You are here: HomeSports2015 08 26Article 377745

'GFA must drop Jordan Ayew and Afriyie Acquah'

Read Comments Comments (70)

• CRISS WADDLE 8 years ago

I agree with you but I don't agree with you on why should Afriyie be drop? Jordan being drop I agree 100%. 1. Even if they were lovers before and then they became ex's. 2. She is married so therefore Jordan should have known ...

• OBUOR! 8 years ago

There's the need for cordiality to prevail in camp! Given the present atmosphere, I doubt if this is going to prevail! Afriyie is too dumb to reason! Jordan is immature to also make a sound judgement on the field ---let alone ...

• ASI 8 years ago

I like that! Wouldn't it be funny squaring it off in a fist fight during the game?

• Ayaare Namsonga 8 years ago

Listen up folks!! This young lady does not want a black, hairy, red-eyed lilipoot for a child.

• PERFECT FIT! 8 years ago

Amanda, Afriyie Acquah & Jordan; Ashley Madison needs clients!

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

JORDAN SHOULD BE DROPPED FOR FOOTBALLING REASONS AS HE IS OFF FORM N NEED TIME TO SETTLE AT VILLA MAYBE DUE TO LACK OF MO PRE SEASON TRAINING. HE COULDNT EVEN PERFORM AGAINST A 3RD DIVISION TEAM LAST NIGHT

• Kwadaso 8 years ago

There is always going to be drama and some type of friction when you gather a group of half educated millionaires with fragile egos.That shouldn't be a "thing" where a player is cut because of issues or incidents off the fiel ...

• koffi parker 8 years ago

A masterpiece however I suggest both be dropped since Jordan bro and close buddies are still in camp bad blood will beef up

• Creation 8 years ago

This is true and I add my voice to the writer. We may think this is not serious but bearin grudge to one other would affect the team psychologically and spiritually. We must not forget that we are Africans.

• Eric Amegashie 8 years ago

Absolutely nonsense, people get a life !! Those guys are professionals and we should expect them to perform , if they can't stand the heat and perform badly !! They get drop ,

• abdul 8 years ago

Am sorry if this story happens to be true then Jordan ayew must judge himself and he will never see light in his football career Anymore,

• sam 8 years ago

the lady said shedated Jordan b4 the mariage to Afriyie.bu tthe problem is the lady should hev stayed away from Jordan but for some reason she jose to be a femalefriend to Jordan.I dont think they were having intimacy sfter h ...

• DI ASEM PA 8 years ago

Go and listen to the audio yourself

• THE TRUTH 8 years ago

Go listen to d audio... D one posted here is even shorter... Nowhere in d tape did d lady say she was still having intimacy wif Jordan... It was b4 she got married to afriyie... She just didn't tell afriyie abt her past wif J ...

• Gold Digger 8 years ago

This has nothing to do with the Black Stars. It is up to the lady's husband to decide as to what he will do to the woman. If really he still loves her the he should continue.He should be very weary of her since she is said to ...

• taabea -aflao 8 years ago

That Jordan guy is a foolish player and a bad man and Afriyie acquah should beat him.

• Tetteh aburi 8 years ago

Ha ha ha taabea,aflao only your comment.

• gaa@2015 8 years ago

only a fool will say this

• think 8 years ago

what has Jordan get to do with this afriyie business now. you yourself need help.

• kk 8 years ago

yy

• Issaka Rasheed 8 years ago

Hi Augustine, your views are clear on the the two players. But will that solve the issues between them.
    i think afriyie was already aware that Amanda and Jordan were together before he married her.Meaning he has build stron ...

• Adjei 8 years ago

Nobody is trying to solve any extra marital issues here, what Augustine is saying is that it shouldn't bring any distracting and tension in the team.

• Hassan Rasta Germany 8 years ago

You are right

• Oliver kay 8 years ago

You guys are mad.foolish guys.after smoking weeds you come out saying stupid stuffs.they should drop your ass.foooooools

• Yaw Donkor, Obuasi 8 years ago

What sensible thing did you say, "wise man" & you are calling others fools? Grow up. Come up with your ideas, not insults.

• sharp teeth 8 years ago

Amanda here,Amanda there!!!.why she be ashawo or what.the last time i heard of her was with kenpong.if thus it den she should jxt go an register as a prostitute at "circle"where guys can f**k her viagra pussy.

• sam Smith 8 years ago

That's is all they know sex

• lee 8 years ago

If he does not drop this stupid BITCH, his personal life(and maybe his professional life) will be hell...

• THE Traitors!! Kumasi 8 years ago

THE GUY IS AN ILLITERATE WITH NO FORMAL EDUCATION, SO THIS TO BE EXPECTED. HE HAS NO CLUE WHAT TO DO WITH HIS FORTUNATE STATUS!!!!!!

• SCHEMER 8 years ago

You who have brains and knows what to do with a fortune unfortunately don't have 'kobo.' What has formal education got to do with one's wife being 'screwed' by another. Wait till it happens to you then you'll know what impact ...

• show man 8 years ago

Absolutely, he has only basic education. He was adopted and taken to a football academy in Ireland. Watched his programme on BBC. However, from the look of things, he is a humble young man and I wish him the very best in life ...

• Larry 8 years ago

The problem is not about his formal educational background. It's about getting married to a woman whose ex-boyfriend is still lurking around her and screwing her at will. Ahhh!! This woman has no shame!! Not all all of us can ...

• Romeo Gyaim 8 years ago

Girls" Kasa".Dis a past date y,go discussing it .Dating many guyz b4 marriage too is it an achievement?

• Romeo Gyaim 8 years ago

Girls" Kasa".Dis a past date y,go discussing it .Dating many guyz b4 marriage too is it an achievement?A sign of naivity

• Akuffo Ado Jnr 8 years ago

pls i want to find out weda all dos hu coment here smoke herbs or nt. ad3n na mo3gimigimi saa

• Tw3listic 8 years ago

d lady is a hallout n u r here comenting on dis

• show man 8 years ago

Jordan did not go for someone's wife. He is just an EX to the lady. Unfortunately, Afriyie went for her and both ended up with the Black Stars. It's not a pleasant situation for Afriyie. I can't tolerate it. I guess he advise ...

• KK 8 years ago

The most stupid suggestion I have heard i a while. The lady said they had been friends since childhood way before she met her current husband. What has that got to do with playing football. Jordan and Afriyie Acquah must not ...

• Fiifi 8 years ago

Advice of a selfish player(former BS player)!!! A real team player and sportman knows that personal conflicts and disagreements are not carried on to the field! Besides its the coach who decides who to call and not to call! A ...

• Put Ghana First 8 years ago

Excellent talk, Fiifi. So next time an unscrupulous person comes up with a scandalous story just to tarnish someone's hard-earned reputation we should just swallow everything hook, line and sinker? Past relationships are past ...

• Guess 8 years ago

My son is in Malasia. He wants to come back because no job. Lairs and cheaters.

• ferd 8 years ago

they shuld call both of them for meeting

• lord 8 years ago

This is a perfect opportunity to travel and work in Malaysia. Earn 1200 dollars monthly.waste no time
    Call +60149778367

• KOFI 8 years ago

FOR RENT-2&1BEDROOMS WITH
    MODERN FACILITIES IN TANTRA HILLS FOR RENT.

PLS CALL: 026 471 6238

• Ras kuraas 8 years ago

Why should Ghanians allow this idiot girl to fool us at all time especially those into soccer .....for me we have to find a wsy to get her away from our guys ..ie our footballers and men with high repute.........

• Mike New Jersey 8 years ago

Is this same Amanda who was dating Kenpong before that Hajiah Monah took over, what am I hearing? So all that she does is to jump from one star to another. Then it might be true that they've been f**king around. She might be ...

• JEFF K (US) 8 years ago

YES, THERE'S A STRIKINGLY SIMILAR LOVE TRIANGLE AFFAIR INVOLVING TERRY, PRONCELL, (I HOPE I'M RIGHT) AND WAYNE BRIDGE. COACH CAPELLO, I BELIEVE STRIPPED TERRY OF THE CAPTAINCY BUT DIDN'T DROP HIM ONLY BECAUSE ALL PARTIES BEH ...

• KOFI 8 years ago

FOR SALE: SOLID MAHOGANY EURO-DOUBLE BED & EURO-DOUBLE ORTHOPEDIC MATTRESS(BOTH NEW) FOR SALE.

PLS CALL: 0264716238

• Akan man loves all the tribes in Gh. 8 years ago

Lol.women these black star players are fools dating women like mona and Amanda would destroy our team those women are killers n I mean destroyers

• pola, 8 years ago

Delilah incarcerated, this will definitely Affect the entire team since both players have close friends all aware of.boys will always be boys. GFA should support GBA with their money to promote boxing.

• pola, 8 years ago

Point of corrections. Incarnated

• Darling boy 8 years ago

Jordan fuck the toto already and afriyie go carry am world cup now you say make dem drop afriyie and Jordan nawa

• Eb 8 years ago

I see no reason for all this drop issue. Everyone has right to his personal liberty so as Jordan and Afriyie. All these allegations going on is outside their Jobs and has got nothing to do with GFA. I personally believes it's ...

• snrjnr. 8 years ago

What has afriyie done if anythingat all jordan shd be dropped if its true cos afriyie is married to the lady. Pls let set gd examples for the ones coming.

• Nii 8 years ago

Ah! This Amanda girl paaa de3.the least said about her the better.l wish KENPONG&MONA the best in their love life

• Nokwarehene 8 years ago

There is no if in this; the coach must drop both of them to ease any surprise tensions that may emanate at the camp. Although they are very much needed, but they are not invincible, they can easily be replaced.

• Tony Boat 8 years ago

I do agree with the sugestion of Arhinful,bote players must be droped.

• Tony Boat 8 years ago

Both must be dropped for sanity to prevail.

• FRANCIS DEDZO 8 years ago

A woman can belong to any body if is not marriage so Jordan know the girl before she got marriage ok

• RANGER 8 years ago

This lady in question is jezebel Ghanaians should be very careful.This lady alone has succeeded in disgracing Kenpong,and few others whose name could not be mentioned and now it is the turn of Jordan Ayew,just yo to create mi ...

• Isaac Brown fom assin fosu 8 years ago

Oooo Jordan I love u so much

• YB 8 years ago

Afriyie shud b careful wit dis lady.she said she dated jordan for 4yrs b4 married to afriyie nd jordan is nw 23yrs so was datin jordan at d age of 19yrs nd wen did she date kenpong?? Guess she had a child wit kenpong as wel j ...

• Afua 8 years ago

No way the BLACK STATRS is not a Catholic Church. Start your own church and excommunicate members when they misbehave.

• Pokey asare 8 years ago

Jordan must to punish yes he must ! Afriyie is a victim don't you fell pitty for him . Stupid wife can kill slowly.

• yaw tawia 8 years ago

frankly speaking, how can the two players jell on the field when playing for ghana. some ghanaian girls are satans and may destroy the progession of people in society because of money.GREED IN THE HIGHEST LEVEL no way for ...

• rkt 8 years ago

unless i didn't read well, amanda is supposed 2 have been married 2 kenpong for 7 years and had an amorous relationship with jordan b4 afriyie come on first as a lover which relationship blosomed into a marriage over how many ...

• rkt 8 years ago

rather than drop them both i think the decision must be to use either of them at any given time depending on their form and whose services will better serve mother Gh at any given time!
    after all it's no sin against gfa rule ...

• raster 8 years ago

just drop them these forkie footballers actors musicians think the world is for them but is a grace God has given to them but for them giving themself to started doing foolish things that why isis is getting chance to recruit ...

• joe 8 years ago

so honestly what is so special about this Amanda girl?...she is just like any normal girl we see everyday...

• Potag member 8 years ago

Experience is the best teacher. We don't know what ensued at the last nation's cup when the leaked tape almost scattered the back star's camp. So in view of that please lets drop these boys for a conducive camp to prevail.!