You are here: HomeSports2015 08 22Article 376999

Nyantakyi enskinned as a chief in Wa

Read Comments Comments (39)

• Chief Rasheed 8 years ago

That ugly oaf must vormit all the coefficient money.Bastard,he is now buying chiefaincy titles.

• ??? 8 years ago

yours is free, no wahala behind it.

• ABOUBAKERR 8 years ago

Hope NPP will not begin to refer to him as a Burkinabe cos to them any Ghanaian making progress in any sort of life endeavour who is not from one of their stock is a foreigner. They believe they are the only Ghanaian tribe wh ...

• BOB COLE 8 years ago

DON´T LET EVINESS KILLS YOU.THIS IS NOT ABOUT POLITICS.A THWART LIKE YOU WITH YOUR POLITICAL IDEALOGY WILL DIE OUT OF STUPIDITY AND GHANAIANS WILL BE SOUND.

• inercycl 8 years ago

Sir is nyantakyi the poster child of any Ghanaian making progress? How about Brazil-gate? The massive loot.Is it an individual accomplishment of a political leader worthy of note.I doubt your judgement sir.

• Agenda 2016 join the winning team 8 years ago

Kwasia ,The name Nyantakyi is from the north .any person with akan blood is born with success. The Ashanti's are the Jews in Ghana. Stop the jealousy stinky people.

Bullshit

• sheflaw227u 8 years ago

The Jews in Ghana. I don't know the level of your knowledge but u lacking big time.

• Nuntaah 8 years ago

Janjang Sungmaale means outstanding contribution to development. It could be because of his contribution to development of football in the locality, or his achievements and positive contributions at the national stage. In any ...

• Maame Grace 8 years ago

Kwasea where were you when NPP MP Adamu was imprisoned because you NDC guys said he was a Bukinabe stupid fool.

• Helpten 8 years ago

?mfa me ho

• JJ 8 years ago

What Naa? Buulu Naa

• Kyei 8 years ago

Naa Janjan? In my langue, "JanJan" means something that is unworthy. Does it mean the same? I need help please.

• Truth 8 years ago

It means development

• PETRODACTYL, USA 8 years ago

Being Dagao that's my understanding of the Wala translation!!!!!!!!!!

• Kyei 8 years ago

Thank you, Truth

• Nuntaah 8 years ago

Janjang Sungmaale means outstanding contribution to development. It could be because of his contribution to the development of football in the locality, or his achievements and positive contributions at the national stage. In ...

• mumuni 8 years ago

He can rule Ghana better than Kwaku Mahama.

• john mahama 8 years ago

this is not important. jobs jobs is what we need.nyantakyi enskinned as a chief in wa is foolishness. nyantakyi
    I know him as an animal

• abubakar 8 years ago

The man is the best

• SCHEMER 8 years ago

Yes bro, he is. Jealousy go kill Ghanaians.

• darius99 8 years ago

Very well deserved.

• hardy dan shaibu 8 years ago

brother s should stop insulting one another & show respect to each other

• Emperor 8 years ago

i know very well that this guy bought this title in ghana money is hard to come bye so any fool with money is held high,

• Oheneba Osei Yaw Akoto 8 years ago

WHAT IS AN ASANTENII DOING AMONG NYAFO?

• Menua Kwadwo 8 years ago

His mother is from Wa.

• NAT 8 years ago

AVRAM GRANT MEANWHILE CONTINUES TO MAKE A FOOL OUT OF THIS "CHIEF".

NO WONDER EVEN A JAMAICAN OR WHITEMAN WHO KNOWS NOTHING ABOUT GHANA'S CUSTOMS, TRADITIONS AND EVEN THEIR SLAVE "SUBJECTS" ARE ENSTOOLED CHIEFS IN GHANA.

• NAT 8 years ago

AVRAM GRANT MEANWHILE CONTINUES TO MAKE A FOOL OUT OF THIS "CHIEF".

NO WONDER EVEN A JAMAICAN OR WHITEMAN WHO KNOWS NOTHING ABOUT GHANA'S CUSTOMS, TRADITIONS AND EVEN THEIR SLAVE "SUBJECTS" ARE ENSTOOLED CHIEFS IN GHANA.

• kutsii 8 years ago

Like Gaddafi and Mobutu Nyantakyi can take all the titles and tickle his 'salifu' and laugh from his anus . History shd teach thief Nyantakyi how miserable foolish dictators end.

• Sumaila Wala 8 years ago

His MOTHER is from Wa. He told a lie during de NPP time that he was Ashanti so he could be made President of de FA. Smart guy

• kwasilo 8 years ago

I love how our brothers in the north are celebrating the success of a man they consider one of their own. Thats what you call humanity and we should all praise them as well as learn from them on how to love and praise our fel ...

• Kwaku Gyasi 8 years ago

Bro, you make a lot of sense. That, I believe is how most Ghanaians are. Don't pay too much heed to the internet tribalists...they are ashamed of the themselves and hide behind made up monikers.

• Amidu Gonja 8 years ago

Wao! I,m so exited and i like the name Naa Janjang congrats my true brothers in the north,your not like the once who has allow tribal politics killing them.

• Okyesco 8 years ago

Now chieftancy is also going the way of the thieves. God help Mother Ghana.

• fine boy 8 years ago

WHERE DID HE GET HIS NAME FROM? CERTAINLY NOT FROM MY FAMILY.
    HHMMM GHANA.
    CROOKS ALWAYS USE FORGED NAMES

• Obiba Kwame. 8 years ago

I am confused! Is this Nyantakyi an "opepeni" or an Ashanti? What is going on in Ghana?

• sir Evans 8 years ago

Hey man stop been foolish.kwasèa so becos of votes shoud we alloud forigners as u claim to determine our future

• sir Evans 8 years ago

Hey man stop been foolish.kwasèa so becos of votes shoud we alloud forigners as u claim to determine our future

• sir Evans 8 years ago

Nyantakyi mother from wa and the father from Ejosu in ashanti region