You are here: HomeSports2015 08 27Article 377997

I never doctored nor leaked Amanda's tape - Rodney

Read Comments Comments (47)

• DAAVI 8 years ago

OH GHANAWEB!!!!!!!!!!

• ONUABRO 8 years ago

LOOK AT THE WAY SHE IS TALKING BEHIND YOUR BACK.THIS IS MONEY LOVE AND SHE WILL VANISH THE MOMENT YOUR PROSPECTS DIM.(ASK MENSAH)IF YOU STAY AND IT WORKS OUT I WILL CALL YOU ROCKSON BUT GOD HELP YOU IF IT DOESN'T WPRK OUT.YOU ...

• Saint Ghfuo: CHALLENGE YOURSELF!!! 8 years ago

I think this kwabotwe boy rodney did the tape with Amanda and were planning together to blackmail afriyie but with Rodney as the mastermind. So both afriyie and jordan told Rodney to fuck off and dats why the tape finally cam ...

• THEY ARE NOT YOUR FRIENDS ACQUAH 8 years ago

I MUST SAY THAT EITHER ACQUAH IS A DUMMY OR THE UNLUCKIEST IN CHOOSING FRIENDS.WE ALL KNOW THAT AMANDA WAS TROUBLE THE MOMENT SHE OPENED HER MOUTH ABOUT KEN.MY QUESTION IS WHY IS RODNEY RECORDING PRIVATE CONVERSATION WITH HER ...

• Kwasi 8 years ago

HER CUP IS FULL.DANGERIOUS WOMAN

• Yaa 8 years ago

Well, Rodney said he didn't trust Amanda anymore. The girl must have done something previously and I guess he wants to protect himself from any accusations. Decent Ghanaians have had enough of all these nonsense in th news

• Twum 8 years ago

If I don't trust some one I stay away from them completely or limit my exposure to them.I hate to sound like I am defending Amanda but he violated her privacy.I will never trust someone like Rodney and definitely won't trust ...

• ghanaba 8 years ago

what is Islam?????
    Muslim :Islam means peace.but now it means war.from generation,there is no peace in So called Islam?Even Muslim killed and Killed Jesus Christ.Because the don't want Christians.Hmmmm Asalamalecum?????????? ...

• yaya 8 years ago

fire burn your mother ass fool, crazy fool asshole and ur mother is fool for giving birth to animal son of pig

• Decalos 8 years ago

Fire burn your mother and your next generation to come.

• Bsp 8 years ago

If you are a man show your name and we shall show you how to deal with people like you.Islam is no nonsense religion and we don't tolerate such issues .Stupid idiot

• Rafique 8 years ago

That's all you people know.Dealing with people.All these show how intolerant and violent your religion is.sit there and dont think about finding solution to the damage the crises in the middle east is causing the world.Sit t ...

• fuck them All 8 years ago

hey Ghana ba or wat u call ur self...spit ur shit n stop tlking rubbish..wat has islam got 2 do with dis....God 4give u n ur family 4 dis stupid statement u made....Gyimiifo)

• Afua 8 years ago

Ouch, Ghanaians are hungry and you fools are fooling.

• OLDBOY 8 years ago

AMANDA MUST BE ASHAMED OF HERSELF AND THIS SHOULD SERVE AS A LEARNING EXPERIENCE TO ALL THE YOUNG ONES PARTICULARLY THE WOMEN.

• sam 8 years ago

what was your intention for recording a private conversion.that isn't good.you had bad intension else you wouldn't have recorded her.everyone knows that lady is high class girl and most Ghanains questioned when Afriyie got ma ...

• DEEP THOUGHT 8 years ago

Listening to his voice and the way and manner he talked in the conversation says it all.He is a bad guy.You knew the girl to be a bad girl and still lead afriyie to marry her.Drvil!!!

• ghanaba 8 years ago

what is Islam?????
    Muslim :Islam means peace.but now it means war.from generation,there is no peace in So called Islam?Even Muslim killed and Killed Jesus Christ.Because they don't want Christians.Hmmmm Asalamalecum????????? ...

• accraba 8 years ago

Your mental illness is getting worse.

• Siisi 8 years ago

This is the second time this Amanda woman has popped up to sour up the peace of mind of Black Stars players. Now Afriyie Acquah I advise you to "innyim owu a hwe nda,"

• magma 8 years ago

Amanda must be a shame of herself She is international ASHAWO.

• ASANTE NKAE 8 years ago

RODNEY IS MY FRIEND HE IS ALSO CALL NANA KWAME IN HAMBURG....THERE IS MORE IN THIS CASE I JUST DON'T TALK MUCH AM JUST WATCHING

• Brofo 8 years ago

If you dont talk much, then why comment? Mtcheeew typical Ghanaian antics... "gerrout of here"

• Tim 8 years ago

You are still doing those childish things.This forum is to discuss plight of our beloved Acquah who has fallen in love with the devil's incarnate.We debate,share ideas,davise each other and swap stories so that we won't repea ...

• justina 8 years ago

Who the hell is Amanda and his so called husband?? These two are nobody for their private issues to be discussed. There r issues in Ghana that seriously needs attention so I personally suggest that you (ghanawb) will inform u ...

• onua 8 years ago

Why is afriyie acquah risking his dear life with such a low life jezebel? I mean cant he see a pattern in this girls life echoing over and over again?

That she craves negative attention and will get it no matter the costs ...

That Amanda woman should learn how to keep quiet. She talk too fucking much.

• Kb Dallas 8 years ago

The Girl is Ashawo period. ..

• oscarbunto 8 years ago

Amanda, if you datedAfriyie Acquah for six years before getting married, then it's means you were with this Guy's"kenpong,Jordan Ayew.

• Ebo 8 years ago

But this is certainly is an old lady. Why all this fuss about her. The young footballers must be very CAREFUL with the way they deal with women for all you know, most of such women dabble in spritism.

• Kaaji 8 years ago

Acquah ! Are you agyanka ? No should be the answer because it seems like you dont have parents to advise against ashawo Amanda.

The fact that you recorded the conversation means you intend to use it for something, friends don't do that to friends. Betrayer, shame on you

• sayhowitis 8 years ago

who gives a hell to a leaked audio, people in ghana needs to grow up, if you leave abroad adopt the lifestyle here and stop acting like idoits!!!!

• komfo 8 years ago

This Amanda girl wants to dump Afriyie Acquah but wants to do it in a clever way that will yield her millions of dollars.She is a very"clever"girl who wants to reap where she not sown.
    She did it to Kenpong and is now the tu ...

• GONJAMAN FROM BOLE. 8 years ago

If you marry an illiterate, an ass whore who always wants put to something in her BIG WATERY pussy, then you don't expect to have peace of mind. Expect only disgrace. Amanda is just a prostitute who also may need psychiatric ...

• K D 8 years ago

Concert marriage I may say and I don't knw whether the ghannain footballers can't easily choose their partners themselves hmm ey3 asem ooo jux spoiling money on diz cheap girl who always chases fame and money Blackstars playe ...

• K D 8 years ago

Concert marriage I may say and I don't knw whether the ghannain footballers can't easily choose their partners themselves hmm ey3 asem ooo jux spoiling money on diz cheap girl who always chases fame and money Blackstars playe ...

• miznaa 8 years ago

dis should very well serve as a lesson to people who originate from very humble backgrounds and by Gods favor rise to fame.......den suddenly dey forget their origins. one cld easily tell de type of woman she is from her prev ...

• RANGER 8 years ago

AMANDA DONT THINK YOU'RE BEAUTIFUL. YOU'RE PROSTITUTE AND A DISGRACE TO YOUR FAMILY. ASHAWOOOOOOO.

• Elisabeth Serwaa Ampem 8 years ago

Afriyie Acquah go to your village,and look for a better girl, God has bless you so don't mess around.Sack this prostitute immediately,she has nothing good to offer you.stay blessed

• Kojo 8 years ago

Baaema konkonsa pin pin ur nose into pples affairs... obi be bu wu dua dako!

• Zimba 8 years ago

The guy doesnt LOOK normal to for advice

• Afua 8 years ago

So what if he is impotent. Leave somebody's son alone.i am sure his mother loves him. If he has no mother, there are many mothers who love him. Leave him aloooone!, ton ton ton. We are fed up with your ugly face.

• jmaster j 8 years ago

Amanda is a gold digger and a foolish prostitute

• sharp teeth 8 years ago

Jordan,why chop an old lady p***y , somebody ur mother's age.u might have been a bad boy.exploring our grandmother.

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 8 years ago

LET ME SAVE YOU FROM YOUR INFERIORITY COMPLEX, YOU ARE MORE HANDSOME THAN THE BLEACHED UP GIRL YOU CALL A WIFE! SHE IS NOT BEAUTIFUL AT ALL, ONLY B;LEACHED UP!! HE DARED TO CALL YOU A MONKEY? WHAT IS WRONG WITH YOU GUYS KICK ...

• Ashadu Molla@nsawam adoagyiri zongo 8 years ago

Wht is islam own in this case is the any muslim in this case ? My ellow ghanian muslims.b 4 i started with this 4bidden meat that mention islam Name in this bidden case .even if there's any muslim behind this case go to the p ...