You are here: HomeSports2015 08 20Article 376558

Photos: Meet Baba Rahman and his pretty girlfriend

Read Comments Comments (46)

• PARIS 8 years ago

BALONEY!
    PRETTY IS PETTY.
    TELL ME ABOUT CHARACTER.
    WHEN DID BLACK WOMEN START GROWING HAIR FROM SHORT AND CURLY TO LONG AND STRAIGHT?
    STUPID, IMMATURE STORY!

• pedro 8 years ago

They spend all their money on fake hair and wonder why they are always broke. Why can't you just love the hair God gave you? why bleach your skin? why oh why black people, God gave you more melanin for a reason

• where are the Black star wives? 8 years ago

How is dat your problem? you were born naked, why are you buying clothes to put on.

• bhono holland 8 years ago

MUBARAK WAKASO IS IN THE PICTURE BUT NO ONE SEE HIM,OR EVEN COMENT ABOUT HIM,BABA FROM NOWHERE TO TOP OF THE WORLD,THIS WORLD CHANGES IN A SECOND,OK BABA GOOD LUCK,

• KWEKU MFANTSE 8 years ago

Se ne twe yede nkoara die a, me feel se oye okay.

• KWEKU MFANTSE 8 years ago

As long as the pussy tastes good, I'm all in.

• YAA 8 years ago

YES, YOU WERE BORN WITHOUT CLOTHES, BUT YOU WERE NOT BORN WITHOUT HAIR.

STUPID ANALOGY.
    KWASEA! FOOL!

• tbdarko 8 years ago

"After his love signed for English Premier League "

Really? This is a minor mistake that should not happen. She's a "her" not "his"...smh

• ankoma 8 years ago

I just don't understand why these zongo boys shun the zongo ladies as soon as they become stars? They also prefer light skin ladies, tweaa!!! ..No wonder our dark skin ladies are bleaching waa waa.

• BLEACHED WOMEN SMELLS BAD 8 years ago

WHAT IS WR ONG WITH THESE FOOTBALLERS?WHY ARE THEY ALL CHASING AFTER THESE BLEACHED WOMEN?IT IS DISGUSTING!

• NANA BONSU 8 years ago

What if she is light by DNA. Hope she is a local girl though. Any info in that direction?

• Shoe 8 years ago

Babah Rahman is not a Zongo boy. He is from Tamale. The girl too is from Tamale. She is naturally light skin person. She may have used creams in addition. I can't tell

• Atugabiig 8 years ago

Yes sir, he is not a Zongo boy. He is a Dagomba from Dagbon, period. Any Ghanaian who has an ear to hear, let him hear and hear well.

• PETRODACTYL, USA 8 years ago

You've native names start give them to your children. Don't be ashamed of where you come from. You can never be taken for some one from Saudi Arabia. A Ghanaian with all Muslim names is an illegal alien from anywhere until ...

• yakubu the king of akans 8 years ago

it doesnt matter. Main point he is a muslim and Paypay. Whether CHAMBA; Dagomba, gonja, Hausa, Kotokoli, He is Paypay and belong to Paypay Community. Thanks to Allah he is not this bush Akan Salam May Allah help me and you A ...

• Sense 8 years ago

When you fight over fouls and slaughter you chief, all the leaders from your tribe will come to the King of the bush Akans to resolve your conflicts. If Akan were independent state, you would have abandoned your dirty tribe t ...

• herty 8 years ago

ah! are dere nt zongos in tamale? or u tink we don't know there or wat

• Abu.Belgium 8 years ago

What do u understand by zongo boy and what is wrong in he (Baba Rahman)being a zongo boy?coming from Tamales does not exonerate him from being a zongo boy and after all there is nothing wrong in being one.He has a 'humble ' t ...

• Man of my self 8 years ago

Now u are telling us Baba Rahman comes from tamale is not a zongo boy but u forget that is zongo guys from maamobi brought him up to where he is now?so brothers let pray hard for this boy and stop saying all this shit

• London,UK 8 years ago

on the 2nd pic she looks nice but the second and thirth not really

• Dogbe 8 years ago

How pretty is she? Nigga will always be nigga.

• Sense 8 years ago

Can you post your own pictures so we see how you look like. Sally is pretty and a cultured lady. BaBa will not leave her for any Ashawo like yourself.

• Kenkey Warroirs!! 8 years ago

Do not let CK Akunnor anywhere near her.

• kay 8 years ago

Why ck akunnorr

• where are the Black star wives? 8 years ago

AM glad we know he is attached so he doesn't get involved with other girls. We know her name and seen her photo. Unlike other players like Prince Tagoe I hear dey hide his wife and kids in the states and chopping other ladies ...

• GBAGBA 8 years ago

Why colour been a problem, if you choose to love dark skin women that is your choice and if someone choses a light skin that is his taste, why bother?, because there is not a place here you can question God's creation and jud ...

• yakubu the king of akans 8 years ago

Abdul Rahman Bab ist a muslim, Paypay It doesnt matter Zongo or not Zongo, Gonja. Chamba, DagombaZabrama Kotokoli or whatever He is our PAPAY boy and muslim and not bush AKAN

• Kaajii 8 years ago

Nantwie nua! when were you classified as nipa human beings? You come to Akan land be enslaved and learn hygiene. What has Rahman's marriage has to do with the Akans.

• STEPHEN OSEI,NORWAY 8 years ago

SHE IS NICE CHOCLATE BLACK QUEEN BUT MOST IMPORTANT THING IS TO PROF WHY YOU ARE THERE, TOP TEAM LIKE CHELSEA IN ENGLAND.ATSU,DEDE,JORDAN AND YOU. THIS IS WONDERFUL, ALSO GYAN IN CHINA, ALL THIS BOYS ARE SHINING, SO I ...

• STEPHEN OSEI,NORWAY 8 years ago

PLEASE DONT MAIND PEOPLE AND WATCH watch your talking BECAUSE WE LIVE WHITH ZONGO IN KUMASI, we love our boys than you - like SULLY MUNTERI,DAUDA AND THE REST SO COOL DOWN BRO

• last card 8 years ago

yeah i trust this one,she looks marriage material.,may ALLAH ,bless your union to a Holy level.

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

Only at 21 and you've gone for this ........... Check Odartey Lamptey and learn your lesson.

• Sir Gad 8 years ago

God be with them

now and forever

• herty 8 years ago

hmmmmm! they all prefer light skin ladies. so why won't they bleach

• lamin in Germany 8 years ago

She will look more prettier without that brazilian hair and more beautiful wearing her hijab..baba rahman pls take my word ok

• Adomako Frobour 8 years ago

A Moslem fanatic?

• NANA YAW 8 years ago

Baba I plead you to focus on the job n take it serious,becuz with plenty maize fowls r rampant.

• Paa Kwasi Miami USA 8 years ago

Its foolish of Ghanaian football players to post photos of their girl friends on papers ,if you think your girl friend is beaufiful who cares ,her shape has nothing to so with your performance so Ghanaian players , stop thi ...

• Eric Coffie 8 years ago

Baba being focus with ur job....

• Eric Coffie 8 years ago

u luk so cute awesome...

• hawempress blinkz 8 years ago

The girl is a typical zabarma girl. A born Ghanaian from Niger . she is a naturally fair person and a moselem . she is a zongo girl. I know her personally but her name is not sally. Pls if you want to make story about some it ...

• hawempress blinkz 8 years ago

The lady has never bleached her skin and will never try it. She is a well cultured moselem woman. She is Ghanaian born Niger and native of the zabarma tribe. She is not called sally and I want to use this medium to appeal to ...

• Truth over lie 8 years ago

Hello people
    This lady you see there is a Ghanaian born in the northern region of ghana. People out there should know technology has made people to change and after taken a photo, you can edit it to be as your want it. I kn ...

• Jealousy 8 years ago

The question is, how many ladies will be with a man when he was low till he starts shinning ? I guess just 20% of ladies. That is the situation of the lady you see there. She has been with baba when he was so low and no one k ...

• Malik 8 years ago

Cool lady. You are good to go with her baba. Make us proud in the league. We love you baba

• Philip 8 years ago

She is pretty baba. Make us proud at Chelsea