost 30. So Kenpong married a small girl.

• Manny 8 years ago

She was befriending Jordan long before her marriage to Acquah. Acquah knew of this before marrying her.
    Sensational journalism blew this sad incident out of proportion. The media has been able to convince gullible readers to ...

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

U missing the point. Amanda made the story current by not letting go of the past. She brought it into then public space.

• francis lynx 8 years ago

manny u no go skull.jordan dey fuck her four yrs dis.even when married.kwasiaaaaaaa class one boi

Who said its not about the DICK. She can't forget the DICK.

• SayItLoud! 8 years ago

Gh men, gossip is a woman thing so men, leave it for them and let's find something better to do ahba! Ensem keka is for weak and gullible minds.

• Future President¹²³ 8 years ago

Why do I feel like Acquah should just hang out with hajia4reall for a while to get back to this shameless woman? And for Acquah to go ahead and actually be best buddies with Jordan. Should that happen, she will suffer a total ...

• Village Food 8 years ago

Future President¹²³ u are right..I agree with u.

• francis lynx 8 years ago

u dey foooool.if u no dey gossip y u comment.aboaaaaaaa ba

I don't see why Amanda's pre-marital sex life should be an issue between Jordan and Acquah. The issue Acquah has is between him and his useless wife.

• NOT NOT 8 years ago

OK. that means Jordan was sleeping with this lady while she was married to Kennpong and this sexual escapade continue to the early marriage between afriyie. i guess jordan has no morales at home. sleeping with married woman. ...

• Sarpong 8 years ago

Get your facts straight. Amanda was the awoof on the side.Ken was never married to her.

• SayItLoud! 8 years ago

If you have no facts seek it before talking, that makes you wise. Amanda was never married to Kenpong. They lovers at a point and had a baby together. Jordan hasn't slept with anybody's wife. You don't want to bear falsehood ...

• kwesi 8 years ago

Getaway don't comment out of hatred, don't you have a girlfriend? Jordan has done nothing wrong. FORNICATION AND ADULTRY IS RAMPANT IN THE CONTRY. SEX BEFORE MARRIAGE.

• RB 8 years ago

Acquah should not have married this disrespectful whore. Men should not get married, never mind a man with money. After the way his wife spoke of him it is good that he made peace with Ayew, the next thing he should be doing ...

• selfmade 8 years ago

Sometimes, I don't blame these women who are mostly raised in the cities as compared to the footballers who comes from the village and have a very humble beginnings!!

Take for instance john mensah, the former captain of th ...

The story is not about John Mensah. Leave him out of it.

• selfmade 8 years ago

Afriyie acquah agyimi doodoo!! Hehee

See the way he took that penalty against i.coast and u ll understand why I mean!

What in the hell did this boy see in that yellow cece woman!!

And Jordan too is fucking this shitt ...

• TK 8 years ago

Where is the morals and ethics of this journalist ? What shows this story is true . If it is true, and if Jordan has called Afriyie, then its an insult. Remove this non sense article from our face

• bronzman 8 years ago

Who is this amanda koraaa. afiriyie should divorce her coz this is not the first tym. look at what she did to my main man kenpong of all people .this girl is a big disgrace to her family .

• LARGE VAGINA 8 years ago

BECAUSE EVEN IF HE BREAK UP WITH THE WHORE ,THAT SAME PROBLEM WILL EMERGE WITH ANY FUTURE WHORES THAT HE MIGHT PLAN TO MARRY AGAIN. MAY GOD HAVE MERCY ON NIGGAS WHO HAV SMALL PENIS

• internet 8 years ago

may god have mercy paa. hahahaha. u a fool for this one. lololol

• Kwabe 8 years ago

I have had time to listen to the leaked conversation, and I'm sure the only thing wrong was the manhood comparison and calling Afriyie Monkey. The girl was clear that She has not done anything with Jordan since she started wi ...

• professor 8 years ago

Short weak penis is the problem

• seyram 8 years ago

How old is Amanda at all? When did she break up with kenpong before dating Jordan for four year and getting married to afriyie?

Am sure Ghanaweb doesn't have any news for Ghanains except Afriyie Acquah and his wife's marital affair.

• olu 8 years ago

Very Good one there but if even Jordan liked the girl its understandable because he was with her long. But the girl is what shocks me from her pronouncements etc.

Afriyie our prayers are with you

• Kofi Kofi Go. 8 years ago

Ghanaweb this is insane you keep on repeating the name calling. Try to be a little bit professional.

• Swine Emotions 8 years ago

Amanda is not stupid and foolish to call her loved husband a monkey with small dick. Some idiots are misusing modern technology to try and destroy this Amanda woman. Kenpong was with Amanda during the four years period that t ...

• ESI! 8 years ago

Bravo! You picked a "non de guerre" that exactly fits your mindset! You're certainly, not an idling Swine!

• srry man 8 years ago

why jordan call him you allready fucks his wife and now you call him saying that you are not fucking his wife anymore foolish boy what is this go and read your books never tuch a ball again srry man afriyie aquaah feel so sor ...

• ester 8 years ago

Who thinks jordan ayew is sexy?

• ghanaba 8 years ago

HELLO MANNY, ONCE A SOLDIER ALWAYS A SOLDIERJ

• Joey Boy 8 years ago

How old was Jordan 4 years ago? Possibly less than 18 years. And if Amanda was having sexual intercourse with an under-18, should she not be charged for defilement? Let the lawyers help me here, please.

• Kookzi 8 years ago

Strong words brother! I understand how u feel, and can fully empathize with u. I got your back and we all got Afreyie"s back. I can only hope he listens advice. What happened to Afreyie's childhood girlfriend ?

• OGIDI 8 years ago

A Lady of such Nature is not a rational human being. She is a WITCH.

• ester 8 years ago

Hello people who's jordan ayew is sexy

• TRUTH 8 years ago

How did Afriyie Acquah get to marry this gold digging whore? Amanda is very uncouth, indiscreet and primitive. Afriyie Acquah 's parents must rescue him from this frankenstein monster called Amanda.

• nsoh joe.....Doctor jesus 8 years ago

it an advice to ladies who flirt around wit lot,s of guys before geting married.now amanda can,t forget de big dick of Jordan and i no de next tym,Amanda will still search for finest big one ever on earth.Eeiiii hmmmm will he ...

• BOOKER DIVINE NATURE 8 years ago

we want peace not war in the team

• baby 8 years ago

hmmmmmm

• Afua 8 years ago

Ghanaweb you are now trying to milk this infamous piece of news. And we your loyal readers are getting fed up with you. Looks as if you have nothing else to publish.