Just look at his arrogant ugly face. I guess he is too happy that he is a ghanaian with inferior skin called white. Aboa Funu
Evra 10 years ago
why are you happy because of someones else predicament? Makes no sense
adum 10 years ago
Where in his statement did he say he was happy. drawing wrong conclusions.
Evra 10 years ago
another fool who cannot put things into bigger context
KWASI 10 years ago
Sonla Benyae which village are you from and guess you went to Cytooooooo school? foo
Saint Ghfuo: CHALLENGE YOURSELF! 10 years ago
he should go to mls. or china for his last meal. or else no club will entertain brittle bones.
Yaw Donkor 10 years ago
If you can't deduce from his statement that he is happy, then probably you've lost your analytical thinking cap.
KOO 10 years ago
A big lesson to all the soccer players from Ghana.Please, reserve your energy for your soccer career. Don't waste your energy on women. So far as the money is there, the women don't care how many times you will swing your waist on women. She will leave you if you don't have money any more.Kevin, you fuck too much. Reduce it.
Don The Kushite 10 years ago
So many fools in ghana. What sort of comment is that. What do u mean by inferior skin
HARDBALL WITH KUTSII 10 years ago
When I stated here that "m'ayere no taweeee", you guys thought I was joking. Whenever I spray schnapps on my bodua prrrrr, I mean business. Hey, Essien will forever go in for knee surgeries. KPB will never kick a ball again! I'm still working on Muntari. Them go see. Make them wait! I'm burying the third live cow tonight.
Rasheed 10 years ago
Return to sender.
PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,!!!! 10 years ago
IM STEALING THAT BURRIED COW FOR (CHIN-CHIN-GA) KEBHAB TO CELEBRATE DAAVI'S 50TH BIRTHDAY ,,,,,
Asaga 10 years ago
What is your problem with this guy @sonla banyae. Do you know what is ahead of you??
Okukuseku 10 years ago
You are the biggest idiot who walked on the face of the earth. Sympathise with KPB instead of insulting him. He may be down now but he is not out. You must have woken up on the wrong side of your bed. So much hate and the guy doesn't even know you.
anokwale 10 years ago
I wish him recovery but I also hope that he has learned that you can never get to cocky. He never knew that WC 2014 would be the beginning of a huge fall. I think in retrospect he knows he should have handled things differently.
Rasheed 10 years ago
You are so ugly that you don't see who is handsome.
Eric 10 years ago
The law of karma is at work. Kevin should repent and ask Ghanaians for forgiveness.
Mensah Abrampa 10 years ago
You unrepentant hypocrite , how often do you repent of your personal sins against God and your fellow men? The Jews in Jesus's day were said to be very wicked but they were far better than most Ghanaians of today. When Jesus said:"He who has no sin let him cast the first stone" the Jews who had gathered ready to stone the adulteter left one by one until there was none left because they knew that they were all sinners. The hypocrites of Ghana would have stoned her to death knowing there was none righteous among them.
Many Ghanaians hold a PHD; they'll pull down their own brother in a heartbeat. Righteous people mourn with those that mourn and rejoice with those that rejoice.
AT THE MOVIES 10 years ago
It's over, Kenny.
Hang 'em up!
It's over, Kenny.
Hang 'em up!
abdul 10 years ago
Am very sorry,but I think boateng must now retire,his so call model wife has already finished him,...infact he was already retired at ac Milan bf going to shalke????
Paa 10 years ago
He should retire now...2 failed medicals and the word is now out that his knee is done!
Kwame 10 years ago
Evra i agree with you some one in such situation needs help love and care remember he was once our hero why cant we just comfort him as a brother i know the lord who make him a hero will once again make him a giant in soccer is not over bra k the soccer industry is tooo big be strong the Lord God is with you.
.com 10 years ago
Thank you Kwame he needs our compassion and encouragement right now and also our prayers we are quick to condemm and judge people
Worried Nana 10 years ago
Kevin, may the good Lord heal you miraculously so you can deliver and make some living. We love u irrespective of what others say about u. We are all not angels. We all have our short-falls but God is still there for all of us. Bless u, buddy.
A Richard 10 years ago
Sonla Benyae or whatever you call yourself what has Boateng done to you by the way who are you or where do you come from.Next time do not write such an acticle. Kevin Boateng has done nothing wrong to be insulted by you.
KKKK, USA 10 years ago
Well said.
Well said.
BY BYE BUY.Toronto,Canada 10 years ago
MORE JOBS AROUND
Fi 10 years ago
This is not the end Prince. Keep your head up. You can get medical help and go back to what you love. God bless
Kwasi 10 years ago
I don't know why I am so happy about this news. I need not say more
Okukuseku 10 years ago
Another fool.
Kwasi 10 years ago
Shut the fuck up. Did I ask him not to train well. He prefers sex to football..
Yaw Donkor 10 years ago
Then why are u happy? Kevin did nothing wrong at the World Cup . The foolishness of the administration was the root cause of all the problems
Gyedabi 10 years ago
What does KPB's former club, Schaller 04, stand to gain if another club signs on KPB?
Kwasi 10 years ago
They just don't want him. He is a trouble maker.
Akwapim lad. 10 years ago
The word is out. KPB is footballing history.
Some have very short careers and the wise ones prepare for the day such a calamity befalls them.
KPB, I hope you planned for this type of early misfortune.
God bless you. ... read full comment
Some have very short careers and the wise ones prepare for the day such a calamity befalls them.
God bless you. You had a good time and were successful in your chosen profession.
There is life after football.
STEPHEN OSEI,NORWAY 10 years ago
OH BROTHERS-OMAMAHUYEHI. BUT GOD WILL HELP HIM
Boro 10 years ago
Foolish people over here are defending a guy who insulted Akwasi Appiah resulted in division of the team .Fools,do you have conscience at all?He is done and done for good,period.
You are so stupid to think that the coach des ... read full comment
Foolish people over here are defending a guy who insulted Akwasi Appiah resulted in division of the team .Fools,do you have conscience at all?He is done and done for good,period.
You are so stupid to think that the coach deserved insults from that dead horse.Fuck you and fuck Kevin Prince Boateng.You nation haters!
Kofi Nyarko 10 years ago
You see, some of these Molatos has no respect because they dont know whether they are blacks or whites and at times feel too big. God is punishing him because of what he did to Coach Akwesi Appiah
Yaw Donkor 10 years ago
Stupidity at its best. What did he do to the coach ?
Jt 10 years ago
I was proud watching you those days 2010 world cup and in Milan,you score some vitals goal,i feel sorry for you but is not lost,you can bounce back just train more harder and God will do the rest
ANDREW 10 years ago
What a pity dis man,KP it shall bi well with you okk.
STEPHEN OSEI,NORWAY 10 years ago
MONKEY WHY YOUR FATHER DID NOT PLAY FOR GHANA, LOOK AT YOUR COUNTRY,2TONNS OF OUR GOLD WAS STOLD TO ARAB COUNTRY BY TURKIS AIR LINE WHITH OUT NAME AND YOU NEVER ASK ABOUT IT YOU ARE THE BIG FOOL
fan 10 years ago
this bastard has reap what he sow may he end up without a team
STEVE 10 years ago
I suggest he must come over to Ghana for help to treat his knee. What he needs is herbal treatment to fix the knee ligament. He can get it treated at Larteh, or Aponchie clinic at Tema.
PETRODACTYL, USA 10 years ago
WHEN MLS TEAMS WERE COURTING YOU,YOU TURNED THEM DOWN. YOU HAVE A BIS EGO THAT'S YOUR PROBLEM!! NOW IS YOUR TURN TO JOIN YOUR BROTHER KWARASEY THERE BUT YOU WILL HAVE TO BEG THEM.
National Disastrous Criminals, NDC 10 years ago
U people have forgotten that this guy humiliated ghanaians, even our president had to beg him . anyway God forgive him!
Elorm A. 10 years ago
Kevin-Prince Boateng should visit SCOAN Lagos, Nigeria for deliverance and healing. He's many tattoos may be hindering him as well. It is well in Jesus name, amen. Shalom.
Abraham B 10 years ago
Hmmm KPB as 4 me. i pitty u keke....thre's is a saying dat wat goes around, comes around ooo.the world is full of examination n to pass n fail determines wat u study "behavioural attitude"so this an exam for u dis tym.u remember job,all seems to lost 4 him but hee du nt gv up,so dont gv .....
Kujo 10 years ago
dead horse...
Mr Wise 10 years ago
Whoever is insulting Kevin must think of himself, afterall he is broke like you in a country called Dumsor(Ghana).
D'more97 Atlanta, GA 10 years ago
According to which reports in Saudi/Portugal media claimed that KPB failed medical tests for Sporting Lisbon and Al Ittihad?
As we might all be aware off Sporting Lisbon was ALL about image rights which some CLOWNS were j ... read full comment
According to which reports in Saudi/Portugal media claimed that KPB failed medical tests for Sporting Lisbon and Al Ittihad?
As we might all be aware off Sporting Lisbon was ALL about image rights which some CLOWNS were jubilating about, they thought that was someting against the Prince.
If you look at the Prince instigram/twitter it is rather the fans of Al Ittihad who are begging him to play for their dear club and he has refused to honor the fans request
Ghana most popular TABLOID website name that media so that the Prince and his agent can sue...
How many times will some people in Ghana allow ghanasoccernet & myjoyonline FOOL them with their liars.
These two TABLOID websites ghanasoccernet & myjoyoline do NOT attract attention from their average players in Europe, so they always use the Prince as a scapegoat to get some IMBECILE Ghanaians attention.
The Prince means business he is getting paid millions of euros even without kicking a ball.
Had Schalke allowed him on a free transfer MAJOR European clubs including Arsenal would have rush for his signature.
Our former coach was clueless that caused the Prince to explode hence exposed the CORRUPTION in the Black Stars camp. His interview will the Bild was SPOT on Essien, and our former coach gave SIMILAR accounts to what the Prince told the Bild.
The Prince will NEVER cave in to anybody he likes to speak his mind.
As soon as he becomes a free agent next year he will playing at the HIGHEST level again. Most of the Schalke players did NOT like the appointment of Roberto Dimatteo hence their problems last season. Where is he now? FIRED!!!!
The Prince did NOT want Schalke to control him as a chattel property he is a human being. Today suspended by Schalke indefinitely, tomorrow we will like the Prince to train with us and he wisely rejected Schalke offer.
A word to the wise is enough!
Sincerely,
D'more97
Atlanta, Georgia
Eddie 10 years ago
As a human let people say good things about u n good will surely came to u, if u do good u do for your self
A big lesson to all the soccer players from Ghana.Please, reserve your energy for your soccer career. Don't waste your energy on women. So far as the money is there, the women don't care how many times you will swing your wai ...
When I stated here that "m'ayere no taweeee", you guys thought I was joking. Whenever I spray schnapps on my bodua prrrrr, I mean business. Hey, Essien will forever go in for knee surgeries. KPB will never kick a ball again! ...
Return to sender.
You are the biggest idiot who walked on the face of the earth. Sympathise with KPB instead of insulting him. He may be down now but he is not out. You must have woken up on the wrong side of your bed. So much hate and the gu ...
I wish him recovery but I also hope that he has learned that you can never get to cocky. He never knew that WC 2014 would be the beginning of a huge fall. I think in retrospect he knows he should have handled things differe ...
You unrepentant hypocrite , how often do you repent of your personal sins against God and your fellow men? The Jews in Jesus's day were said to be very wicked but they were far better than most Ghanaians of today. When Jesus ...
It's over, Kenny.
Hang 'em up!
Evra i agree with you some one in such situation needs help love and care remember he was once our hero why cant we just comfort him as a brother i know the lord who make him a hero will once again make him a giant in soccer ...
Kevin, may the good Lord heal you miraculously so you can deliver and make some living. We love u irrespective of what others say about u. We are all not angels. We all have our short-falls but God is still there for all of u ...
Sonla Benyae or whatever you call yourself what has Boateng done to you by the way who are you or where do you come from.Next time do not write such an acticle. Kevin Boateng has done nothing wrong to be i ...
Well said.
MORE JOBS AROUND
Another fool.
God bless you. ...
You are so stupid to think that the coach des ...
Hmmm KPB as 4 me. i pitty u keke....thre's is a saying dat wat goes around, comes around ooo.the world is full of examination n to pass n fail determines wat u study "behavioural attitude"so this an exam for u dis tym.u remem ...
dead horse...
As we might all be aware off Sporting Lisbon was ALL about image rights which some CLOWNS were j ...