Massa, this is 2015. It's only the nkurasefuo from Taabuom who would fall prey to your liefoo, wae. Gyae saa nkwaseas3m visa visa. You're full of shit.
NYANTAKYI THE THIEF 10 years ago
NO, THEY DID NOT DITCH ANY PLANS.
IT TAKES TWO TO TANGO, AND WE'RE NOT AVAILABLE BECAUSE WE DON'T WANT TO PLAY THEM.
THEY KNOW IT AND SO HAVE ONLY ACCEPTED OUR REJECTION.
MOST GHANAIANS ARE FED UP WITH PLAYING NIGERI ... read full comment
IT TAKES TWO TO TANGO, AND WE'RE NOT AVAILABLE BECAUSE WE DON'T WANT TO PLAY THEM.
MOST GHANAIANS ARE FED UP WITH PLAYING NIGERIA IN SO-CALLED FRIENDLIES, AS WE LEARN NOTHING FROM THEM.
THEY'VE READ AND HEARD OUR COMMENTS AND DECIDED TO ACCEPT THE REJECTION, THAT'S ALL.
Abah-fada 10 years ago
your comment is burn out of mediocre. such is just an attempt to belittle 9jeria and her pedigree in soccer, which make no sense. what do u mean that ghana has nothing to learn from 9ja. friendlies is for preparation and to put a team in good shape before a game or after as the case may warrant, this belief that ghana is better than 9jeria in football is crazy, and can only be made by ignorrant few. go check 9ja world and africa record of Super Eagles, Flying Eagles, Golden Eaglet, Super Falcons, we have won more trophies in football than ghana. brief record of 9ja glories, Afcon Men = 3, Olympic = 1, 17 world cup = 4, Women Afcon = 7, even wafu cup 9ja has won it more than ghana. under 20 Afcon 9ja has won it more than ghana. 9jerians don't boast of record but just to clear ur doubt that 9ja is no push over pls. if ghana want to learn anything in football frm 9ja or Chile is not in the field of play, but rather her football programmes and good football institutions that produce good play and players.
ROMANO 10 years ago
JUST SHUT THE FUCK UP FOOLISH ALATAMAN WEARING A FOOLCAP. AGAIN GHANA HAS NOTHING TO LEARN NIGERIA. HOW CAN GH PEOPLE LEARN FROM PEOPLE LIKE TUNDE , NEMESIS RADAR AND IDIOTS LIKE YOURSELF ?
Abah-fada 10 years ago
here you go again ghanaians with insult, if ghana have nothing to learn from 9jeria does that make 9ja a push over in football. if u check the last time ghana won the nation cup was in 33yrs, in the 80s when the game is still undeveloped in africa, as the game is still developing in the continent. so all this yrs what have you (ghana) been learning pls. anything 9ja is not good in ur eyes, bt when country like china invite ghana to play them you people have everything to learn from them in football abi. na so e supos bi shaay.
Rex Adade 10 years ago
Why the insults? No need for that. Let us be civilized & engage in useful discussions
ROMANO 10 years ago
JUST SHUT STUPID NEMESIS CALLING HIMSELF REX ADADE. NEMESIS U ARE AN IDIOT DUMB ASS.
Abah-fada 10 years ago
playing Niger is not a bad option. but we would have played cameroon, they are the biggest football rival 9jeria have in africa. beside the are our neighbour and has good football pedigree in africa than ghana. they have beating 9ja in 3 Afcon final they won. and taking the match to the beautiful Akwa Ibom stadium one of the finest stadium in d world is a delight to all 9jerians cause of its beauty, kudos to the government and people of Akwa Ibom State of 9ja for putting such a magnificient edifice, Akwa Ibom state one of the fast developing state with good infrastruture inplace that will dethrone both Lagos and Abuja in the near future. i cant wait to watch d game live. 9ja should played all her neigbours Niger, Benin, Chad and Cameroon to build good relationship with them. unfornatunately ghana is not 9ja neighbour but W/A brothers. not playing ghana now, is not a big deal , we can always play them in a tournament.
Nijaboy 10 years ago
@Abah-fadah, fantastic aand intelligent comments from you! I think playing Cameroon first and Ghana and Algeria later would be a good idea. To those Ghanaians who are saying they have nothing to learn from Nigeria, purge yourselves of your ignorance and arrogance.The coach of Ghana would not say he has nothing to learn from Nigeria, and Nija coach would not say the same of Ghana. We all know which of the two Teams has won laurels (2 Afcons , olympic gold& Silver medals in football) in the last 32 years. I think you Ghanaians should begin to be worried about your Team: A Team that has won nothing in 32 years, got to the last 8 of the world cup in 2010 but couldnt get to the second round 4 years after!
Rex Adade 10 years ago
But FIFA RANKS Ghana higher than Nigeria now. Why? Stop the bickerings & let objectivity reign. No nation in Africa can push Nigeria aside. Don't rely one a fans opinion to dish out emotionally charged comments.
Abah-fada 10 years ago
you talk maturely on like some of ur country men, who put sentiment in every discussion here especially d one that put 9ja on d spotlight.
ROMANO 10 years ago
DO U THINK CAMEROON ENJOY'S BEING IT'S NEIGHBOUR WITH ALL YOUR BOKO HARAM NONSENSE ? THE TRUTH IS CAMEROON IS VERY SORRY AND DISAPPOINTED TO SHARE BORDERS WITH NIGERIA BUT THEY CAN'T BLAME GOD. WHO WANTS BE NIGERIAS NEIGHBOUR IN AFRICA WITH YOUR 419, SCAMS ,CYBER FRAUD , RITUALS , ARMED ROBBERIES, FAKE PRODUCTS ETC ? Abah-fada JUST GO TO THE MENS ROOM AND TAKE CARE OF YOURSELF.
Abah-fada 10 years ago
i laugh each time ghanaians call 9jerians 419, let d truth be told alot of you don't knw what that figure 419 means. i heard ghanaians have their own version of internet crime called sakawa boys, if that is true then what are we talking about. or does it mean that ghanaians don't steal or don't do arm robbery. every country have their own crime issues including ghana, terrorism is a global thing and not just limited to 9jeria alone. ur problem is why is 9jeria doing better than ghana despite her many challenges. cameroon maybe complaing of being our neighbour but d are open minded and friendly to 9jerians compared to ghanaians who are full of haters cameroonians complain that despite being our neigbour 9ja prefer ghana, liberia, sierre leone over them, which they don't like. and wish to happen to them too. 9ja would hav love cameroon if d are english country. d south west cameroon who speak english are all over in 9ja cause it is their original home bt d scramble of africa pitch them with d french speakers.
Ike 10 years ago
Actually it's 33 yrs no cup.
Abah-fada 10 years ago
imagin that, 33yrs that's rubbish to me and any sensable person. i think ivory coast deserved to be praised than ghana. they are the defending champion. ghana can be ranked with sudan, ethipio, congo kinshasa, algeria, that won in d 70s and 80s and couldn't proved their fit in the 90s and 2000s.
Rex Adade 10 years ago
Even without any cups have you seen the most recent FIFA rankings? Where is Nigeria? Where is Ghana? I do not doubt Nigeria as an African powerhouse & much in the same way u cannot rank Ghana with some of the countries you listed. It is not how you feel they should be ranked but how FIFA ranks them. Objectivity is paramount here. Put emotions aside - not becos of what a Ghanaian fan said which some of us do not agree. Let us all welcome differences in opinions - even if contrary to ours. Again" OBJECTIVITY IS THE KEY". Let us keep AFRICA strong by putting aside the in fighting.
ROMANO 10 years ago
FOOL , 33 YEARS IS NO BIG DEAL. WHAT'S UR FUCKING PROBLEM ? Y3Y3 PEOPLE FROM Y3Y3 COUNTRY.
Abah-fada 10 years ago
33yrs not a big deal, i pity ur football FA, when country like zambia and ivory coast are talking of Afcon in recent history ghanaians should keep their smelling gutter mouth shut. cause u guys 're living in past glory as long as Afcon is concern.
ROMANO 10 years ago
WHY DO U NIGERIANS ALWAYS JEALOUS OF GHANAIANS ? .... LOOK I DON'T CARE OF WHAT ANYONE SAYS GHANAIANS ARE BETTER PEOPLE THAN NIGERIANS IN ALL ASPECT OF MANKINDS LIFE EXCEPT CRIMES.
Abah-fada 10 years ago
i can't believe you 're saying this. 9ja is jealous of ghana over what, over kenke or sakawa crime, or your black heart attitude here. ghana is d least country 9ja can ever loose sleep over. remember ghana is the 39th state of 9jeria while Benin Is d 38th state.
ROMANO. 10 years ago
175,000,000 - 27,000,000 = 123,000,000 THEREFORE GHANA BEING 39TH STATE OR WHATEVER, IS A CLEAR INDICATION OF HOW PEOPLE LIKE U WITH A WEAKER MIND THINKS. I CAN UNDERSTAND THAT GHANA NOW HAS A WEAKER ECONOMY DUE TO A POOR ADMINISTRATION AND MASSIVE CORRUPTION PROBLEMS CUM "DUMSOR YET THERE ARE MORE HUNGRY NIGERIANS HIDING IN GHANA THAN ANYWHERE ON THIS PLANET .... WHATS UR PROBLEM ? SHUT UP, WE ARE STILL feeding U GUYS WITH THE LITTLE FOOD WE GOT AND STILL ROBBING US. IT IS BECAUSE OF UR BIG COUNTRY THAT IS WHY ECOWAS NEEDS TO BE DISSOLVED . NIGERIA WAS SUPPOSED TO BE THE SINGAPORE OF AFRICA AND WHAT HAPPENED ?? . U GUYS ARE JEALOUS OF SOUTH AFRICA AND NOW GHANA TOO ? GOD BLESS GHANA FOR HELPING FEED NIGERIANS .... AMEEEN !!!
Abah-fada 10 years ago
hahahaha i can't stop laughing at ur comment, pls go and tell that to ur weak president john madman to sit up and make d kenke eating dwarf nation to be like USA. did i hear u say weak gov't and corrupt leader. mmmm make una helep mi hia konfesion oh, so ghanaians now believe that corruption is not limited to 9jeria alone, infact 9ja new presidor is massively cleanning d country corruption mess, while 9ja is rising ghana is going down d pit,oh what a pity, lest i forget u made mention of jealousy. that 9ja jealous SA, over what pls. is it over their laziness and xenophobic mentality or over d fact that blacks south africans are moderm slave in their country. and u also open ur smelly gutter mouth to talk of 9ja jealous of ghana must go kenke black heart nation, tufiakwa God forbid, ghana is nothing to worry abt. 9ja is ur new colonial masters, we own 46% of ur economy so ghana belongs to 9ja, leaving d rest for china, our banks, real estate, eatery, telecomm,gas and oil, we create jobs so who is feed'n who
MOST GHANAIANS ARE FED UP WITH PLAYING NIGERI ...
your comment is burn out of mediocre. such is just an attempt to belittle 9jeria and her pedigree in soccer, which make no sense. what do u mean that ghana has nothing to learn from 9ja. friendlies is for preparation and to p ...
here you go again ghanaians with insult, if ghana have nothing to learn from 9jeria does that make 9ja a push over in football. if u check the last time ghana won the nation cup was in 33yrs, in the 80s when the game is still ...
playing Niger is not a bad option. but we would have played cameroon, they are the biggest football rival 9jeria have in africa. beside the are our neighbour and has good football pedigree in africa than ghana. they have beat ...
@Abah-fadah, fantastic aand intelligent comments from you! I think playing Cameroon first and Ghana and Algeria later would be a good idea. To those Ghanaians who are saying they have nothing to learn from Nigeria, purge your ...
DO U THINK CAMEROON ENJOY'S BEING IT'S NEIGHBOUR WITH ALL YOUR BOKO HARAM NONSENSE ? THE TRUTH IS CAMEROON IS VERY SORRY AND DISAPPOINTED TO SHARE BORDERS WITH NIGERIA BUT THEY CAN'T BLAME GOD. WHO WANTS BE NIGERIAS NEIGHBOUR ...
i laugh each time ghanaians call 9jerians 419, let d truth be told alot of you don't knw what that figure 419 means. i heard ghanaians have their own version of internet crime called sakawa boys, if that is true then what are ...
imagin that, 33yrs that's rubbish to me and any sensable person. i think ivory coast deserved to be praised than ghana. they are the defending champion. ghana can be ranked with sudan, ethipio, congo kinshasa, algeria, that w ...
Even without any cups have you seen the most recent FIFA rankings? Where is Nigeria? Where is Ghana? I do not doubt Nigeria as an African powerhouse & much in the same way u cannot rank Ghana with some of the countries you li ...
33yrs not a big deal, i pity ur football FA, when country like zambia and ivory coast are talking of Afcon in recent history ghanaians should keep their smelling gutter mouth shut. cause u guys 're living in past glory as lon ...
i can't believe you 're saying this. 9ja is jealous of ghana over what, over kenke or sakawa crime, or your black heart attitude here. ghana is d least country 9ja can ever loose sleep over. remember ghana is the 39th state ...
175,000,000 - 27,000,000 = 123,000,000 THEREFORE GHANA BEING 39TH STATE OR WHATEVER, IS A CLEAR INDICATION OF HOW PEOPLE LIKE U WITH A WEAKER MIND THINKS. I CAN UNDERSTAND THAT GHANA NOW HAS A WEAKER ECONOMY DUE TO A POOR ADM ...
hahahaha i can't stop laughing at ur comment, pls go and tell that to ur weak president john madman to sit up and make d kenke eating dwarf nation to be like USA. did i hear u say weak gov't and corrupt leader. mmmm make una ...